MoneyPlus Energy Reviews

4.88 Rating 372 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Energy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read MoneyPlus Energy Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was extremely impressed by the help and patience of Abbey who dealt with my problem. She was very capable and knowledgeable regarding the meter readings and how to resolve the problem. The bonus at the end was a refund of several hundred pounds. Once again I thought Abbey provided great assistance today, and the sooner you give her a pay rise the better!! Regards Gerry Burke
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abi and Eve were fantastic, couldn't ask for better service, amazing thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and helpful. It is great to make real savings without any personal effort!
Posted 1 month ago
The person I spoke with was so helpful, friendly and explained everything so clearly in preparation for our house move
Posted 1 month ago
I rang up quite distressed as I have changed suppliers to OVO and received a final bill which was nearly £1500.00 although I have always been in credit. Your agent MIchal was very approachable kind and professional. He took an up to date reading and explained that he will send a dispute form and that everything will be sorted. Hes an a credit to your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Michal, has been superb during our house move, keeping us up to date on what we needed to do throughout the process. Thank you for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
I've had telephone conversation with staff and have found them very friendly and helpful. Website is full of information and very easy to navigate
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very helpful operator this morning when I was having a problem. She was very professional thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good with MoneyPlus Energy. Loving not having to worry about running out of gas or electric anymore. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
No hassle customer service 👌
Posted 2 months ago
I've had an excellent service since coming away from prepayment meters which I've had for 20 or more years, and the support given throughout the pandemic has been superb, can't fault them at all
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, basically they saved me money, process was painless, and so far so good. So I'd recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
What a fantastic member of staff, she was super helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I understood what I was using and paying for.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent support!
Posted 2 months ago
I found them to be very helpful and easy to talk to They made sure I was getting the best tariff I was very happy with their helpful friendly manner and the service they provide Thank you for your service moneyplus energy
Posted 3 months ago
You are fast to respond to my email and called me back 2 hours later i am verry happy with you thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very good friendly company, easy to Join and excellent prices for gas and electricity
Posted 3 months ago
Since I have changed over to MoneyPlus Energy i haven't had any issues everything is fine so far.I had a little problem with signing on but the girl on the phone was very helpful,so all in all I am satisfied .. M. Lindsay.
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service is fantastic. I had an issue registering online and the customer services dealt with everything in a friendly manner.
Posted 3 months ago
MoneyPlus Energy is rated 4.88 based on 372 reviews