Magaluf Events Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Magaluf Events Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Magaluf Events Company Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Magaluf Events Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
dealt with Taz and Tim last summer, really were a huge help planning what was gonna be the stg do to end all stag do hahaha

all now moved over to the end of this summer- no stress. really looking forward to the boat party and the full moon. cant stress enough how helpful thse guys are... cheers lads. Dean
Posted 2 months ago
Looking forward to all the great events for next year 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Cant wait till next looking year! Looking forward to all the great events going on
Posted 2 months ago
Quite possibly the best events I've ever been on! Amazing reps, the zoo project was out of this world. Flights got cancelled this year but definitely coming back for next year
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service, the best prices on the island. First time ive ever been on a boat party and i cant wait for the next. Roll on next year!
Posted 3 months ago
Magalluf events company made out holiday with top quality events , would highly recommended to anyone planning on coming to the area... had a blast !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Booked through magalluf events company !! Had the best time ever , would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Went on holiday through magalluf events company , all the events were amazing , would definitely recommend !!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Best experience of my life! Can’t wait to come back next year to do it all again. Best price on the island for all the events.
Posted 3 months ago
The price of all of the events are amazing. The best on the island when we was looking. Customer service is amazing from start to finish. Definitely would recommend. Can’t wait to come back next year!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is second to none, really happy to book with these guys again I hope i can be on that boat party again very soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t wait for next years great events
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is top! And the price is incomparable, was gutted we couldn't return this year but it should make next year even better, cant wait!
Posted 3 months ago
Wounded we couldn’t go back to maga this year, David and taz really looked after us last year and now we wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
2021 hurry up!
Posted 3 months ago
Just want to say thanks for all the help Magaluf Events- been so helpful over the phones and via e-mail these last couple of weeks. So looking forward to next summer now!!! Thank youuuuu
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic talking to David and tax. Very informative and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend this company!
Posted 3 months ago
Just put deposit down for Ultimate Package :D desperately neeeeeed something to look forward to next summer!
Posted 3 months ago
gutted we couldn't get to maga this summer- desperately needed some sun and shennaninagans hahah! but fair play to these guys they've kept us informed all the way with whats going on and have let us use our ultimate package tickets for next season! fingers crossed for next summer year!! thanks Mel
Posted 4 months ago
Best week ever- have booked for October again, just to do the Sunset boat party again Would be a great way to see out the summer!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Well that’s Maga booked for September! Full moon party and White party all booked up! Never needed a holiday so bad! You guys have been so helpful with all your info and updates! Much appreciated-
Posted 6 months ago
Magaluf Events Company is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews