Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews

4.79 Rating 77 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional and efficient, throughout and kept me informed at evert stage.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication right the way from start to finish would recommend them to my family
Posted 3 months ago
Very understanding and very efficient, I would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and quick service. Fought to get as much compensation for me as possible. Would highly recommend without any hesitation
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot recommend the services of Mackrell & Thomas enough.
My case was won within 12 months.
I was delighted with the compensation they got for me.
Brilliant.
☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant staff and efficient at all times.
Posted 3 months ago
presented complicated legal issues very well and demonstrated patience. and handled the case promptly with good quidance
Posted 3 months ago
Always a good professional service from all staff. Highly recommend, always open and honest and good results.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Easy with communication and updates from all your staff. Would have no problem recommending mackerel & Thomas. Thanking you.
Posted 4 months ago
Good, speedy service, expect further business 😀
Posted 5 months ago
These are the best solicitors. Gave me the right information from the beginning and gave me the confidence to fight and clear my name . Would highly recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
Everybody I dealt with at Mackrell & Thomas were professional and friendly. No question was too much and my claim was dealt with quickly and in an organised manner. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t have to worry about anything everything dealt with and informed of any updates regarding claim.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Posted 6 months ago
Welcoming, knowledgable with a friendly and efficient service . Would recommend to others
Posted 6 months ago
Great to deal with from start to finish very professional would definitely recommend to friends and family
Posted 6 months ago
The service was brilliant and fast for decision
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and great advice.
Posted 7 months ago
Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors is rated 4.79 based on 77 reviews