Monsoon Flowers Reviews

4.8 Rating 207 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Monsoon Flowers
4.8
Based on 207 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Monsoon Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and quality for next day delivery with late ordering facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great flowers excellent packaging and delivery would definitely recommend! They made someone special really happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can't rate the actual mothers day flowers I sent, as they have not turned up yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers were meant to be delivered on the 8th for a friends 50th and they have yet to arrive .. It states they have been delivered but haven’t ? Tried to call the number to discuss but not open … The map location that confirms they have been delivered is not in the location of the property they were meant to be delivered .. instead down the road somewhere - and the person that I ordered them for is disabled and can’t go knocking on doors ..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered flowers for next day delivery, 2 x lots to go to different people. One for a birthday and the other as a get well. Neither were deiliverwr and when I phoned I received a message tonsyboffice closed, despite being a week day. Flowers were expensive and paid a premium for next day. nobody has yet replied Tommy email with an explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
THANK YOU ARRIVED AS PROMISED BUT THE HOSPITAL DO NOT ACCEPT FLOWERS AND THEY WERE PASSED TO A FRIEND.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful bouquet - looked just as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, very happy.
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered two lots of flowers for next day delivery, was informed by text when they were being delivered. Received messages from both saying how beautiful the flowers were. Will definitely use Monsoon Flowers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful flowers received in great protective packaging - delivered on the specified date ( which was a concern as I had asked for a Sunday delivery) Well done ... definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely bouquet. Bought as birthday present for my mother who was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers arrived within 24hours, perfect timing for my anniversary. Wife was really happy with the arrangement as well. Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some Birthday flowers for my Mum. The photos looked great so I put my trust in you to deliver! My Mum was over the moon with them and said they're the best flowers she's had! Ordering and delivery went without a hitch. I will definitely use you again. Thankyou!
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The recipient was absolutely delighted with these visually stunning flowers and immediately contacted me to say so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers were beautiful. Very pleased with the size of the bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice quality flowers wife was very happy with them. Will buy from here everytime now. A large bunch is a large bunch unlike most of the other flower companies I’ve used in the past. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really resent being made to create an account to buy something. Won't be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monsoon Flowers is rated 4.8 based on 207 reviews