Meluba Badges Reviews

4.97 Rating 193 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Meluba Badges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01536 483 556

Location:

Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Write Your review

Tell us how Meluba Badges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Team Meluba, great job from start to finish...special thank you to Becci who was very helpful at the start with advice.
Great Service...Great Product...Great Price!!!

We will definitely be back!
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service, quick, reliable and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick turn-around, quality product and very nice people to deal with. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good and quick service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Mike went above and beyond excellent customer service with first class products and superfast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
First class customer service with super fast delivery and excellent product quality.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm glad I came across this company on my online search, from start to finish I couldn't fault them, competitively priced and the customer service was exceptional, definitely use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Order received very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality as always 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Only recently started working with Meluba but they just make the process so easy for you from start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble and everything is so clearly set out from the off. Mike has been a fantastic help on two big projects for us and they are now our go to company.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful staff over the phone. Ordering online easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service, quality product and a swift delivery. Will certainly recommend to others.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, product & price! Always willing to help and turnaround time is fantastic. Becci is a star! Thanks Meluba Team!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service with quick response and turnaround time. Highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Really great service from Becci!
Serial plates look awesome
Thanks Meluba!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and response time!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company providing quality badges accompanied by fast deliveries and very good customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service as always!
Posted 11 months ago
Quality magnetic branded badges. Prompt service and delivery. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, great service, speedy delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.97 based on 193 reviews