CashLady Reviews

4.36 Rating 760 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend CashLady

About CashLady: CashLady is a UK short term loan broker. We help our customers find payday loans and cash loans in the UK with a large panel of lenders. We can help you find a loan without the hassle of applying on several lender websites one at a time. We pride ourselves in providing a good, free of charge service to our customers. Our commission is paid by our lenders directly and there is no fee to the customer. We scan and search the market automatically.

Visit Website

Phone:
08455280577

Email:
customer.support@cashlady.com

Location:
Money Gap Group Limited, Spectrum HouseDunstable RoadRedbourn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"rubbish no help to me at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"DECLINED for such a minimal amount of £100"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"It was easy to apply and the money was in my account within 15 minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Applied for a loan got turned down don't even give you a chance."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"fast easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website.no gimmicks.highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They managed to link me with a partner lender and have me accepted straight away. No fuss! I don’t have good credit and it was still so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple and easy to use. Very quickly took me to a lender who could help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"it made me feel good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy for me to find the best prices for the items that I needed. with out having to shop around too much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Iv recently been turned down from most payday loans so I’m thankful for Cashlady to actually give me a chance. Definitely recommend, easy process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't get a loan was rejected so of course I am not happy and I have gave stars because I have heard from word of mouth service is good that is why I applied in first instance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to apply.. and money transferred fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just waiting if I'm allowed for just let me know please"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick loan. When you need the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"More faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OLUGBEMIGA A
Verified Buyer
"I WAS RESPONDED TO PROMPTLY AND A DECISION WAS TAKEN SWIFTLY AFTER CONSIDERING THOROUGHLY MY PRESENT FINANCIAL CIRCUMSTANCES. NO BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CashLady is rated 4.36 based on 760 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This