Mint FS Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mint FS
Visit Website

Phone:

01722 445600

Email:

enquiries@mint-fs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mint FS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We appointed Mint FS as out mortgage broker to assist us in purchasing our first family home. Fantastic, proffessional service throughout the whole process. Matthew went above and beyond to ensure we had all the knowledge and understanding we needed to make decisions in our best interests. We highly recommend Mint FS and we will ourselves come back to Matthew for any future financial or purchasing advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words Alison & Nathan, we pride ourselves on the service we provide and our knowledge of the mortgage market. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards Mint FS
Posted 4 days ago
Matthew has been an absolute fantastic help and has gone above and beyond through the whole of the house buying process. We are first time buyers and he has helped every step of the way, always there when needed. He has been there evenings and weekends, always pleasant and extremely helpful. I cannot praise him enough, he has made the whole process stress free (or as stress free as it can be!) Thank you Matthew!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mint FS were outstanding! They dealt with everything from start to finish and made the whole house buying process really simple for us. Thank you Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matthew at Mint FS has been extremely helpful, flexible with his time and promptly answered any questions I have had with my house purchase. I have never felt pressured to buy anything I didn’t want or need and everything was explained to me so I felt confident in my decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bethany - thank you for your review and great to hear you were happy with the service Mint FS has provided. We hope you are very happy in your first home.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted, whole experience delightful, we 100% recommended using their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew has been nothing short of brilliant. When ever I’ve emailed or called he’s responded instantly. He’s happy to answer any and all questions I’ve asked. Would definitely recommend. Very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt did an amazing job for me and my mortgage requirements. Nothing was too much trouble and communication was brilliant throughout the whole process. I would recommend Mint FS to anyone looking for mortgage/financial advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our advisor, Matt, provided a tailored and prompt service and found us a product to perfectly suit our needs and budget. Information and questions were clearly and effectively communicated. We would be happy recommend Mint FS to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you chose to use Mint FS and we were able to help you.
Posted 2 months ago
Mint FS is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews