Monsoon Flowers Reviews

4.81 Rating 202 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Monsoon Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Monsoon Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
THANK YOU ARRIVED AS PROMISED BUT THE HOSPITAL DO NOT ACCEPT FLOWERS AND THEY WERE PASSED TO A FRIEND.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful bouquet - looked just as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, very happy.
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered two lots of flowers for next day delivery, was informed by text when they were being delivered. Received messages from both saying how beautiful the flowers were. Will definitely use Monsoon Flowers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers received in great protective packaging - delivered on the specified date ( which was a concern as I had asked for a Sunday delivery) Well done ... definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bouquet. Bought as birthday present for my mother who was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers arrived within 24hours, perfect timing for my anniversary. Wife was really happy with the arrangement as well. Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some Birthday flowers for my Mum. The photos looked great so I put my trust in you to deliver! My Mum was over the moon with them and said they're the best flowers she's had! Ordering and delivery went without a hitch. I will definitely use you again. Thankyou!
Monsoon Flowers 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The recipient was absolutely delighted with these visually stunning flowers and immediately contacted me to say so.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Flowers were beautiful. Very pleased with the size of the bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice quality flowers wife was very happy with them. Will buy from here everytime now. A large bunch is a large bunch unlike most of the other flower companies I’ve used in the past. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I really resent being made to create an account to buy something. Won't be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely display that my mum received from the family on her 90 th birthday as she showed me on Skype. Loved the roses and calla lilies . Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, absolutely delighted with them, sent as a gift to my daughter, she loved them! Might order some for myself! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Flowers delivered to the wrong address
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful. Made a lady very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was impressed with both the ease of your web page and the quality of the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Monsoon Flowers is rated 4.81 based on 202 reviews