Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 127 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors
4.8
Based on 127 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Michael Ball dealt with the conveyancing on my rental property quickly and efficiently and immediately got back to me with any of my queries. I'd certainly use your firm again. Thankyou. Johanna Warbrick Hoylake
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many many thanks to Michael Ball for his help in selling my property. He kept me updated throughout the process and although we never met he came across kind and reassuring. Would definitely recommend Michael Ball of Mackrell and Thomas. Once again thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Approachable and helpful throughout the claims process, and answered queries quickly. I appreciate the help given and for settling on a reasonable amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently handled the sale of my house, Danielle has been excellent, I would definitely use this solicitors again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After years of dealing with many Solictors over the sale of properties I was delighted with the service I got from Mackrell Thomas. Constant communication at each stage with a professional but friendly manner . Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Ball did an excellent job in the sale of my wife's house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication. Stressful process made easy. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael (Little Sutton branch Wirral) was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and we could not thank him more He ensured that we were kept informed and updated at every stage of selling our house and is a credit to the company. We would highly recommend Mackrell & Thomas to others wishing to either sell or purchase a property. Many thanks again and special thanks to Michael and his professionalism throughout. Mr & Mrs Giles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish Very caring and supportive Would highly recommend to anyone Thank you so much for everything x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Ball was assigned to us for the sale of our house and purchase of our apartment, and we were so pleased he was. Right from the start of the negotiations we felt very confident in Michael and the company as a whole, very professional but most importantly very approachable. Michael was available to speak to over queries and always willing to take the time to explain things. We would definitely recommend him and the company to anyone we know and would certainly deal with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful from start to finish of our sale and purchase. Thanks very much to Gita and all the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brillaint from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent solicitors! Very helpful and great communications! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael was very quick and supportive throughout the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work with full attention to details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Regarding my house sale, everything was very efficient from start to finish and i was always kept well informed of progress. Thanks to Eve and Gita for your help. David Duggan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Conveyancing was handled professionally and courteously. I was informed every step of the way with regular updates of the progression of my sale. Would not hesitate in recommending Mackrell and Thomas solicitors to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am thrilled at this news! Thank you so much for all of your help. You honestly made this process so easy and stress free. I appreciate it so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service all staff very helpful and friendly would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi we were extremely happy with the service and so straight forward no visits or time off work for visits to the solicitor really happy will definitely recommend you thanks to all staff Regards Elaine & family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors is rated 4.82 based on 127 reviews