MoneyPlus Energy Reviews

4.88 Rating 381 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Energy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read MoneyPlus Energy Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and call answering times very good. Am never kept waiting more than a couple of minutes to speak to someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful - called back when we got cut off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and answered all my questions quickly and in a efficient manner Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, no issues, very easy to communicate with, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The issue was sorted out very quickly and better results thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
far easier and cheaper than dealing with british gas or manweb , been with them a year now and alls good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, customer service and don't keep you hanging on the phone for ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was extremely impressed by the help and patience of Abbey who dealt with my problem. She was very capable and knowledgeable regarding the meter readings and how to resolve the problem. The bonus at the end was a refund of several hundred pounds. Once again I thought Abbey provided great assistance today, and the sooner you give her a pay rise the better!! Regards Gerry Burke
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abi and Eve were fantastic, couldn't ask for better service, amazing thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and helpful. It is great to make real savings without any personal effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The person I spoke with was so helpful, friendly and explained everything so clearly in preparation for our house move
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I rang up quite distressed as I have changed suppliers to OVO and received a final bill which was nearly £1500.00 although I have always been in credit. Your agent MIchal was very approachable kind and professional. He took an up to date reading and explained that he will send a dispute form and that everything will be sorted. Hes an a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michal, has been superb during our house move, keeping us up to date on what we needed to do throughout the process. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've had telephone conversation with staff and have found them very friendly and helpful. Website is full of information and very easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a very helpful operator this morning when I was having a problem. She was very professional thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far so good with MoneyPlus Energy. Loving not having to worry about running out of gas or electric anymore. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No hassle customer service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've had an excellent service since coming away from prepayment meters which I've had for 20 or more years, and the support given throughout the pandemic has been superb, can't fault them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MoneyPlus Energy is rated 4.88 based on 381 reviews