Mazuma Mobile Reviews

3.31 Rating 630 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Mazuma Mobile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.27 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Mazuma Mobile Reviews

About Mazuma Mobile:

Mazuma is one of the most trusted and longest standing technology recyclers in the UK. With over 15 years’ experience, we buy and sell high quality mobile phones, tablets, smart watches, laptops and games consoles.

Mazuma have paid out over £221 million to over 4 million happy customers.

www.mazumamobile.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8723000

Email:

Customerservices@mazumamobile.com

Location:

Mazuma Mobile,
The Old Reebok,
Southgate
White Lund Estate
Morecambe

Write Your review

Tell us how Mazuma Mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, easy and efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Arran,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
This is about the forth iPhone I have sold through Mazuma when upgrading and I can definitely recommend them. you might get a bit more cash over e-bay but you don't have the stress of will it arrive ok, will the person buying it mess me around etc. It is a very smooth process, the communication is great and as long as the item meets the required quality you have you cash in a couple of days.
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy and efficient service. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Jemma,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are really happy to hear about your experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Easy transaction as always and offer more than some for your old mobiles highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Stephen,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and quick service! Would defo recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Gemma,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service no messing about and paid out on the day very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Shaun,


Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Very good, could not be any easier.
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Sandy,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Process is really simple and they provide all you need to send it back to them and instructions on wiping your phone. I sent mine by recorded delivery on Saturday, on Monday I got an e-Mail to say it was received and the funds were in my bank a few hours later.
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Melissa,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant process quick payment paid exact amount, really pleased thanks Mazuma!!
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning Ruth,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service.
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Good offer for my Samsung S10 5G, phone collected by courier with 1 hour time slot, polite efficient driver, good communication from Mazuma, payment into my bank account within 24 hours from collection.
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning Shaun,

Thank you for your five-star review.

We are glad that you were pleased with the service you received. We always aim to provide a fast and efficient service.

Kind Regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Swift efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
very pleased it was so easy to use money was in my bank next day great
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Stephen,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use. Quick turn around and paid the quoted price. Really old phone so money rather than bin and correctly disposed. Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Marie,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Mazuma for fantastic good service I sent my phone of in the bag you supplied and within 3/4 days the money was in my account, could not have been happier
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Susan,

Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you received a great service when selling your device to us. We hope that you will use us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 4 days ago
Website easy to navigate. Simple process from start to finish. Money transfer very speedy.
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Stuart,

Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
7th phone sold with these guys in 10 years. This time I had the money in my account before lunch. Amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Dafydh,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mazuma Mobile. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope that you come back to us again in the future.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, so quick and efficient. I recommend it to friends every time
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Michael,

Thank you for recommending Mazuma Mobile! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service all completed working 18 hours
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Stuart,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your positive comments.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Swift and efficient, received my funds on the day of receipt. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Jay,


Thank you for choosing Mazuma Mobile. We really appreciate your five-star review.

Kind regards
Mazuma Mobile
Posted 1 week ago
Mazuma Mobile is rated 3.31 based on 630 reviews