Mishanto Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mishanto
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Mishanto ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Mishanto jewellery is so simple but yet beautiful and elegant! The jewellery is of superb quality and the team provide great customer service, which is second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mr Abram and his team always sells the best quality products and stones at very competitive prices. The level of service is second to none, world class. Friendly, knowledgeable and service minded. I will definitely do my next purchase from Mishanto and I can not enough emphasise my highest recommendations. /Magnus"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tony and his team are incredible at what they do. They took my vision and turned it into reality, what more could a girl want. I consider myself very lucky to have such a stunning piece of jewellery made by such a warm and welcoming jeweller and will forever be showing off my masterpiece. Thank you Tony and the Team with my warmest regards, Aditi"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredibly helpful and kind - did same day delivery to ensure my mum's birthday present arrived on time and honoured a 20% mothers day discount for me even though it had expired as I went to them directly. A beautiful product she's so pleased with and really conscientious, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought a beautiful citrine and diamond ring. I was given all the information about it. A great price and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful Jewellry and wonderful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Truly excellent service and beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Mishanto jewellery is simply exquisite."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products, great service, great people"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great company to deal with. Every helpful and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent products and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"In short, their attention to detail. Mishanto had exactly what I was looking for and at a good price. My wife was delighted and so, in turn, am I."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I needed presents for 3 of my family and Tony was great helping to choose the right gifts which each of them loved - and they were excellent value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tony pays great attention to detail, we got exactly what we wanted at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have bought several bracelets from Mishanto and have loved them. When wearing them people often comment on them aswell. I have bought one as a present for my friend and she also loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality product - fantastic service - will definitely buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Mishanto is a rare mixture of bespoke high quality and creative jewelry at affordable prices. The personalized service, the quality of precious metals and stones used and the modern yet very elegant design, all contribute to exquisite pieces, easy to wear and distinctive at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mishanto is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This