Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews

4.79 Rating 77 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional and efficient, throughout and kept me informed at evert stage.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication right the way from start to finish would recommend them to my family
Posted 6 months ago
Very understanding and very efficient, I would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and quick service. Fought to get as much compensation for me as possible. Would highly recommend without any hesitation
Posted 6 months ago
Cannot recommend the services of Mackrell & Thomas enough.
My case was won within 12 months.
I was delighted with the compensation they got for me.
Brilliant.
☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleasant staff and efficient at all times.
Posted 7 months ago
presented complicated legal issues very well and demonstrated patience. and handled the case promptly with good quidance
Posted 7 months ago
Always a good professional service from all staff. Highly recommend, always open and honest and good results.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Easy with communication and updates from all your staff. Would have no problem recommending mackerel & Thomas. Thanking you.
Posted 7 months ago
Good, speedy service, expect further business 😀
Posted 8 months ago
These are the best solicitors. Gave me the right information from the beginning and gave me the confidence to fight and clear my name . Would highly recommend them
Posted 8 months ago
Everybody I dealt with at Mackrell & Thomas were professional and friendly. No question was too much and my claim was dealt with quickly and in an organised manner. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Didn’t have to worry about anything everything dealt with and informed of any updates regarding claim.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good
Posted 9 months ago
Welcoming, knowledgable with a friendly and efficient service . Would recommend to others
Posted 10 months ago
Great to deal with from start to finish very professional would definitely recommend to friends and family
Posted 10 months ago
The service was brilliant and fast for decision
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and great advice.
Posted 10 months ago
Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors is rated 4.79 based on 77 reviews