Meluba Badges Reviews

5.00 Rating 56 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 483 556

Location:
Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Meluba Badges ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We've been using Melba for our badges for years. They are really helpful, the website is easy to use and the badges are really high quality. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Meluba have given us an excellent service right from day 1. Very quick and simple ordering process and efficient and speedy delivery. Thanks to all the team at Meluba!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Always very helpful and quick turn around from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have been using Meluba badges now for a couple of years in multiple departments and sites across the business. From the moment we made our first order and created a template that followed our brand guidelines to making an additional badge when I have missed someone off the list the Meluba team have been great. Everyone I have dealt with at Meluba has a 'nothing is too much trouble' attitude and the turnaround is so quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Meluba to anyone for not only their excellent customer service but for their product quality. We use the magnetic badges and the magnets are extremely strong and are a good quality badge. Aaron Cooper - AQA"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional, fast and responds quickly to enquires."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and efficient and always in contact to give updates on orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shellys Tea Rooms
Unverified Reviewer
"Always great efficient service used for over 7 years now"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, very helpful and flexible."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Meluba are friendly and easy to deal with. They offer a prompt service and it is quick and easy to reorder goods with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have used Meluba for a few years now. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant, friendly, communication from start to finish and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Meluba team are always quick to turn our orders around and the quality of their badges are always to a high standard. The sales team are always friendly and more than happy to help as much as they can. I will always call Meluba if I ever need badges!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ian Whitfield-Tinkler
Verified Reviewer
"Meluba have supplied us with name badges for last 4 years with excellent results. We always demand 'out of this world service' and we certainly get this from them. We Started by ordering a handful of badges each month and now often order between 150 and 200 each month - and all goes so smoothly we would never consider anyone else. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very quick, efficient and helpful service. which provided the badges in terms of quality and size we required. Samples arrived within the week and the finished products came in time for the event. We definitely would use Meluba Badges for any future badge requirements. Kalvinder"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service and good quality badges. Good to be able to design them yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful and easy to deal with, went out of their way to come up with options/ideas and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We regularly order name badges from Meluba. It is always seamless, great customer service that is helpful and very responsive, and quick delivery. Would absolutely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always perfect, always on time, always the first choice for badges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Meluba Badges is rated 5.00 based on 56 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This