Mindful Extracts Reviews

5.0 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mindful Extracts
Read Mindful Extracts Reviews

About Mindful Extracts:

After a life-threatening motorcycle accident in 2015, Mindful Extracts' founder, Donal Bourke, faced a long road to recovery. A friend encouraged him to try CBD and Mindful Extracts was born...

Mindful Extracts is an ethical company based in Brighton, UK, offering a genuine, holistic focus on wellbeing. In addition to our CBD products and organic supplements, we provide guided meditations, articles and exclusive insights from mindfulness experts.

All our products are suitable for vegans (so, absolutely no animal testing!), our packaging is 100% recyclable and we only use carbon-zero couriers for deliveries. And with every customer purchase, we plant a tree in Indonesia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Mindful Extracts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, sustainable packaging and has really worked in my anxiety. I feel so much better!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can honestly say since taking Mindful Extracts I can cope so much better with the stress at work and I don't get so wound up. I feel so much more relaxed. I will be ordering my second bottle. By the way lovely packaging 😉.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, new to cbd but has really improved symptoms of anxiety.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this company and really love their cbd oils. I’m a tv producer with a whizzing brain - the oils are super-effective at chilling me out and as a result i think more clearly and effectively. Thanks guys xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Whether it’s a placebo effect or not. I find a few drops helps when I have low mood. So, that’s all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product highly recommend by friends, and I agree.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, nice taste (not too bitter) and it’s helping me a lot! Definitely will buy this again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic product! Tastes great. Has helped with anxiety and sciatic pain. Happy customer:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My wife suffers with Burning Tongue Syndrome and thanks to this high quality oil it has been kept at bay . Thanks very much guys. Happy wife happy life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product and prompt and helpful delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service and follow up. I feel as if they really care about their products and their customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and lovely email checking everything was ok and thanking me for my feedback. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This product is one of the most effective which I ever tried. It does what it says, it is pricey but it is worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my orders, they have been nicely packaged and posted out fast, as well as offering helpful advice, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone ??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over the past few months, I've bought several CBD products from Mindful Extracts: oils, bath bombs (lovely soak!) and muscle/joint balm. My partner and I have slept much better since taking their CBD oil each night before bed. She also swears by the muscle balm to relieve occasional lower back pain due to a childhood injury. The quality of their products is always excellent and so is their customer service and eco packaging. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using it nearly week and already feeling calmer and overall better within myself
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was a delay with delivery, so I did not receive the product on the next working day. However, the owners got back to me straight away via text and were friendly and kept me up to date on dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Works better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using Mindful Extracts for 3 weeks. I have osteoarthritis in both knees and the pain is considerably lessened since I started using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a great product the muscle and massage cream is. I love the consistency and the fact that it?s non greasy. Wonderful service too. Love the little touches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mindful Extracts is rated 5.0 based on 48 reviews