Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very attentive and thrives to get the results you desire."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and helpful I do think that when they tell you how much your compensation is , they should take their fees out first before giving you the amount you will get"
Posted 3 months ago
"Handled my compensation claim quickly and thoroughly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brillaint service was very pleased how they handled my case and would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpfull , very efficiant , excellent step by step information , excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful & handled my case quickly & professionally."
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service, all very professional, Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good, loads of support and correspondence highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, always there when you need answers, a solicitor you can rely on, very helpful and claim delt with very quick, would use again, thank you for a great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very polite and kept me updated on a regular basis with all decisions"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service very helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service helped from the moment i got in touch with them. Kept in touch with me through out the claim letting me no how everything was going would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely excellent service from Jenny and Claire (red hair) .Thank ladies."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very attentive and polite, also really helpful would recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and friendly reliable people."
Posted 9 months ago
"They made my claim very easy"
Posted 9 months ago
"Entirely satisfied by the way all aspects of my case was handled."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service received by all staff."
Posted 9 months ago
"They are very helpful and very good in the work they do thank you so much x"
Posted 9 months ago
"They where extremely friendly and always keeping in contact."
Posted 9 months ago
Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support