CashLady Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,354 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend CashLady
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.49 out of 5
Read CashLady Reviews

About CashLady:

CashLady is a UK short term loan broker. We help our customers find payday loans and cash loans in the UK with a large panel of lenders. We can help you find a loan without the hassle of applying on several lender websites one at a time. We pride ourselves in providing a good, free of charge service to our customers. Our commission is paid by our lenders directly and there is no fee to the customer. We scan and search the market automatically.

Visit Website

Phone:

08455280577

Email:

customer.support@cashlady.com

Location:

Digitonomy Ltd Steam Mill Business centre Chester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor. Says can lend me money takes all my bank details and information then says no lenders for me
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and fast
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there
The whole process from start to finish was seamless. Instructions were clear and easy and thanks to Cash lady I now I have my loan in place.
So thank you for being there to guide me through it.
Kind regards
Martin
Posted 6 days ago
good service
Posted 1 week ago
Said thay could get me a loan and thay couldn’t so had to go some where else
Posted 1 week ago
Took less than 30 mins in total to have my cash in my account. Well done to everyone 👏
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the service and easiness of the transaction. Everything was clear and I was very happy from start to finish.
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Rubbish company
Posted 1 week ago
Great came back with a lender so fast and I was accepted and recieved funds within a day will definetly reccomend.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible waste of time.
Wanted bank details but didn’t feel right.
Scam beware
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficent helpfull & friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their rates are terrible
Posted 2 weeks ago
after enquiring about a loan through your website you automatically sent me to loans2go. which after reading the reviews I am shocked you did that. A rip off company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pathetic to call it a loan when you just shove people off to other places.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No help at all send me to other links and they cant help either
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for help it means a lot to me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Because of you don't help me
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yes was very quick @ easy
Posted 1 month ago
CashLady is rated 4.33 based on 1,354 reviews