Magaluf Events Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Magaluf Events Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Magaluf Events Company Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Magaluf Events Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just want to say thanks for all the help Magaluf Events- been so helpful over the phones and via e-mail these last couple of weeks. So looking forward to next summer now!!! Thank youuuuu
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic talking to David and tax. Very informative and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend this company!
Posted 8 months ago
Just put deposit down for Ultimate Package :D desperately neeeeeed something to look forward to next summer!
Posted 8 months ago
gutted we couldn't get to maga this summer- desperately needed some sun and shennaninagans hahah! but fair play to these guys they've kept us informed all the way with whats going on and have let us use our ultimate package tickets for next season! fingers crossed for next summer year!! thanks Mel
Posted 9 months ago
Best week ever- have booked for October again, just to do the Sunset boat party again Would be a great way to see out the summer!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Well that’s Maga booked for September! Full moon party and White party all booked up! Never needed a holiday so bad! You guys have been so helpful with all your info and updates! Much appreciated-
Posted 11 months ago
Booked sunset Booze Cruise again from these guys/ best day ever in maga last year. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Posted 11 months ago
Buzzing for September! Cheers for your updates! Absolute Legends... 3rd time to maga xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Our boat party has been rescheduled for September. communication. Looking forward to the hen party
Posted 11 months ago
Just spoke to Niall on Live Chat who assured us that everything will be running next year so we have rescheduled our holiday. Thanks again.
Posted 11 months ago
Had loads of calls and e-mails with this company who’ve been fantastic keeping me up to date with what opening in Maga this summer. First class service!!! Have booked a couple of events for September- can’t wait for some sunshine!! ✈️✈️✈️✈️
Posted 11 months ago
Was absolute class last year- thanks for all the advice today! Roll on full moon for August! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 year ago
Last year was class with these guys- have booked Boat party for September with them again, fingers crossed Maga will be back in business by then! Can’t wait for some sun! Big thanks to Chris on the phone today- really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Took a chance and booked the ultimate package again!! Need something to look forward to and the optimist in me couldn’t help myself 🤣 persuaded the boys too so fingers crossed the world is back to normal by August lmao
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the info today 👍 looking forward to partying with you again this year... always a fun time and saves us a fortune :)
Posted 1 year ago
Ultimate package booked for 3rd year in a row 🤪 definitely worth the 2 week isolation when I get back... might need 3 weeks to get over the hangover anyway 😅😅😅
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from this company, looking forward to this summer!
Posted 1 year ago
cant wait to do it all again!!! loved the boat party and kat and the DJ pn the boat are brill
Magaluf Events Company 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Taking no chances due to covid and have booked again with you for September 😬😬😬😬 hope it’s warm. Cust service great and got a nice e-mail with e-tickets straight away and a link for guide on new bars etc in maga. Couple of events we did when we last done this were a bit shaky, full moon wayyyyyy too packed and the bar crawl is just walking to bars! Lol But we’ll worth money and hope this year is as banging as last year
Posted 2 months ago
Magaluf Events Company is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews