CashLady Reviews

227 Reviews

CashLady is a UK short term loan broker. We help our customers find payday loans and cash loans in the UK with a large panel of lenders. We can help you find a loan without the hassle of applying on several lender websites one at a time. We pride ourselves in providing a good, free of charge service to our customers. Our commission is paid by our lenders directly and there is no fee to the customer. We scan and search the market automatically.

Visit Website

Phone:
08455280577

Email:
customer.support@cashlady.com

Location:
Money Gap Group Limited,
Spectrum House
Dunstable Road
Redbourn

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Susan D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent..due to wedding payments had to be in place .cashlady helped me out .thank you x
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Monika R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's not. If is not letting me any money
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

no credit offered hence the 1 star sorry
Posted 2 days ago
David H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cash lady are quick and efficient with helping people with a cashflow problem for a short fix.Nice people I would recommend them to anybody.

David Hennell
Posted 4 days ago
Robert R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not good there's loads off better places to apply
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Says they accept a high rate I earn 40000 a year and was rejected on a 100 pound loan
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't review a loan a didn't receive
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your nothing but con merchants and your service is shit!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been declined:(
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Too judgemental and you don't clients
Posted 6 days ago
Janet P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

didnt do nth for me my credit is ok yet no loan offer just pass my details to other people which not happy about
Posted 6 days ago
Mattia B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because they decline me
Posted 6 days ago
Dean G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got a loan with a bank but got declined with these find it unfair tbh and the website isn't very good kept on refreshing g and I had to keep filling the form out over and over again would not recommend anybody to cashlady.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

was declined & i am now constantly getting emails and text messages asking me to apply again.....how can i do this when i was declined!
Posted 6 days ago
Karen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

not really could not get a loan even though the adverts say consider all they actually don't
Posted 6 days ago
Alison M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got me wot I needed
Posted 6 days ago
Alan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service
Posted 6 days ago
Darren P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, recommended when times are hard
Posted 6 days ago
CashLady is rated 3.65 based on 227 reviews