Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Read Mortgage Base Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An absolute pleasure to deal with. Kevin guided us through the full experience with expert advice. I would 100% recommend Kevin who will not only get the right deal for you but will keep you fully informed throughout.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Kevin makes arranging your mortgage easy, takes the hassle out of the process. I recommend Mortgage Base to anyone looking for a better deal
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Richard
Posted 15 hours ago
Kevin was really helpful and renewed our mortgage deal in 10 minutes and managed to save us money. I would definitely recommend using mortgage base
Posted 11 months ago
Kevin was very helpful and efficient in helping us get the right mortgage deal.
Posted 11 months ago
I was a first time buyer, wondering how hard it would be to get on the property market. But Kevin from mortgage base made it so easy and such a relaxable experience, it was a breeze. Highly recommend Kevin and i will be using him again and again.
Posted 11 months ago
I can’t recommend Kevin from mortgage base highly enough, he goes beyond the call of duty every time and I will never have to look anywhere else again. Thanks Kevin much appreciated 👍
Posted 11 months ago
Kevin helped me with my non-standard mortgage from start to finish. He was open and honest and always on the other end of the phone to answer questions. Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Kevin has been excellent, he dealt with our remortgage very quickly and professionally. He kept us updated and always responded to my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage broker and I will certainly be using Kevin again!
Posted 1 year ago
We were young, first time buyers who had not much clue what to do. Kevin really helped us to feel relaxed and he explained everything in great depth and made sure we understood everything before moving forward with any step. Although it is all over the phone, Kevin was friendly and welcoming from the get go. He’s made this experience a breeze for the both of us and we couldn’t recommend him enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin was recommended to us through family and he couldn't have been more wonderful! The most helpful, informative and supportive mortgage advisor we could have ever had. He was always available to help us with any queries and to give advice. Buying a home can be stressful but with Kevin's help this wasn't the case. Thank you so much, we will/have already told everyone how fantastic you are!
Posted 1 year ago
Made buying a house absolutely stress free. Sorted everything with ease, always available for any queries we had, super knowledgeable and trustworthy. Kevin is a diamond! Thanks again. Stacie & family.
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently been in contact with Kevin at mortgage base about sorting my mortgage out. He was a pleasure to speak with and explained everything in great detail, really helpful and made the whole process completely stress free at my end, will definitely be using him again in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, explained everything and never felt pressured. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin helped us to get our ideal home when everyone else had as good as given up trying to get us a mortgage. He took the stress out of buying the property by advising us every step of the way. Really couldn’t fault Kevin in the slightest and we will certainly be back when we need to renew the mortgage!
Posted 1 year ago
The advice and guidance that I received in a knowledgeable and unhurried way helped us make the right decision when choosing a lender and mortgage
Posted 1 year ago
If you are looking for excellent advice, great service and the best products speak to them. So impressed with Kevin’s support from start to finish. Trust is a big thing when dealing with the biggest financial commitment in your life and mortgage base are the company to trust
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin is a great mortgage advisor has help me and my wife to get on the property ladder. Would recommend him to any one who's looking for a mortgage
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin took care of everything and we had zero stress. He was always available at a time to suit us even if at weekend or evening.
Posted 1 year ago
Top job from Kevin Pierce. He found us a great deal at a low rate and arranged all the details. Very helpful, efficient, and reliable. Will definitely contact again for renewal advice.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd wholeheartedly recommend Kevin. His advice around remortgaging and finance generally is always first class. He's prepared to go the extra mile to get you the best deal. And a thoroughly good bloke to boot.
Posted 1 year ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 125 reviews