Meluba Badges Reviews

5 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
5.0
Based on 244 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Meluba Badges Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was looking for a sustainable name badge for a corporate event. I purchased the magnetic chalkboard name badges which were very popular among all the delegates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and super fast turnaround. Customer service was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and upload artwork, proofing is very efficient and looks exactly as the finished product as delivered which is good quality. Will definitely use again when we need more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, fast turnaround and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful from the start, extremely quick turn around and great quality product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, good quality badges. Customer service is good, very helpful if there ay issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, and the item was despatched and received very quickly. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and great really professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and very helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with bespoke badges. However the addressee for the order is me Caroline Baynes, Volunteering Engagement Lead so the delivery was incorrectly addressed to a predecessor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, helpful and great product,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very efficient and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Badges are okay but nothing special. They will do the job but the finish around the edges is a bit rough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dave, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you aren't 100% happy with your badges. We always aim to provide the best products and services to our customers, so it would be good to get a bit more detail on the issue and see if we can put this right for you. Would you mind contacting our sales team who will be happy to sort this out for you? Kind regards Mike
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mike & Becci always provide an efficient and reliable service. Nothing is too much trouble and they deliver great products on time to an excellent standard. Huge thanks to you both!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with our new badges, the customer service was friendly, helpful, badges are of amazing quality and the delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order processed quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very competitive prices, excellent communication and quick turnaround. I was pleased with the badges I ordered. Many thanks Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.95 based on 244 reviews