Meluba Badges Reviews

4.98 Rating 177 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Meluba Badges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01536 483 556

Location:

Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Write Your review

Tell us how Meluba Badges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company providing quality badges accompanied by fast deliveries and very good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality magnetic branded badges. Prompt service and delivery. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, great service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, very good customer service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendless people, great service and now no single use plastics in packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great badges and super quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Thank you Meluba and your lovely staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy and responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD SERVICE AND PRODUCTS. We have had all our surgery staff badges from them over the past couple of years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice quality badges, easy to order and delivered on time. The team love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was great - I dealt with Becci who responded super quickly. The badges I ordered were just what I had envisioned and very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, price, delivery and quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Meluba on numerous occasions. Quality of badges are consistent and superior to other suppliers. Delivery and communication are second to none. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is unbelievable good!!!! I got my order quick and product is stunning !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always very pleased with the service and quality of products that come from Meluba. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient service. Really pleased with the final product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived when they said it would, also customer service is super helpful! Will buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.98 based on 177 reviews