Mishanto Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mishanto

Write Your review

Tell us how Mishanto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"Tony is such a kind and helpful person he is an absolute delight to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tony is amazing!!! From my now husband meeting Tony and educating him on diamonds (thank you!) to the helping us design our perfect rings . Tony was great, as we sat with him and talked about what we liked and he gave us guidance on what would work. He managed to incorporate both our ideas and had follow up meetings making appropriate tweaks to design the perfect engagement ring with matching wedding band. We would highly recommend designing your bespoke jewellery with him! Thanks Tony!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tony was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. We created a bespoke oval diamond which was created exactly how I wanted it to be. My now fiancé absolutely loves the ring as do all her friends. What really impressed me with Tony was his attention to detail and determination to find the best diamond possible within my budget. I would definitely recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a diamond ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tony and Linda helped me with both my engagement ring and wedding bands, and the service and help they gave me was invaluable. Through every step of the process they gave me advice and guidance on what I was buying, and really took the fear out of something that is a big purchase in anyone's life. I can't recommend them any higher, and frequently pass their details on to my close friends and family. Everything we have bought has been of the utmost quality and exactly what my partner and I wanted. Thank you for everything!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I went Mishanto to get rings I inherited from my mother and grandmothers remodelled into modern and wearable pieces. Tony Abram was fantastic at making suggestions how best to use the stones and the settings to transform them into pieces of jewellery which are beautiful, unique, modern and timeless. I am delighted by the service I received and my new pieces of jewellery!! Can’t recommend Tony Abram highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had our engagement ring made bespoke by Tony Abram of Mishanto. Not only is the ring perfect but the whole process was so fun and enjoyable. Tony listened to our vision, gave us expert advice and guided us towards the incredible final result."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love them!!! Great service Thank you so much EB"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We have had 3 items designed by Tony Abram and his team - a diamond engagement necklace, and diamond engagement ring, and an eternity ring to replace the one my mother gave us to use her stones in the engagement ring. Tony was a pleasure to deal with - there was consistent communication, good ideas and all the bespoke jewelry pieces turned out beautifully! We even had home delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Mishanto jewellery is so simple but yet beautiful and elegant! The jewellery is of superb quality and the team provide great customer service, which is second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mr Abram and his team always sells the best quality products and stones at very competitive prices. The level of service is second to none, world class. Friendly, knowledgeable and service minded. I will definitely do my next purchase from Mishanto and I can not enough emphasise my highest recommendations. /Magnus"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tony and his team are incredible at what they do. They took my vision and turned it into reality, what more could a girl want. I consider myself very lucky to have such a stunning piece of jewellery made by such a warm and welcoming jeweller and will forever be showing off my masterpiece. Thank you Tony and the Team with my warmest regards, Aditi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredibly helpful and kind - did same day delivery to ensure my mum's birthday present arrived on time and honoured a 20% mothers day discount for me even though it had expired as I went to them directly. A beautiful product she's so pleased with and really conscientious, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a beautiful citrine and diamond ring. I was given all the information about it. A great price and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful Jewellry and wonderful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Truly excellent service and beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mishanto jewellery is simply exquisite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, great service, great people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great company to deal with. Every helpful and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mishanto is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews