Magaluf Events Company Reviews

4.87 Rating 158 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Magaluf Events Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Magaluf Events Company Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Magaluf Events Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Praying this summer goes ahead- you guys have been a massive help with all our questions- really appreciate it. Will be our first holiday- Happy to 5 star you all the way!!! Fingers and toes crossed!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The package is definitely worth every penny! We’ve been twice now, once with the package and once having nothing pre-booked and it was definitely better to get everything sorted before hand because you end up doing it all anyway. Don’t risk events being sold out and paying over the odds in resort, trust me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, over the moon with how they treated us and saved us loads of money so booked again, no brainier :) x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest place to get MCP club pass and Sunset Booze Cruise on one package! Plus loads of good extras. Definitely recommend! 😈😇
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sat and looked through the photos of last summer and what I would give to go back! Nick and Georgia and Cole on the magaluf events team were cracking fun- With uncertain times ahead we aren’t ready to book this summer but chad on the phone Last night was really helpful and promised to keep us up to date with all the lastest information on what’s going on in Maga and whether we can get some summer sun this summer!!! Will definitely be doing the £99 package this summer if we can get the green light to go! 🤞🏼🙏🏼🤞🏼🙏🏼🤞🏼 Hope to see you soon guys! 🌍✈️ Katie oxo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trip of a lifetime for us! 45 of us arranged magaluf in the final year of 6th form. Tore it right up!! Loved every event on the package and saved a ton of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the ultimate package last summer and would definitely buy again (if we ever get back to maga 😩) personal fave was MCP paint party 🥳 🎨 🍹
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab time last summer 😍 can’t wait for this virus to do one so we can go again with my girls 🙊❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend to all !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This will be our first time in magaluf in July but heard some epic stories so can’t wait!! Booked the ultimate package on the back of a recommendation from some friends who went last year 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had the BEST time on the BEST package with the BEST company out there 🤣 oh and the reps are the BEST! 😍😍😍 we can’t wait to go baaaaack! Eeeeeek 💃 🍸
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Met my boyfriend on board sunset and we’ve just booked again for our 2 year anniversary in September 🙊 ❤️ Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every year it gets better and better 🤣 sunset booze cruise is always the highlight of our trip! 🍻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We loved the ultimate package 🤩 so much so we’ve booked again this year! The person we spoke to on the phone went over some slight changes but actually sounds even better so can’t wait 😁❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, can’t wait now 😬😬😅😅
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND 100% 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with these guys 🤣 I must admit we were a bit of a nightmare (first girls holiday) but the reps talked us through everything and were always on hand at every event if we needed anything 😘❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate around the website to find a package that suited us :) all sounds amazing so can’t wait now! Videos and comment on social media have got us so excited 🤣🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have just booked our tickets again for this summer we are doing the ultimate party package and pirates reloaded. We got a good deal as we booked with these guys last year so can't wait to do it all over again in August.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved sunset boat party!! Highly recommend ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Magaluf Events Company is rated 4.87 based on 158 reviews