masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,417 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Email:
ben@masdings.com

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
5
Dawn Hubbard
"Excellent quality and efficiency as ever x great products at excellent prices xx"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Darren Bellwood
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant....."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jovan
"Great choice! Great great choice!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Laura
"I got a Michael kors bag I had been wanting on sale at a bargain price. It arrived all nicely packaged. And the bag is beautiful. Will be using them again for definite. Was a pleasure from start to finish. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Ben
"I recently a bought a Wiggins/Fred Perry cycling top from Masdings; it arrived promptly and I was impressed with the quality, texture and fitting of the material. I've received a number of compliments since I've been wearing it. Thanks again!"
Posted 2 years ago
Looking spot on!
Posted 2 years ago
4
Adam
"Very easy site to use, good choice of brands. I visit the shop in Newark and always get good service there too.. On this occasion though the trainers I bought were not delivered as there was some stock issue but it hasn't put me off at all.. Will be shopping again very soon"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Alex
"I've been a customer of Masdings for a few years now. I'm always very happy with the clothes and the service they provide. I Love their website and they always have very good sales. Postage is always when Masdings say and you are given a very helpful one hour time slot"
Posted 2 years ago
5
David
"Very fast delivery Great prices Fantastic selection"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mark
"Fast delivery nice t shirt definitely use again"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mark
"Very good service"
Posted 2 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,417 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access