MoneyPlus Energy Reviews

4.84 Rating 197 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Energy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read MoneyPlus Energy Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As you are a new company I have switched over to you and see how much do I save in the coming year. I would suggest that I have smart meter so I would like to that you check the meter reading. I hope in coming month you can do so .
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, polite and understanding
Posted 4 days ago
Had initial issues when switching supplier , not MoneyPlus fault. They helped me when I called to sort it out
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to deal with we have just switched through look after my bills and we made a substantial saving
Posted 1 week ago
I have spoken to the company twice now - on both occasions helpful and pleasant to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Ian. Was very good with me and polite. As a new costomer im very pleased. Mr M Swaby. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, great customer care, prompt and get back to you as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to customer service who answered the phone quickly and helped me to read my meter.
Very good correspondence and they have kept me up to date with everything that is going on.
Posted 1 week ago
As one not used to this new technology everyone has been very helpful.
Your patience is a virtue.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient switchover & helpful customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t yet fully switched, but so far, the process has been simple, painless and straightforward.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast answering times on phone, very helpful call handlers, had to remind them of some pieces of information and would like to kept up to date on others, but so far so good, keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Very pleasent and curtious.
Extremely helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've only just changed over on the 4 September and i must say they have been so helpful the day i changed over right upto now any questions I've had have been answered very quickly and they are always there to help when you need them for any questions what so ever, Amazing company what ive seen so far in the short period i have been with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
customer service was very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a very new and upcoming company with very good rate's for your gas & electric
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and customer communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.very friendly and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff very helpful and good on the telephone. Info clear and concise
Posted 2 weeks ago
MoneyPlus Energy is rated 4.84 based on 197 reviews