Meluba Badges Reviews

4.97 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 483 556

Location:
Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Meluba Badges ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quick and reliable, purchased two years now and happy with the badges and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear, bright and easy to use with the magnet fixing. The surface printing can be wiped away/smudged slightly with cleaning. (We are a dental practice so they have to be wiped with anti-bacterial wipes)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Heidi for taking the time to leave your review.

With regards to cleaning your badges we do advise all customers to use warm soapy water and a soft cloth, as detergents, chemicals, alcohol, aerosols or sprays can affect the print.

In a clinical environment where you need to use anti-bacterial cleaner I would suggest choosing our domed epoxy resin finish, which protects the print and allows you to use stronger cleaning products including anti-bacterial wipes.

Please get in touch when you need more badges and we can help find the right solution and once again, thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"Buying a badge has never been easier, loved the experience end to end :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and great quality badges. I had to hunt to find them (remember the product from a previous role) but well worth the effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Meluba Badges have been great to work with - fantastic customer service, easy to use website and really good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, rapid customer service and badges really sturdy and clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service. Lots of choice and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very pleasant transaction from start to finish. Quick response to all emails. Becci was very helpful and helped out when there a problem. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Becci was very helpful from start to finish. Great Customer Service and Great Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service, good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was very quick and thorough. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been dealing with Meluba for years and was recommended by a colleague Comms excellent, so easy to order, prompt service and delivery Good quality badges and good finish Mike and team were great when i needed something bespoke More of the same Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Meluba badges were a very professional team and helpful at each stage of the process. We're very pleased with the result and we'll definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Meluba Badges are extremely helpful and so easy to work with! Mike has been such a great help! The quality is amazing and the colours are vibrant and the images are so clear. We are so happy to be working with Meluba and for them to be a sponsor of the WellChild Awards 2018! Once again thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Meluba are very helpful and easy to work with. The quality of the badges is very good and the print and colours remain constant over a long period of time. This makes it easy to maintain our brand consistently when ordering in small batches."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a repeat customer and find Meluba Badges extremely efficient in processing my orders and getting them out for a quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My company has been using Meluba for several years now and I am very happy indeed with the service they offer us. The staff are quick, efficient and very helpful so why go else where when you've found the company that works for you offering competitive pricing too? Thank you Meluba. Lesley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We've been using Melba for our badges for years. They are really helpful, the website is easy to use and the badges are really high quality. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Meluba have given us an excellent service right from day 1. Very quick and simple ordering process and efficient and speedy delivery. Thanks to all the team at Meluba!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always very helpful and quick turn around from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.97 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This