MoneyPlus Energy Reviews

4.81 Rating 129 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Energy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read MoneyPlus Energy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 509 4747

Email:

theteam@moneyplusenergy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyPlus Energy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer advisor I spoke to was incredible! She was very helpful, friendly and went out her way to explain everything to me! Hope she gets some recognition from her manager for this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke to a very lovely lady today, who sorted my bill out for me.
She was polite and professional, and made me feel at easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and understand very pleasant to talk
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been very impressed from the start. Your communications ( emails, snail mail and phone) have been professional, very helpful, immediate and no waiting on the phone as ones blood pressure rises exponentially ! Long may it last.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a problem with electricity now all sorted thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to Johnathan mills from MoneyPlus energy for fixing the problem we had with no electricity now all sorted thanks once again 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hi just moved over to Money plus Energy on Fri 10th had a hiccup bank holiday monday but a big thank you has to go to Jonathon Mills thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience would recommend to everyone
It was a truly personal service
Posted 1 month ago
Was given and promised a £60 per month contracted bill, even if I used less I’m still to pay full £60. Second week into the new contract, the price went up. I don’t use £30 worth of gas hardly that much electric either, seems I fell for the sales pitch and being left worse off with a £60 leaving fee as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alisha, thanks for your feedback. We’re currently looking into this for you, and a member of our team will be in touch shortly. Thanks, MoneyPlus Energy
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful phone contact with your staff. Sorted my question out immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
I was struggling big time wondering how to read my meters. I telephoned your customer services and spoke to Aisha. Thank you so much for all your help Aisha, you talked me through with patience and kindness. I think I have nailed it now!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone as I am not very good on the iPad.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and very polite-didn’t make me feel stupid as they had every right to do!!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fabulous the young lady I spoke with was superb
I would recommend you to everyone
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite helpful and efficient 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Aww the lady was lovely who I spoke to today she was more than helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Isha the lady that called was very helpful and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service staff member very patient & extremely helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Slight hiccup over registering; but clear advice given on telephoning
Posted 2 months ago
MoneyPlus Energy is rated 4.81 based on 129 reviews