Meluba Badges Reviews

4.98 Rating 162 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Meluba Badges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01536 483 556

Location:

Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Write Your review

Tell us how Meluba Badges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer service is unbelievable good!!!! I got my order quick and product is stunning !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very pleased with the service and quality of products that come from Meluba. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient service. Really pleased with the final product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived when they said it would, also customer service is super helpful! Will buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, quick, easy and very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful, very reliable and speedy responses and delivery. Our go to provider!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent swift service! Becci was extremely insightful in what needed to be ordered with timeframes. Thanks again for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service. Regular updates throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy ordering. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price very fast service and now we can do online excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service! I deal with Meluba via email and my emails are always responded to promptly. Deliveries are very efficient and a vast improvement on our previous supplier. Thank you for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast responses, very helpful staff. Happy with level of service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and brilliant quality name badges for a very reasonable price - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as ever. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful staff, great experience and badges were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and value for money, really impressed with the result. Team also very helpful getting the artwork setup. I will be using you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spelt one name incorrectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Stephen and I apologise for the error with the spelling of one of your badges. We hope that it didn't cause too much in convenience and that the corrected badge reached you safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.98 based on 162 reviews