Monsoon Flowers Reviews

4.82 Rating 169 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Monsoon Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Monsoon Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful flowers
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Posted 2 hours ago
Hi could of done with more flowers as this was supposed to be a large Bocquet. And the vase was to small. Disappointed 😢
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers and reasonably priced. First time ordering and will certainly order again
Posted 1 week ago
Looked great and better value in my view than competitors offerings for the same price.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Orchid Rose / Lily Noir flowers for my mother (can't go anywhere so wanted some special flowers). They were well received, very unusual and made for a nice change to the carnation/rose bouquets that are normally available
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good and delivered as promised. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful selection of bouquets.
Bought these as a gift and I wasn’t disappointed neither was the recipient. Would definitely order from again.
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with flowers, would use this company again
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers were absolutely stunning and delivered quickly in top condition
Posted 3 months ago
We had a family bereavement during lockdown .. we decided to try Monsoon Flowers ... it was advertised well on Monsoon website which we use regularly .. we waited to see the outcome and were pleased that the flowers were of a high standard, were delivered in good time and were well received. Thank you Monsoon Flowers
Posted 3 months ago
Bouquet was too big for one vase, and had to be split between two.
That's not a complaint. Recipient was very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
They were a gift and I was told they were stunning, so that's great feedback for me as I send flowers a lot. Will definitely use Monsoon again. The pics on website all look beautiful. I chose the autumn roses and cala lillies, orangey colour.
Posted 3 months ago
My mum loved receiving the flowers. The flowers were large and pretty. Beautiful bouquet.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely flowers, last well and website easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely range of flowers available
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely stunning! One of the best bouquets I have ever purchased.
Posted 5 months ago
The recipient said the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
First time I have used Monsoon, will definitely order again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great professional website, easy to use.. Beautiful flowers and fantastic choice, a little bit different from the norm..
Posted 5 months ago
Monsoon Flowers is rated 4.82 based on 169 reviews