CashLady Reviews

4.40 Rating 831 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend CashLady

About CashLady: CashLady is a UK short term loan broker. We help our customers find payday loans and cash loans in the UK with a large panel of lenders. We can help you find a loan without the hassle of applying on several lender websites one at a time. We pride ourselves in providing a good, free of charge service to our customers. Our commission is paid by our lenders directly and there is no fee to the customer. We scan and search the market automatically.

Visit Website

Phone:
08455280577

Email:
customer.support@cashlady.com

Location:
Money Gap Group Limited, Spectrum HouseDunstable RoadRedbourn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"That was so ⏩"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just unfortunate you couldn't help me with a loan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very open & honest,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cash lady was very straight forward to use. They got me a loan provider within 5 mins. I got my loan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good and sweet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoy answering questions good way to make money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good. quick and simple application. I believe I was accepted for a loan but have not had money sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The interest rate could be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ernestke03"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The forms were simlpe to fill in and no aukword questions to answer just plan English"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very goof"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and very helpful when short of cash!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for 700 pounds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CashLady is rated 4.40 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This