Monsoon Flowers Reviews

4.81 Rating 194 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Monsoon Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Monsoon Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flowers arrived within 24hours, perfect timing for my anniversary. Wife was really happy with the arrangement as well. Thanks you
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some Birthday flowers for my Mum. The photos looked great so I put my trust in you to deliver! My Mum was over the moon with them and said they're the best flowers she's had! Ordering and delivery went without a hitch. I will definitely use you again. Thankyou!
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
The recipient was absolutely delighted with these visually stunning flowers and immediately contacted me to say so.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were beautiful. Very pleased with the size of the bouquet
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice quality flowers wife was very happy with them. Will buy from here everytime now. A large bunch is a large bunch unlike most of the other flower companies I’ve used in the past. 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
I really resent being made to create an account to buy something. Won't be back.
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely display that my mum received from the family on her 90 th birthday as she showed me on Skype. Loved the roses and calla lilies . Beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, absolutely delighted with them, sent as a gift to my daughter, she loved them! Might order some for myself! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers delivered to the wrong address
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful. Made a lady very happy
Posted 3 months ago
I was impressed with both the ease of your web page and the quality of the flowers
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect service
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers were for a thank you gift for a friend who contacted me as soon as she got them to say how unusual they were and that they were amazing. Thank you Monsoon for helping us to spread some happiness
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the service , My Mum loved her flowers. They were delivered in the time slot I was given. Would use again many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, delivered on time and with such care. The quality of the flowers were of the highest standard. I recommend Monsoon Flowers for all special occasions or as the perfect gift.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent quality flowers very well presented on delivery and a very high quality flower so fresh . Great value for money and excellent prompt service.
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter loved the sunset bouquet.
Posted 4 months ago
I had never used Monsoon Flowers before and so I was nervous about sending an unseen gift to someone. My daughter was absolutely delighted with her flowers. She said they were beautiful, and they arrived on the date as arranged. I I shall certainly be using this florist again.
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers arrived on time and looked amazing and smelled amazing
Posted 5 months ago
Monsoon Flowers is rated 4.81 based on 194 reviews