Mega-Nutrition Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 212 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mega-Nutrition Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 443 0967

Email:
mega-nutrition1@outlook.com

Location:
Unit 6 Mead Park, Thorpe Mead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mega-Nutrition Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They accept payment without stock!! They take a long time to provide solutions, send a lot of emails, but do nothing.... They promises refund they never make!! I never again buy nothing on this page!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Came across this site looking for Sam-e, ordered and they came within a few days :) fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Great site, all you could want, with fast efficient delivery, excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, many thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"great company to buy from.absolutely first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well for a start You have not said what I purchased >"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"hi ive ordered supplements from this outlet for a few years now and the products they sell are of the best quality plus when youve made your order its with you within 2 days 3 max always with a thanking you message to show they apreciate your custom small thing maybe to some but its the old values thing definatley recomend purchasing from supplements that work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"found out that the products are £10 more expensive than other sites, should have shopped around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Julie, Sydney
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent products, fast delivery and brilliant customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Speedy and efficient service and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"OK, BUT the hidden postal changes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"After taking this supplement I experienced muscle and joint pain until I discontinued use."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Everything was OK except time of delivery. (2 wks ) to my home in Spain. Thank you. Lech"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Pete has been extremely helpful. I live in Australia and Pete was very patient answering my questions promptly and helping me place my international order. Just waiting on my delivery now but so far 10 out of 10 for customer service for "Supplements That Work" - I would highly recommend this company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"good, genuine, products - happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and excellent service, will order again without any hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"The Product is excellent. However it took two emails to get the tracking number not impressed?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Simple to use website. Carry Swedish Herbal Institute excellent products. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"The service as prompt and efficient. I couldn't ask for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mega-Nutrition Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 212 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This