MI HVAC Services Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MI HVAC Services
Read MI HVAC Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Carried out a difficult job speedily and efficiently. At the end of the job, they ensured all was working well, went through the system with our engineer and left the site clean and tidy. A good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy to deal with and very polite. Turned up to complete the works on time! Highley reccomened.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a long standing customer we have always recieved excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used several companies over the years but feel I must leave a review and recommendation Arrived on time knowledgable and competitive quote and when came to having work done all completed to high standard no problems and left everywhere clean and tidy Fully recommended and will be using in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service from phone call to arrival - friendly and helpful and tidy workforce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, responded very quickly to request to service boiler that had been out of use due to temporary closure of campsite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We recently dealt with this company and found them to be professional, very thorough and knowledgeable. They attended promptly and rectified our problem. We will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience of MI HVAC Services is exceptional where we found Ben Kirby & his team extremely professional, courteous and very considerate towards our needs We would not normally give a review or recommendation to a service provider as there always is something not fully satisfactory BUT in the case of MI HVAC Services we can honestly & sincerely recommend them Ben & his team has done a few jobs at our property - from sorting loos - taps&pipes - central heating system - annual servicing of central heating system - putting air conditioning units in to our property (having F-gas certification etc). Every job has been priced competitively & done professionally Suffice to say we are extremely satisfied with MI HVAC Services and would gladly recommend them to anyone interested in quality workmanship and service provided with courtesy. Thank you Ben
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Usual good service from S.I. carrying out the work efficiently. Gavin was also helpful in advising on other issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good job done quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent firm - v quick, efficient and courteous and nice people too. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had a Gas pipe installed for a fire in the future. Ben came out in the first instance to survey the work needed,and was very helpful. The work was done very professionally and the 2 gentleman who did it were very efficient and friendly. I would therefore highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you guys, (Ben)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent work, nothing was too much trouble and response was quick and efficient, would recommend to anyone who needs HVAC services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ben and his boys always supply a fast friendly service at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service from a first class company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great service an very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, turned up on time and got the job done. My new pressure tank is wonderful just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MI HVAC Services is rated 4.90 based on 30 reviews