Monsoon Flowers Reviews

4.82 Rating 185 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Monsoon Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Monsoon Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flowers delivered to the wrong address
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful. Made a lady very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed with both the ease of your web page and the quality of the flowers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect service
Posted 4 weeks ago
The flowers were for a thank you gift for a friend who contacted me as soon as she got them to say how unusual they were and that they were amazing. Thank you Monsoon for helping us to spread some happiness
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with the service , My Mum loved her flowers. They were delivered in the time slot I was given.
Would use again many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, delivered on time and with such care. The quality of the flowers were of the highest standard. I recommend Monsoon Flowers for all special occasions or as the perfect gift.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality flowers very well presented on delivery and a very high quality flower so fresh . Great value for money and excellent prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved the sunset bouquet.
Posted 1 month ago
I had never used Monsoon Flowers before and so I was nervous about sending an unseen gift to someone. My daughter was absolutely delighted with her flowers. She said they were beautiful, and they arrived on the date as arranged. I
I shall certainly be using this florist again.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived on time and looked amazing and smelled amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Whole process very efficient and lovely flowers too. Recipient delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were beautiful and exotic and packaging was perfect ..plus instructions were informative...
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers really lovely but bit pricey if I’m honest
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered Monsoon flowers a few times and never been disappointed. These were sent as a gift and my friend d was so pleased with them, said they were beautiful and unusual.
Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
My friend’s birthday flowers delighted her so much and they still looking good 10 days later. Monsoon flowers are not the cheapest, but they are the best value, when you consider quality, style and longevity.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi could of done with more flowers as this was supposed to be a large Bocquet. And the vase was to small. Disappointed 😢
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers and reasonably priced. First time ordering and will certainly order again
Posted 2 months ago
Looked great and better value in my view than competitors offerings for the same price.
Posted 3 months ago
Monsoon Flowers is rated 4.82 based on 185 reviews