Meluba Badges Reviews

4.97 Rating 143 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 483 556

Location:
Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Meluba Badges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Spelt one name incorrectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Stephen and I apologise for the error with the spelling of one of your badges. We hope that it didn't cause too much in convenience and that the corrected badge reached you safely.
Posted 1 week ago
"The entire ordering process was first rate. There was an issue with my badges but Meluba could not have provided better service...all was sorted without a fuss. I certainly would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer services from Becci and Mike! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Great quality badges."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service from start to finish,and very fast delivery. Arrived today in time for my shift so today.so I wore it, becci was more than helpful with the ordering process. And even pointed out some benefits of wearing a name badge. Great service. Best wishes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and products as usual!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really like this company - good service and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick turnaround and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick & efficient service. Good quality badges, very happy with our purchase. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service,Have been a customer for many years,Meluba always deliver what they promise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the service that Meluba provided. They were quick and efficient. The whole team took me through the process from start to finish and kept us updated at regular intervals. The badges were of a very high quality and we were very impressed by their quick turnaround time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Impressed with the speed at which Meluba Badges processed our order. Becci couldn't be more helpful and the bagdes are really great quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent services, good time management"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and accurate service, great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, very good communication and fast at answering my questions. Very pleased with product too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantasic customer service. Delivered our order ontime despite the very tight deadline. Will use again and would recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and friendly service, choice of set up before going to print. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, easy and reliable - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy to order. They save my order so it makes it easier to reorder more of the same without having to go through the same process over and over"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.97 based on 143 reviews