Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 120 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Read Mortgage Base Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kevin was great in helping us with our remortgage. Very clear advice and good outcome!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Paul
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin has made the whole process end to end a smooth and simple one. He’s incredibly knowledgeable, solution-focussed and is incredibly efficient at dealing with queries. I would (and have!) recommended him to family and friends. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Matthew
Posted 4 months ago
Great service when asked to look at my remortgage....
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Craig
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and professional as always. We always trust Kevin to find the best deal for us, and he never lets us down.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Rob
Posted 4 months ago
We have used Mortgage Base for our last two mortgage renewals and wouldn’t use anyone else now. Everything is explained thoroughly and the service is very efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Rob
Posted 4 months ago
We couldn't fault Kevin is his dedication to get us a good mortgage. He got us through every hurdle and reassured us when we thought we wouldn't be able to buy a house. He kept in contact almost every day till the end and we are looking forward to being in our new home now. I'd never use anyone else!
Posted 4 months ago
You definitely got tested on your first purchase but we got there in the end!

Thanks for taking the time to leave me a review.
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend Kevin every time. Very professional kind and friendly got me a mortgage very quickly. And gave me a fantastic level of support through the process . One happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank for those kind words Denise.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for a painless, easy and friendly service. Kevin worked with us explaining details well and made everything seem so simple and quick. We have recommended to friends and will certainly use Mortgage Base again.
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin is professional, organised and very knowledgable. He made my re-mortgage process quick and easy. A great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic advice from Kevin, as always, and he secured us a great remortgage deal - couldn’t be happier.
Posted 4 months ago
As always, a professional, efficient and speedy service. Kevin says it how it is and gets the job done. Thanks again
Posted 5 months ago
Having struggled to get Life Cover, I couldn't believe how easy the process was once I contacted Kevin Pierce, he explained everything thoroughly and I was covered with no hassle, excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin helped us to get the mortgage we needed as first time buyers. He got us an excellent rate with a well known provider, and was in frequent contact. The process was very easy and swift. We will definitely be using Kevin again when we move. I have no hesitation recommending him.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Gary
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin is the consummate professional; hardworking, well organised & committed to looking after his clients very well indeed.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, very helpful, explained everything and aided the fast progression of the purchasing of my first property
100% will be recommending to family and friends 5*
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! Excellent communication and gets it sorted without any complications. I'll be back in a couple of years!
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin was fantastic and walked us through the entire mortgage application process and we got a confirmation within an afternoon. He was really patient with us when we needed to make some changes and helped us throughout the process. He is a demon when it comes to organising the paperwork and a stickler for the little details which made our life all the more easy.

We would highly recommend him for your mortgage application!! He is worth every penny, if not more!!
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin was great at helping sort my remortgage. Very professional and helpful and got everything completed very efficiently. Thanks for your help Kevin, I would highliy recommend Mortgage Base.
Posted 6 months ago
Really good communication, doing everything for customer. Can contact any time any day. Kevin was brilliant.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Elvis
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience. Guided me through the whole process and taking the time to explain each step. They went above and beyond to help with getting a completion date and wasn’t promoted to.

Would highly recommend and would definitely be returning
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Ayron
Posted 6 months ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 120 reviews