Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mortgage Base Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic advice from Kevin, as always, and he secured us a great remortgage deal - couldn’t be happier.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a professional, efficient and speedy service. Kevin says it how it is and gets the job done. Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Having struggled to get Life Cover, I couldn't believe how easy the process was once I contacted Kevin Pierce, he explained everything thoroughly and I was covered with no hassle, excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin helped us to get the mortgage we needed as first time buyers. He got us an excellent rate with a well known provider, and was in frequent contact. The process was very easy and swift. We will definitely be using Kevin again when we move. I have no hesitation recommending him.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Gary
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin is the consummate professional; hardworking, well organised & committed to looking after his clients very well indeed.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, very helpful, explained everything and aided the fast progression of the purchasing of my first property
100% will be recommending to family and friends 5*
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! Excellent communication and gets it sorted without any complications. I'll be back in a couple of years!
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin was fantastic and walked us through the entire mortgage application process and we got a confirmation within an afternoon. He was really patient with us when we needed to make some changes and helped us throughout the process. He is a demon when it comes to organising the paperwork and a stickler for the little details which made our life all the more easy.

We would highly recommend him for your mortgage application!! He is worth every penny, if not more!!
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin was great at helping sort my remortgage. Very professional and helpful and got everything completed very efficiently. Thanks for your help Kevin, I would highliy recommend Mortgage Base.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good communication, doing everything for customer. Can contact any time any day. Kevin was brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Elvis
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience. Guided me through the whole process and taking the time to explain each step. They went above and beyond to help with getting a completion date and wasn’t promoted to.

Would highly recommend and would definitely be returning
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Ayron
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin was amazing worked so hard for us, appreciate everything he did for us... he did the hard work and made our lifes as easy as possible... thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Katie
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin has been sorting our mortgages out for a couple of years and always helps us get a good deal
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Jay
Posted 3 months ago
If you are looking for a excellent morgage adviser, look no further than Kevin at morgage base, So helpful making it a stress free, first time experience. Highly recommend. Many thanks matt
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Matt
Posted 3 months ago
My names Colin and I’ve been on a long journey to buy a property, I’m on a low wage and have two children so even getting a mortgage was tricky. The first property I went for fell through over a technicality at the last minute which was a real blow, thankfully the property I have now went through very smoothly, this is all thanks to Kevin Pierce at mortgage base- Kevin’s hard work and dedication is truly amazing, even to the point of him ringing me during lockdown to check in and make sure I was doing ok. I genuinely believe that without Kevin I wouldn’t be where I am now, happy in my new home with my children. There’s no such word as can’t with Kevin and he kept me feeling positive even when I felt I’d never get a home of my own.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Colin. We managed to get there in the end. Really pleased for you and I know how important it was to have a nice home to bring up the kids and each of them having their own bedroom.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! Prior to Kevin I had two mortgage brokers, neither of whom managed to get me a mortgage. Then I met Kevin and he just got the job done. He made it simple and easy. Thanks to Kevin I have been able to buy my first home, something which will change my life. Thank you Kevin!! I couldn’t recommend him enough
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Lois.
Posted 3 months ago
Great guy to deal with, got us the best deal out there. Simple and easy process thanks to Kev!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Karen
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. In the end we didn't end up using Kevin because we stayed with our own bank for a mortgage and ended up getting a rate that was only avaliable to customers already. But Kevin double checked everything over for us to make sure it was as good a deal as what they said for free. Recommended 100%
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks John
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin has been extremely helpful to us. Quick, clear communication and you can just tell he wants to make sure you get the best deal possible for you!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
As a first time buyer I was unsure and a bit bewildered by the whole process of buying a house and getting a mortgage, however Kevin explained everything clearly and help me get into a position to buy in such a stress-free and confidence manner. I will and have already recommend Kevin to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Kevin
Posted 3 months ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 111 reviews