Meluba Badges Reviews

4.98 Rating 101 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 483 556

Location:
Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Meluba Badges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"great friendly and quick service, will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality badges and great customer service. Badges arrived very quickly and the whole process is very efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Meluba Badges provide excellent badges for a great price. There badges are of the highest quality. Mike and Becci are great and are always at hand to help. They provided me with multiple proofs until i was happy. Excellent service, Excellent products, will defiantly be ordering from here again :)!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used Meluba Badges in the past great customer service and prompt delivery - will defiantly use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service and they were able to accommodate our brand guidelines. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We found Meluba a great supplier for some high quality, domed name badges for an exhibition. The website was easy to use and the option to upload a list of names as a simple Excel spreadsheet was really useful. Good turnaround time and delivered product exactly as expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient and high quality service. Everything about the process was simple and easy, and we couldn't be happy with the badges we received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely fast turnaround and efficient service. Meluba expediated our order so that we would have our badges for an event. Great service and appreciate their help."
Posted 1 month ago
"We deal with Becci and she is extremely helpful - Quick to respond and always helping us with all the requests we submit for a range of products. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy order, fast delivery, very helpful customer service and great product! Will definitely recommend and use again in future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Super speedy service & excellent quality!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Never used the company before but will recommend. Online order which was delivered in record time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant efficient service and so polite and helpful, a pleasure to speak to. I could not recommend this company enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, always efficient and very quick to deliver."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and very flexible and helpful in all my requirements. Great company!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Company, Really helpful, Very speedy getting our orders to us. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication - fast, polite and helpful replies to emails. Badges were sent very quickly and were exactly want we wanted. Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication, easy to upload design, very quick delivery and fantastic final product. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Meluba's staff were really helpful with choosing the right material to match our design and requirements. The badges arrived quickly and look very smart - everyone who has one is delighted and I now have a growing list of people who want one!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks Becci/Mike, great service and always there to help. 5*"
Posted 3 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.98 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support