Mark Jenkinson Reviews

4.92 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mark Jenkinson

About Mark Jenkinson: With a strong reputation for professional advice in the residential, and commercial property sectors, the city centre practice is nationally renowned for being the region's most successful firm of auctioneers, and one of the only ones in the North of England to be committed to nine sales each year.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"We were daunted by the auction process as we had no experience of one, we had no need to be worried at all. From our first meeting where everything was explained the whole team at Mark Jenkinson were helpful and professional. Thankyou"
(Property Auctions) - Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The company auctioned a house for us & we dealt with Adrian Little who was pleasant & kept us informed of progress beforehand & achived a very good price with the help of bidders. We had only a short window to get it into their next auction but he & presumably others got everthing sorted in time. Afterward he did phone when he said he would with the sale price. So to everyone involved well done & thnak you."
(Property Auctions) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent personal service, made everything easy for me"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Faultless. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very well handled. I was kept informed all the way and an excellent result!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for your expertise knowledge and kindness"
Posted 3 months ago
"A 5 star service from beginning to end. The whole process was dealt with with surprising speed and ease; Adrian Little taking care of everything and guiding us through the process. Delighted by the end result."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication throughout the process. Expert advice and transparency for a great result. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Adrian was very helpful and professional. He answered all my questions and let me know about each stage of the process. I would use them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Mark Jenkinson have sold 2 properties for me by auction. Both times, Adrian Little provided a very professional and friendly service. He is very helpful and explains how everything works from the initial meeting to value a property through to the hammer falling at the sale. The marketing is also very good too. I would be more than happy to recommend their services to anyone looking to sell property in this way."
Posted 4 months ago
"Was very happy with the service I received. It all worked very smoothly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for all the help & assistance provided both before and during the auction process, our outcome was very good, the actual was very professional. Morgan Candow"
Posted 4 months ago
"This was our first experience of selling a property by auction. We found that Adrian Little, of Mark Jenkinson, was understanding of our requirements and he clearly outlined the process and what we should expect. He was very honest with his assessment whilst doing everything he could to support us, he kept in contact and was always available for any of our queries. Mark Jenkinson can be proud of the friendly and professional service they provide."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and great results - will be giving future regular stock. Pleasure to work with Adrian."
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Jenkinson is rated 4.92 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access