&Meetings Reviews

4.63 Rating 177 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
easy to book, good facilities
Posted 6 years ago
Whichever location I use from &Meetings, I can expect the same high standards of their premises and their staff in each of the locations I have visited. Whenever I have had a scheduling problem their central team has been incredibly helpful and the price is well positioned and competitive. I have the confidence to no longer maintain a full time office with wasted overhead as I can rely on their team.
Posted 6 years ago
Always great service, friendly and reliable!
Posted 6 years ago
The meeting room was very well appointed, reasonably priced and in a great location.
Posted 6 years ago
Very smart rooms, nicely presented place.
Posted 6 years ago
&Meetings provide everything you need and more for a private workspace - given how central the locations in London are the prices are unbeatable. We will certainly be booking with them again.
Posted 6 years ago
My Manager was impressed with the room and location.
Posted 6 years ago
Due to one of my clients having to go overseas unexpectedly, I was able to change the dates of the meeting room without any problems. The room was perfect for my needs, just as detailed in their literature I will use them again and recommend them to my business colleagues regards Ross Birch
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy to book online, friendly, professional & helpful service at venue, clean comfortable rooms & SO much cheaper than some of the 'contract only' expensive office suppliers in town which I've used before, especially if you're a micro-business or start-up.
Posted 6 years ago
Picture on the website is out of date so don't try and spot the building from the website picture as the building front has changed, but very good centre. Would use again.
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and simple to use online!
Posted 6 years ago
quality rooms and service, friendly, accessible and affordable
Posted 6 years ago
Quick, friendly and helpful assistance with making a booking. Everything was provided as promised.
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to use web-based room-booking facility. Only downside is that you can't use it to book rooms for the same day.
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to use great facility
Posted 6 years ago
Booking procedures was quick and easy, staff were helpful and informative, overall a good experience. Convenient and professional way of hosting small short meetings
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient website. I've used it many times, if there's ever a problem the helpline are always excellent and have often accommodated my need to be flexible. I do not hesitate to recommend them!
Posted 6 years ago
We have used the &meeting room in Barbican a couple of times now, the room is always clean and tidy and well stocked with everything we could need. This is perfect for us as we are based outside London but often have customer meetings in town, we use the meeting room before or after customer meetings so we don't lose a whole day in the office.
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional, flexible, price competitive service. I will continue to use your meeting rooms and to recommend to collleagues
Posted 6 years ago
I've found the booking interface very simple and very speedy - it loads quickly and the transaction is sorted in seconds. It's helped me look very professional when making appointments with clients. It's like having my own personal meeting room diary.
Posted 6 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.63 based on 177 reviews