Meluba Badges Reviews

4.97 Rating 217 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Meluba Badges Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great company to work with, would recommend to anyone. always quick to respond and give great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very vast delivery and exactly what I asked for . Many thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fast efficient service, product was well packaged (plastic free)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, Great turnaround time, Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, price & service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Becci was incredibly helpful and supportive. Service was speedy efficient and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication during order and production – and high quality badges, client very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service. The badges we ordered were really high quality and arrived in very good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’ve used meluba badges for the last 4 years and have never had any issues or problems. Their customer service is exemplary. Good quality of product as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gardiner Haskins - We have used Meluba for a while now to produce staff badges. Recently we changed them and through the process of printing, reviewing and altering the badge materials to get the staff badge looking great. They did a fabulous job and the communication with Becci was really good too. Thank you for being so helpful. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great service from Meluba, Badges are a great standard, Thanks Meluba
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Consistently good experience throughout various parts of the process of purchase. Responsive and helpful. All deliveries made on time with communication provided at key points. Very happy with the service and will definitely recommend them not only for small and big companies but also for individual use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Orders are always on time, great communication from enquiry to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service was delivered earlier than stated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always good quality, and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased . Delivery of the badge took a little longer than I expected , though customer service and general process very good , and I am pleased with the result . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Updated throughout order. Answered my query in a timely manner. Quality of badges was great. Only comment I have would be that the lanyards sent were a different colour to the badge holder.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and response time, very pleased with the product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.97 based on 217 reviews