Mayfair Granite Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mayfair Granite

About Mayfair Granite: We have over 30 years of experience in the stone industry and are now proudly the UK's largest supplier of granite and quartz worktops.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 4320267

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mayfair Granite made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service less than a week turnaround. Very polite staff very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"From the start to the beginning they are unprofessional and incompetent. For installation they arrived at door step and then realised that the person who was supposed to do the gas and plumbing ( arranged by the Mayfair) didn't turn up and the person coordinating the work didn't have a clue. They have charged us over £300 than their original quote without giving any details and when asked for the detailed invoice, they didn't even respond to our repeated emails. Once they get the money they don't care and not interested in replying to your queries or emails. Just interested in taking the money from you even before the work is completed. Very unprofessional and incompetent office/management team. Installation leader Neil was meticulous and professional."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with Mayfair in particular with the installation team."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Two fitters came and did an excellent job fitting our new Granite Worktops. They offered advice on how to overcome sloping window cill. Looks great now. Thank you for your help"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service, First Call. Nothing too much trouble would gladly recommend to anybody"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy great service, professional and knowledgeable fitters"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Team was excellent throughout the templating and fitting process. Polite and good attention to detail. Worked quickly, efficiently and did not leave until I was satisfied"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team arrived promptly and did the work with work with a minimum of fuss. A very nice job"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with all the hard work, customer service and quality. Thank you for marking our house look like a home =) From the Hassan family"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They lied and when I brought them up on their lie told me a I was wrong and i should be happy with what i got..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From initial phone call to the fitting of the worktops, everyone from Mayfair Granite was helpful, friendly and professional. Everything went smoothly, The installation where efficient, with attention to detail. So pleased with the results. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The team arrived promptly and did the work with a minimum of fuss. A very nice job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with all the hard work. Great customer service and quality. Thank you for making our house look like a home :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"o8yo8yyoo8"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Two fitters came and did an excellent job fitting our new granite worktops. They offered advice on how to overcome sloping window cill. Looks great now. Thank you for your help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service I revived from online quotation, templating and fitting"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clean and efficient job, good team, highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and well installed with great customer service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and well installed with great customer services"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Job!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mayfair Granite is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support