Mega-Nutrition Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 241 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mega-Nutrition Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 443 0967

Email:
mega-nutrition1@outlook.com

Location:
Unit 6 Mead Park, Thorpe Mead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mega-Nutrition Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"excellent service, will certainly use again"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery. Good place to shop."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery to Germany. Perfect!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m satisfied with the shipping speed and supplement quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"The products I ordered arrive quickly and I am very happy with the level of service I receive from the vendor. I can recommend them without reservation"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order arrived the following day but I was expecting it to take longer, so very good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive prices, prompt delivery. would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product as described. Quick delivery. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient Thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not quite sure havent been on them long enough"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. I would be happy to use Mega-Nutrition again and would feel happy to recommend you to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good even if delivery took longer than expected!"
Posted 1 month ago
"1st time Iv'e used this company & I'm very impressed easy to order on line & delivery was super quick. Price was good cheaper than some out there, I definitely recommend them & I'll be using them again for sure."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Great user friendly website with no issues when ordering. High quality supplements. Super fast delivery to Portugal. Happy, satisfied customer. Highly recommended. Thank you Mega-Nutrition!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company, would recommend highly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality, speedy delivery to Portugal. I am a satisfied customer. Thank you Mega-Nutrition!"
Posted 3 months ago
Mega-Nutrition Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 241 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support