CashLady Reviews

4.2 Rating 1,467 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend CashLady
4.2
Based on 1,467 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3 out of 5
Read CashLady Reviews

About CashLady:

CashLady is a UK short term loan broker. We help our customers find payday loans and cash loans in the UK with a large panel of lenders. We can help you find a loan without the hassle of applying on several lender websites one at a time. We pride ourselves in providing a good, free of charge service to our customers. Our commission is paid by our lenders directly and there is no fee to the customer. We scan and search the market automatically.

Visit Website

Phone:

08455280577

Email:

customer.support@cashlady.com

Location:

Digitonomy Ltd Steam Mill Business centre Chester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another 'rabbit hole' site.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They say one thing and then do another I certainly would never recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish with application form to be signed at Dudley with no transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Because of you don't help me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
couldnt get a 100 pound loan anywhere even when i was going to get payed 1500 pound in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The apps wasnt as great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
just the joke,Waisting time..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no loan given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing to review about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Difficult to apply still waiting for response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found loans all needed a guarantor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
didn't give me a loan :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't get a loan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
yes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Manny thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy way to loan money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The application didn't go through because your online form gives you the opportunity to choose your address via the postcode but as my address starts with 8/6 and your form doesn't accept it I amended it to 8 - also the county which is Midlothian doesn't exist in your list and I had to choose Lothian Region - when my Visa Debit Card was being authenticated it didn't go through because of the house/flat number not matching. I had then to call you and after being on the phone with a person I most of the time couldn't understand I was told it was a technical problem and if I could call back in 48 hours. I thought that was very poor customer service and I needed and still do money on that day - so perhaps your company is very good but my experience was far away from it. Thank you for reading this Brigitte Declere
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Brigitte, We are deeply sorry that on this occasion you had an unfortunate experience with our service. We can confirm that on that day we were indeed experiencing some technical issues and have been working diligently to correct them. Please accept our sincere apologies and if there is anything at all we can do for you, do let us know. Thanks, CashLady Team
Posted 4 years ago
Didn't have very good experience to be honest tried 4 times with the online application and each time while waiting for a decision got cut off
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I never got the money as had to prove my income with bank statements and every time I sent them there was a problem so went else where for my money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
CashLady is rated 4.24 based on 1,467 reviews