Meluba Badges Reviews

4.97 Rating 183 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Meluba Badges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01536 483 556

Location:

Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Write Your review

Tell us how Meluba Badges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff over the phone. Ordering online easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, quality product and a swift delivery. Will certainly recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, product & price! Always willing to help and turnaround time is fantastic. Becci is a star! Thanks Meluba Team!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service with quick response and turnaround time. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service from Becci!
Serial plates look awesome
Thanks Meluba!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and response time!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company providing quality badges accompanied by fast deliveries and very good customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always!
Posted 3 months ago
Quality magnetic branded badges. Prompt service and delivery. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, great service, speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, very good customer service and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendless people, great service and now no single use plastics in packaging.
Posted 3 months ago
great badges and super quick service
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Thank you Meluba and your lovely staff!
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy and responsive!
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
GOOD SERVICE AND PRODUCTS. We have had all our surgery staff badges from them over the past couple of years
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice quality badges, easy to order and delivered on time. The team love them.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service was great - I dealt with Becci who responded super quickly. The badges I ordered were just what I had envisioned and very good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, price, delivery and quality. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.97 based on 183 reviews