Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews

4.80 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service deal with thing quickly and are always there if needed
Posted 4 months ago
Chris, thanks very much for your comments, I am glad that we were able to help you reach a quick and successful conclusion
Posted 4 months ago
I found the service to be courteous and professional,and would certainly use your services again wf mcguinness.
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Claire Lawlor, dealt with my case she was helpful knowledgeable honest an was always available if I called with an enquiry, was always happy to help resulting in a better outcome that I expected in circumstances, thanks 😀
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional in all maters committed to the job in hand extent. In communication honest at all times
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional with amazingly fast results One very happy customer
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, glad we could help
Posted 8 months ago
Professional and efficient, throughout and kept me informed at evert stage.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication right the way from start to finish would recommend them to my family
Posted 1 year ago
Very understanding and very efficient, I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and quick service. Fought to get as much compensation for me as possible. Would highly recommend without any hesitation
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend the services of Mackrell & Thomas enough. My case was won within 12 months. I was delighted with the compensation they got for me. Brilliant. ☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant staff and efficient at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
presented complicated legal issues very well and demonstrated patience. and handled the case promptly with good quidance
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good professional service from all staff. Highly recommend, always open and honest and good results.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Easy with communication and updates from all your staff. Would have no problem recommending mackerel & Thomas. Thanking you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, speedy service, expect further business 😀
Posted 1 year ago
These are the best solicitors. Gave me the right information from the beginning and gave me the confidence to fight and clear my name . Would highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Everybody I dealt with at Mackrell & Thomas were professional and friendly. No question was too much and my claim was dealt with quickly and in an organised manner. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t have to worry about anything everything dealt with and informed of any updates regarding claim.
Posted 1 year ago
Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors is rated 4.80 based on 82 reviews