Mega-Nutrition Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 215 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mega-Nutrition Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 443 0967

Email:
mega-nutrition1@outlook.com

Location:
Unit 6 Mead Park, Thorpe Mead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Mega-Nutrition Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My capsules arrived much more quickly than expected Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I made an order through Amazon from Belgium it arrived on time but the package was almost completely crushed, so may I suggest better packing for vitamin or health supplements that come in a box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and package arrived within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They accept payment without stock!! They take a long time to provide solutions, send a lot of emails, but do nothing.... They promises refund they never make!! I never again buy nothing on this page!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Came across this site looking for Sam-e, ordered and they came within a few days :) fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great site, all you could want, with fast efficient delivery, excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great, many thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great company to buy from.absolutely first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Well for a start You have not said what I purchased >"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"hi ive ordered supplements from this outlet for a few years now and the products they sell are of the best quality plus when youve made your order its with you within 2 days 3 max always with a thanking you message to show they apreciate your custom small thing maybe to some but its the old values thing definatley recomend purchasing from supplements that work"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"found out that the products are £10 more expensive than other sites, should have shopped around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent products, fast delivery and brilliant customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy and efficient service and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"OK, BUT the hidden postal changes"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After taking this supplement I experienced muscle and joint pain until I discontinued use."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything was OK except time of delivery. (2 wks ) to my home in Spain. Thank you. Lech"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Pete has been extremely helpful. I live in Australia and Pete was very patient answering my questions promptly and helping me place my international order. Just waiting on my delivery now but so far 10 out of 10 for customer service for "Supplements That Work" - I would highly recommend this company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good, genuine, products - happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order and excellent service, will order again without any hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mega-Nutrition Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 215 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This