masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,134 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Dawn Hubbard
"Excellent quality and efficiency as ever x great products at excellent prices xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Darren Bellwood
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jovan
"Great choice! Great great choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Laura
"I got a Michael kors bag I had been wanting on sale at a bargain price. It arrived all nicely packaged. And the bag is beautiful. Will be using them again for definite. Was a pleasure from start to finish. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Ben
"I recently a bought a Wiggins/Fred Perry cycling top from Masdings; it arrived promptly and I was impressed with the quality, texture and fitting of the material. I've received a number of compliments since I've been wearing it. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looking spot on!
Posted 2 years ago
4
Adam
"Very easy site to use, good choice of brands. I visit the shop in Newark and always get good service there too.. On this occasion though the trainers I bought were not delivered as there was some stock issue but it hasn't put me off at all.. Will be shopping again very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Alex
"I've been a customer of Masdings for a few years now. I'm always very happy with the clothes and the service they provide. I Love their website and they always have very good sales. Postage is always when Masdings say and you are given a very helpful one hour time slot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
David
"Very fast delivery Great prices Fantastic selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mark
"Fast delivery nice t shirt definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mark
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support