Mayfair Granite Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mayfair Granite

About Mayfair Granite: We have over 30 years of experience in the stone industry and are now proudly the UK's largest supplier of granite and quartz worktops.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 4320267

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mayfair Granite?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From initial phone call to the fitting of the worktops, everyone from Mayfair Granite was helpful, friendly and professional. Everything went smoothly, The installation where efficient, with attention to detail. So pleased with the results. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"The team arrived promptly and did the work with a minimum of fuss. A very nice job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sohaib Hassan
Unverified Reviewer
"I am very happy with all the hard work. Great customer service and quality. Thank you for making our house look like a home :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"o8yo8yyoo8"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Pickard
Verified Buyer
"Two fitters came and did an excellent job fitting our new granite worktops. They offered advice on how to overcome sloping window cill. Looks great now. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with the service I revived from online quotation, templating and fitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Robert Arc
Verified Buyer
"Very clean and efficient job, good team, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gemma Billany
Verified Reviewer
"Very professional and well installed with great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gemma Billany
Verified Reviewer
"Very professional and well installed with great customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tomas Clark
Verified Buyer
"Great Job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Moira Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Very professional work, absolutely delighted with the superb finish. Thank you so much Mrs Thomas"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very happy with the original service. They were pretty quick and the price was good much cheaper than others for the same granite. The fitting appeared to be done to a good standard, and the fitters were very pleasant and helpfull giving good advice on how to look after it. There was a slight delay in fitting which left me missing deadlines for other work we had going on but they did do it within thier 10 working day limit-just. Unfortunately by the the kitchen fitter had gone on holiday but that's not thier fault! When we found a chip in the Granite a few weeks after fitting there was a slight delay in them dealing with it but they did and I'm very happy with the service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We are so pleased with the new worktops, the guys did an excellent job and finished everything to a great level of finish, after having a cheaper version before we can really see the quality. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barbara Usherwood
Verified Buyer
"excellent work"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Cooke
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service. Friendly fitters did a first class job. Would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Natalie Comber
Verified Buyer
"really efficient proffesional and would highly recomend mayfair granite really really pease thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
James Buddery
Verified Buyer
"very good service and quality installation . many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Johnson
Verified Buyer
"really happy with service from start to finish can not praise the company enough and the finished product was absolutly amazing really happy would recomend 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Johnson
Verified Buyer
"really happy with service from start to finish can not praise the company enough and the finished product was absolutly amazing really happy would recomend 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Well pleased with product and installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mayfair Granite is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews