Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service helped from the moment i got in touch with them. Kept in touch with me through out the claim letting me no how everything was going would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely excellent service from Jenny and Claire (red hair) .Thank ladies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very attentive and polite, also really helpful would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and friendly reliable people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They made my claim very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Entirely satisfied by the way all aspects of my case was handled."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service received by all staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are very helpful and very good in the work they do thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They where extremely friendly and always keeping in contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were very helpful and considerate. Kept me informed at each stage. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family 😊👍🏻xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Mark an staff was brilliant an very fast Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to thank Mackrell & Thomas for there service in handling my case, my first point of contact Jennifer McDermott went above and beyond in helping my case and gather evidence, whilst doing this she remained my point of contact throughout keeping up to date and responding promptly to any of my queries. I would definitely recommend Mackrell & Thomas and particularly Jennifer and her Page Moss team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This