Mishanto Reviews

4.96 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mishanto
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mishanto Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3417 6228

Write Your review

Tell us how Mishanto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tony has excellent taste and helped me find the perfect gift for my daughter’s 21st birthday at short notice. The jewellery set is beautiful and and presented in smart packaging. Tony’s service is excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Tony is such a kind and helpful person he is an absolute delight to know.
Posted 8 months ago
Tony is amazing!!! From my now husband meeting Tony and educating him on diamonds (thank you!) to the helping us design our perfect rings . Tony was great, as we sat with him and talked about what we liked and he gave us guidance on what would work. He managed to incorporate both our ideas and had follow up meetings making appropriate tweaks to design the perfect engagement ring with matching wedding band. We would highly recommend designing your bespoke jewellery with him! Thanks Tony!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Tony was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. We created a bespoke oval diamond which was created exactly how I wanted it to be. My now fiancé absolutely loves the ring as do all her friends. What really impressed me with Tony was his attention to detail and determination to find the best diamond possible within my budget. I would definitely recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a diamond ring.
Posted 8 months ago
Tony and Linda helped me with both my engagement ring and wedding bands, and the service and help they gave me was invaluable. Through every step of the process they gave me advice and guidance on what I was buying, and really took the fear out of something that is a big purchase in anyone's life. I can't recommend them any higher, and frequently pass their details on to my close friends and family. Everything we have bought has been of the utmost quality and exactly what my partner and I wanted. Thank you for everything!!
Posted 1 year ago
I went Mishanto to get rings I inherited from my mother and grandmothers remodelled into modern and wearable pieces. Tony Abram was fantastic at making suggestions how best to use the stones and the settings to transform them into pieces of jewellery which are beautiful, unique, modern and timeless. I am delighted by the service I received and my new pieces of jewellery!! Can’t recommend Tony Abram highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
We had our engagement ring made bespoke by Tony Abram of Mishanto. Not only is the ring perfect but the whole process was so fun and enjoyable. Tony listened to our vision, gave us expert advice and guided us towards the incredible final result.
Posted 1 year ago
Love them!!! Great service
Thank you so much
EB
Posted 1 year ago
We have had 3 items designed by Tony Abram and his team - a diamond engagement necklace, and diamond engagement ring, and an eternity ring to replace the one my mother gave us to use her stones in the engagement ring. Tony was a pleasure to deal with - there was consistent communication, good ideas and all the bespoke jewelry pieces turned out beautifully! We even had home delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Mishanto jewellery is so simple but yet beautiful and elegant! The jewellery is of superb quality and the team provide great customer service, which is second to none!
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Abram and his team always sells the best quality products and stones at very competitive prices. The level of service is second to none, world class. Friendly, knowledgeable and service minded. I will definitely do my next purchase from Mishanto and I can not enough emphasise my highest recommendations. /Magnus
Posted 2 years ago
Tony and his team are incredible at what they do. They took my vision and turned it into reality, what more could a girl want. I consider myself very lucky to have such a stunning piece of jewellery made by such a warm and welcoming jeweller and will forever be showing off my masterpiece.

Thank you Tony and the Team with my warmest regards,

Aditi
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly helpful and kind - did same day delivery to ensure my mum's birthday present arrived on time and honoured a 20% mothers day discount for me even though it had expired as I went to them directly. A beautiful product she's so pleased with and really conscientious, excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a beautiful citrine and diamond ring. I was given all the information about it. A great price and good customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful Jewellry and wonderful customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Truly excellent service and beautiful products
Posted 2 years ago
Mishanto jewellery is simply exquisite.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, great service, great people
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and service.
Posted 2 years ago
great company to deal with. Every helpful and super fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Mishanto is rated 4.96 based on 27 reviews