CashLady Reviews

237 Reviews

CashLady is a UK short term loan broker. We help our customers find payday loans and cash loans in the UK with a large panel of lenders. We can help you find a loan without the hassle of applying on several lender websites one at a time. We pride ourselves in providing a good, free of charge service to our customers. Our commission is paid by our lenders directly and there is no fee to the customer. We scan and search the market automatically.

Visit Website

Phone:
08455280577

Email:
customer.support@cashlady.com

Location:
Money Gap Group Limited,
Spectrum House
Dunstable Road
Redbourn

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Russell S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your site does not let people apply for loans when you press on stuff it does not work
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast application money on bank account after 15 mins
Posted 6 days ago
Michal T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Im happy thank
Posted 1 week ago
Dariusz H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wery happy :-D
Posted 1 week ago
Dawid W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gooooooddd
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great short term loan company
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No comment
Posted 1 week ago
Christine G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use well laid out website who is highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Maria H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How obscured I had no feedback from ur company regarding my loan request. Then u ask if I will review
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was declined
Posted 1 week ago
Diandro D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't know if been approved.
So i can't be happy yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got declined for a loan .. Wish some lenders would just allow and give people the chance even if there credit score is bad
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After looking at my credit score on multiple site though i would apply through cash lady as I had unexpected dental repair but cash lady declined my application
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I know people that got very low credit score and poor credit .And they got accepted every time i apply i get turn down i don't ask for alot of money .
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I applied for a small loan and got declined still needing a loan to get my kids some shoes for school as they have got holes in and getting wet feet and bullied also we need food shopping would appreciate it idyll can help in some way as we don't get paid toll the 28
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Countless emails and texts saying a loan was available but when I applied this wasn't the case
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did not help kept passing me round
Posted 1 week ago
Martin C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the service you provide.
Posted 1 week ago
David R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Iv never spock to them so dont no wot u on about sorry
Posted 1 week ago
CashLady is rated 4.24 based on 237 reviews