Meluba Badges Reviews

4.97 Rating 201 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Meluba Badges Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good quality, and reliable service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased . Delivery of the badge took a little longer than I expected , though customer service and general process very good , and I am pleased with the result . Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Updated throughout order. Answered my query in a timely manner. Quality of badges was great. Only comment I have would be that the lanyards sent were a different colour to the badge holder.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and response time, very pleased with the product. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using Meluba Badges for a number of years now and the customer service and quality of the products has always been outstanding. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent swift service and good quality products. Highly Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Meluba!
Posted 2 months ago
I had to purchase a very last minute order on a bank holiday weekend. Mike took my call on the Monday and had my order ready to ship the next day, amazingly efficient service and a lovely guy! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Team Meluba, great job from start to finish...special thank you to Becci who was very helpful at the start with advice. Great Service...Great Product...Great Price!!! We will definitely be back!
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient service, quick, reliable and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, quick turn-around, quality product and very nice people to deal with. Will definitely use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Good and quick service thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Mike went above and beyond excellent customer service with first class products and superfast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
First class customer service with super fast delivery and excellent product quality.
Posted 9 months ago
I'm glad I came across this company on my online search, from start to finish I couldn't fault them, competitively priced and the customer service was exceptional, definitely use them again!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Order received very quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and quality as always 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Only recently started working with Meluba but they just make the process so easy for you from start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble and everything is so clearly set out from the off. Mike has been a fantastic help on two big projects for us and they are now our go to company.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful staff over the phone. Ordering online easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, quality product and a swift delivery. Will certainly recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.97 based on 201 reviews