Magaluf Events Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Magaluf Events Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Magaluf Events Company Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Magaluf Events Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Taking no chances due to covid and have booked again with you for September 😬😬😬😬 hope it’s warm.

Cust service great and got a nice e-mail with e-tickets straight away and a link for guide on new bars etc in maga.

Couple of events we did when we last done this were a bit shaky, full moon wayyyyyy too packed and the bar crawl is just walking to bars! Lol

But we’ll worth money and hope this year is as banging as last year
Posted 2 days ago
This is a very trusted company, I had a very very good time with the events specifically with the boat party and the wall of fame in linekers definitely high recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I had with Magaluf events the best time of my life, I enjoyed so much I’ll definitely come back this year, i very highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. highly advise you book events with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Did sunset and the moon party in 2019 with you guys and it was class, booked again for September this year on the package with girls from work- buzzing!
Posted 2 months ago
just a quick round of applause to reiterate what my girlfriend has just said- you guys have been so helpful and undrtanding, not just with selecting the events but in researching the best hotels for us as some of our group have trouble walking- ,its really meant a lot. nice to know we asre booking with a company who take the time out to listen to your needs. well done guys, liam
Posted 2 months ago
have to say first class customer service from philip and kate who have been top notch in helping us olkan our holiday and selecting the right events for us with a mixed group of all ages...

all booked for september now- just have to hope borris gets a move on! cant wait to party with you all this summer!!!

heres to the summer!!! molly and liam
Posted 2 months ago
dealt with Taz and Tim last summer, really were a huge help planning what was gonna be the stg do to end all stag do hahaha

all now moved over to the end of this summer- no stress. really looking forward to the boat party and the full moon. cant stress enough how helpful thse guys are... cheers lads. Dean
Posted 5 months ago
Looking forward to all the great events for next year 👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
Cant wait till next looking year! Looking forward to all the great events going on
Posted 5 months ago
Quite possibly the best events I've ever been on! Amazing reps, the zoo project was out of this world. Flights got cancelled this year but definitely coming back for next year
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service, the best prices on the island. First time ive ever been on a boat party and i cant wait for the next. Roll on next year!
Posted 5 months ago
Magalluf events company made out holiday with top quality events , would highly recommended to anyone planning on coming to the area... had a blast !!!
Posted 5 months ago
Booked through magalluf events company !! Had the best time ever , would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Went on holiday through magalluf events company , all the events were amazing , would definitely recommend !!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Best experience of my life! Can’t wait to come back next year to do it all again. Best price on the island for all the events.
Posted 5 months ago
The price of all of the events are amazing. The best on the island when we was looking. Customer service is amazing from start to finish. Definitely would recommend. Can’t wait to come back next year!
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is second to none, really happy to book with these guys again I hope i can be on that boat party again very soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t wait for next years great events
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is top! And the price is incomparable, was gutted we couldn't return this year but it should make next year even better, cant wait!
Posted 5 months ago
Magaluf Events Company is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews