&Meetings Reviews

4.63 Rating 177 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was really easy to sign up. And the service has been excellent ever since.
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic meeting rooms and facilities, very helpful, attentive staff and clear and up front prices. Brilliant.
Posted 6 years ago
Very presentable meeting areas. Lovely staff who assisted at every step. Something we will be coming back to in the very near future.
Posted 6 years ago
When in London I use the &meetings facilities at various different sites, I love
Posted 6 years ago
&Meetings are always very helpful and efficient. Very organised and always happy to help if there is an issue or problem.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service and lovely meeting rooms!
Posted 6 years ago
&Meetings run a tight ship. We booked online, which was very easy to do and when we arrived the room was all ready to go. We had a couple of questions regarding using the conference phone, which were answered quickly by the staff on site. Very easy to use and provide a great service, very happy.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service, memorable meeting rooms, impressive buildings, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 years ago
I hired a meeting room at the 150 Minories location. From start to finish, I was impressed by the level of service, standard of room and facilities. &meeting are credible, reliable and driven by Customer Service. My No. 1 for all my meetings going forward!
Posted 6 years ago
I have had several meetings through &meetings and never once have I experienced any problems.
The rooms are always well presented and the staff are always kind and friendly.
I would recommend any one to use &meetings.
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant customer service in supporting their customers to achieve their goals. The company is helpful, friendly courteous and they are willing to go the extra mile. Always available to assist.
Posted 6 years ago
Seamless booking process, very nice people to deal with. The staff at the centres are always helpful with a warm welcome and ready to assist us. Assured repeat business as far as we are concerned
Posted 6 years ago
Andmeetings have brilliant venues. I've booked a few locations with them now and have always been very happy with the service and facilities. The staff are very friendly and no ask is too much. The best meeting room company I've used yet!
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic facilities & excellent customer service!!
Posted 6 years ago
Great service!
Posted 6 years ago
An Outstanding service, The team were unbelievably easy to communicate with and the rooms were impeccable. 100% my first choice for a London Meeting Room.

The catering was fantastic, a great selection of food, wraps, sandwiches, canapés and complimentary tea and coffee.
Posted 6 years ago
The booking process was really simply and quick and I got to see the exact meeting room I was going to be in before I made confirmation and payment. Definitely use again.
Posted 7 years ago
Very efficient online booking. Helpful staff. Good locations and high quality rooms

My only issue is that the cancellation policy isn’t as flexible as I’d like. I had to change a date at short notice due to illness and your refused to change the date. I’m a regular user and have been for 3 years so this is really disappointing
Posted 2 years ago
We've used both Paddington & Marylebone offices which are well located, well equipped and suit our business needs very well. Staff are always helpful and the overall cost is really competitive compared to various other meeting locations.
Posted 2 years ago
Solid service. Booking simple and customer service staff professional and helpful. Would have no hesitation recommending.
Posted 2 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.63 based on 177 reviews