Magaluf Events Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 42 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Magaluf Events Company
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Magaluf Events Company Reviews

About Magaluf Events Company:

Magaluf Events Company specialise in Event Tickets Sales in Mallorca. The website also provides a guide for holiday makers who want to enjoy their time in Magaluf.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magaluf Events Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
🥰 honestly just what an amazing events package you provide, it can be so stressful trying to organise things everyone wants to do and this just completely takes away that stress, amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
If you’re looking for a sick holiday that is cheap you have found it, you get a boat party, full moon party, white party, club nights, vip wristbands and more for £99 it’s belting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Me and the lads have made sure we’ve booked on at peak summer, so there’s plenty of birds for us to have a go at on the boat 😜🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We only came for 4 days last time so did the 8 events over that time, was hectic but so worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stag do of 15 deposits down on the ultimate package, heard nothing but good things about every event, let’s hope for a messy one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Don’t even care about the rule changes, 5 of us came in 2019 and had a blast, all 5 plus 6 more are coming this year and we are ready to party, wait till you see our white party outfits 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How on earth do the have the guts to do the stunts in Pirates Reloaded, we were all on the edge of our seat for the whole show
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
23 of us are coming at the end of July for a we cannot WAIT to see what the strippers look like 😏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gringos Bingo, just wow, experienced it in 2019 best night of the holiday by a mile, might even try do it twice this year to make up for lost time 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Buzzing isn’t the word, cya later covid 19, don’t come back anytime soon, off to have the time of my life in maga
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Me and 6 of the boys just paid in full for august, one of the lads been before said it’s absolutely sick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I hope we get the same reps we had last time, they were so welcoming and explained everything we needed to know when we went to pick up our tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Value.for.money is what this should be called, the discounts that the VIP wristband gets you is enough to make you happy about paying £99 and then you get 8 events aswell, amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Went on a hen do in September 2019, booked the boat party and strippers, wow, dreamy, the strippers were okay too 😉😂😂
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Can you believe it’s my 3rd time booking the Ultimate Package, it’s the only reason I go to magaluf, the events are amazing I love love love the boat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Let’s see how long my clothes stay white at the White Party then! Can’t wait
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good vibes only this summer, 10 of us just paid our £20 deposit 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve always bought from your company, even when I came away with the lads back in 2016! Things have changed a bit now, wife and kids and staying in palma nova but great to still keep in touch with two lads- you’re always spot on sorting tickets for the pirates show- always well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did the pirates and Gringos- the DJ there, think his name was Stu, he was cracking! First time we’ve did this bingo malarkey and it was blooming great fun. Thanks magaluf events it’s been a great few days away.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best reps ever in the TRH hotel- they are so helpful, they deserve a pay rise hahah. Really well organised, great having your reps to meet us in the hotel, very reassuring and made the holiday go very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Magaluf Events Company is rated 4.90 based on 42 reviews