Meluba Badges Reviews

4.98 Rating 86 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Meluba Badges
Visit Website

Phone:
01536 483 556

Location:
Ash House
17 Medlicott Close
Oakley Hay Ind. Est.
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9NF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Meluba Badges made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great Company, Really helpful, Very speedy getting our orders to us. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great communication - fast, polite and helpful replies to emails. Badges were sent very quickly and were exactly want we wanted. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication, easy to upload design, very quick delivery and fantastic final product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Meluba's staff were really helpful with choosing the right material to match our design and requirements. The badges arrived quickly and look very smart - everyone who has one is delighted and I now have a growing list of people who want one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks Becci/Mike, great service and always there to help. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They sent multiple proofs and were very responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service and very happy with the product, would use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good customer service. They make every effort to make sure we got the exact product we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always found their customer service to be efficient, friendly and always willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Meluba are great - very happy with service and product every time I order. Amazing team, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast service and good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and reliable, purchased two years now and happy with the badges and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear, bright and easy to use with the magnet fixing. The surface printing can be wiped away/smudged slightly with cleaning. (We are a dental practice so they have to be wiped with anti-bacterial wipes)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Heidi for taking the time to leave your review.

With regards to cleaning your badges we do advise all customers to use warm soapy water and a soft cloth, as detergents, chemicals, alcohol, aerosols or sprays can affect the print.

In a clinical environment where you need to use anti-bacterial cleaner I would suggest choosing our domed epoxy resin finish, which protects the print and allows you to use stronger cleaning products including anti-bacterial wipes.

Please get in touch when you need more badges and we can help find the right solution and once again, thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"Buying a badge has never been easier, loved the experience end to end :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and great quality badges. I had to hunt to find them (remember the product from a previous role) but well worth the effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Meluba Badges have been great to work with - fantastic customer service, easy to use website and really good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, rapid customer service and badges really sturdy and clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Lots of choice and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Meluba Badges is rated 4.98 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support