Monsoon Flowers Reviews

4.81 Rating 146 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monsoon Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Monsoon Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The flowers I received were beautiful and lasted really well which is why I choose to use this company to send flowers to a relative.
Posted 1 week ago
These were for my mother's birthday - she is absolutely thrilled with them. She said they're beautiful & was very impressed with the presentation. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time, thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My sister loved the flowers. It they arrived at 7am so a bit of a wake up call....
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time on the day, looked even better than pictures, and included truffles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Lovely flowers and on time
Posted 1 month ago
I sent flowers this week to both my sister in Birmingham and my daughter in Perth, Scotland. Both bunches of flowers were beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered when they said they would and made a friend smile.

Thank you Monsoon you're flowers are wonderful

x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers, thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these for my sisters birthday she was delighted with them, see sent me photos and they looked even better than the on line photo looked more orange than yellow, I was given an hours time slot for delivery, they arrived on time and were beautifully packaged, wrapped in black paper in a black gift bag and packed in a pink box, will definitely buy these again, good quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous - gorgeous dark mauve orchids, dark pink arum lilies, pink roses and bronze foliage. Stunning!!
Posted 1 month ago
Mum was delighted with the beautiful flowers
Posted 1 month ago
The replacement bunch is absolutely beautiful! Gorgeous colours!
Posted 2 months ago
Meant to have been delivered today but still nothing
Posted 2 months ago
Great flowers, prompt delivery despite the difficult situation right now. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was really easy to use, had a good range of options, and the flowers were beautifully presented in their delivery box. I would definitely use this service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time and hassle free x
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were beautiful, my Mum loved them. Was given a one hour delivery slot on the day and delivery went smoothly. Would definitely buy from Monsoon flowers again.
Posted 2 months ago
Really Beautiful flowers; packaged and transported really well; arrived in perfect condition. will definitely use monsoon flowers again
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely flowers delivered as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Monsoon Flowers is rated 4.81 based on 146 reviews