CashLady Reviews

298 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

CashLady is a UK short term loan broker. We help our customers find payday loans and cash loans in the UK with a large panel of lenders. We can help you find a loan without the hassle of applying on several lender websites one at a time. We pride ourselves in providing a good, free of charge service to our customers. Our commission is paid by our lenders directly and there is no fee to the customer. We scan and search the market automatically.

Visit Website

Phone:
08455280577

Email:
customer.support@cashlady.com

Location:
Money Gap Group Limited, Spectrum HouseDunstable RoadRedbourn

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy with the quick payment it really my needs!
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Were not able to help me with a loan but put me in touch with another lender and couldn't be happier with that company top job
Posted 2 days ago
Sean Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wasn't accepted, and promised on phone that I would be
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was refused a small amount of money as my credit was low stupid really as I get a good monthly wage and was just accepted with a credit card.. I just wanted some money to pay a bill while I waited for the pin to come through trouble is looking at the interest I'm glad I did get refused
Posted 3 days ago
Patrycja P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lux super
Posted 3 days ago
Silviu I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whatttttttttttttt
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You could not give me a loan but my credit is good
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Total shite
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

unsatisfied never helped me at all . but still keep txting me saying u can loan. let down.
Posted 4 days ago
Linda S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Go onto ur sight but it freezes half way through application
Posted 4 days ago
Adrian G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

...........
Posted 6 days ago
Lukasz S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hapyy hapyy
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I need moneyø
Posted 1 week ago
Alex H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

not safe at all asking for full bank card details online so very dodgy
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex, we do not ask for bank card details on the application form - only bank details which are needed to process payments if your loan is approved. We do have a product called CashLady Plus which is a Free tool designed to help our customers gain greater control over their finances and depending on your Bank Account provider, may ask for Card details to login. This gives you a dashboard and insights into your money management. It does not give us (or anybody else) access to your bank account or the ability to change anything with your bank account itself. Again, this service is Free to use and is seperate to the CashLady loan application process/ service.
Posted 1 week ago
Denise T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service a speedy decision and kept up to date on processing really really fabulous at a time when one is stressed etc
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You were rubbish
Posted 1 week ago
Sheena A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and hElpdul
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was ok but did not get loan
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandru O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tried to ask for 500 pounds loan. Redirected to only 1 company that rejected my request. So not much help.
Posted 1 week ago
CashLady is rated 3.99 based on 298 reviews