Mishanto Reviews

4.97 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mishanto
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mishanto Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3417 6228

Write Your review

Tell us how Mishanto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased 2 ear cuffs online - unfortunately Mishanto did not have required ear cuffs in stock. Tony, instantly contacted me & informed of issues & offered an alternative or refund. Tony was great with the communication & made this purchase easy & gave me the confidence about purchasing online. Purchase sent out the same day on recorded delivery & I received next day. Packaging was beautiful as not your normal standard box - something little bit special. Ear cuff is gorgeous & so comfortable to wear Company deliver 5 star service Thank you again
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would like to thank Mishanto for the beautiful items I received today, I am completely delighted. The service has been exceptional, even the packaging is stunning and delivery within 48 hours as advised when I purchased. I cannot fault a thing, I will certainly be a return shopper.
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke directly to Tony about the size of the gemstones on the website and he kindly sent me photographs showing the measurements of the actual items I liked. I ordered the Talya Whisky & Smoky Quartz Drop Earrings and a pair of Talya Green Amethyst Studs. They were shipped in the afternoon and arrived the next morning as promised - and they perfectly match my rings and necklaces that they were bought to join. Absolutely beautiful stones and settings! Brilliant service and I will definitely be keeping an eye on the website for other items.
Posted 3 months ago
I liaised with Tony for a special occasion, my wife’s 50th and helping me get her the best present, within a doable price range. I discussed with Tony what I had to spend and he was amazing and extremely accommodating. I could not recommend enough! Absolutely faultless!
Posted 4 months ago
It all started when I was looking for my future wife’s engagement ring. And she said Yes. I don’t know if it was the ring that made her say yes or me hahaha. I liked how he worked so we decided that Tony should make our wedding bounds too. We asked him in a short notice and he managed to pull it off! From there on I knew that I found a friend who brings customer service to a whole new level and I want to say thank you for always delivering in time and good heart.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful jewelry, amazing origin story! Tony answered me directly when I had a shipping question. Great company.
Posted 5 months ago
What a fantastic company!!! I bought the most beautiful ring which I searched for everywhere(and couldn't find), because I had an idea of what I wanted and couldn't find it, until I found Mishanto on line. The story and history of the company made it even better. Amazing service!!! I highly recommend them!!
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered a pair of Talya earrings online, and they are just as beautiful as on the pictures! Beautiful, sparkling gemstones set in gold. Really pleased with them, and also with the super prompt delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Tony Abram helped me find the most fabulous, highly original diamond ring for my wife for our Silver Wedding anniversary. The presentation is excellent and the personal service you receive from Tony is second to none. I would highly recommend Mishanto to anyone looking for beautiful jewellery that is also excellent value.
Posted 11 months ago
Tony has excellent taste and helped me find the perfect gift for my daughter’s 21st birthday at short notice. The jewellery set is beautiful and and presented in smart packaging. Tony’s service is excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Tony is such a kind and helpful person he is an absolute delight to know.
Posted 1 year ago
Tony is amazing!!! From my now husband meeting Tony and educating him on diamonds (thank you!) to the helping us design our perfect rings . Tony was great, as we sat with him and talked about what we liked and he gave us guidance on what would work. He managed to incorporate both our ideas and had follow up meetings making appropriate tweaks to design the perfect engagement ring with matching wedding band. We would highly recommend designing your bespoke jewellery with him! Thanks Tony!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Tony was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. We created a bespoke oval diamond which was created exactly how I wanted it to be. My now fiancé absolutely loves the ring as do all her friends. What really impressed me with Tony was his attention to detail and determination to find the best diamond possible within my budget. I would definitely recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a diamond ring.
Posted 1 year ago
Tony and Linda helped me with both my engagement ring and wedding bands, and the service and help they gave me was invaluable. Through every step of the process they gave me advice and guidance on what I was buying, and really took the fear out of something that is a big purchase in anyone's life. I can't recommend them any higher, and frequently pass their details on to my close friends and family. Everything we have bought has been of the utmost quality and exactly what my partner and I wanted. Thank you for everything!!
Posted 2 years ago
I went Mishanto to get rings I inherited from my mother and grandmothers remodelled into modern and wearable pieces. Tony Abram was fantastic at making suggestions how best to use the stones and the settings to transform them into pieces of jewellery which are beautiful, unique, modern and timeless. I am delighted by the service I received and my new pieces of jewellery!! Can’t recommend Tony Abram highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
We had our engagement ring made bespoke by Tony Abram of Mishanto. Not only is the ring perfect but the whole process was so fun and enjoyable. Tony listened to our vision, gave us expert advice and guided us towards the incredible final result.
Posted 2 years ago
Love them!!! Great service Thank you so much EB
Posted 2 years ago
We have had 3 items designed by Tony Abram and his team - a diamond engagement necklace, and diamond engagement ring, and an eternity ring to replace the one my mother gave us to use her stones in the engagement ring. Tony was a pleasure to deal with - there was consistent communication, good ideas and all the bespoke jewelry pieces turned out beautifully! We even had home delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Mishanto jewellery is so simple but yet beautiful and elegant! The jewellery is of superb quality and the team provide great customer service, which is second to none!
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Abram and his team always sells the best quality products and stones at very competitive prices. The level of service is second to none, world class. Friendly, knowledgeable and service minded. I will definitely do my next purchase from Mishanto and I can not enough emphasise my highest recommendations. /Magnus
Posted 3 years ago
Mishanto is rated 4.97 based on 36 reviews