Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews

4.80 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service deal with thing quickly and are always there if needed
Posted 1 month ago
Chris, thanks very much for your comments, I am glad that we were able to help you reach a quick and successful conclusion
Posted 1 month ago
I found the service to be courteous and professional,and would certainly use your services again wf mcguinness.
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Claire Lawlor, dealt with my case she was helpful knowledgeable honest an was always available if I called with an enquiry, was always happy to help resulting in a better outcome that I expected in circumstances, thanks 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional in all maters committed to the job in hand extent. In communication honest at all times
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional with amazingly fast results One very happy customer
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, glad we could help
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and efficient, throughout and kept me informed at evert stage.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent communication right the way from start to finish would recommend them to my family
Posted 1 year ago
Very understanding and very efficient, I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and quick service. Fought to get as much compensation for me as possible. Would highly recommend without any hesitation
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend the services of Mackrell & Thomas enough.
My case was won within 12 months.
I was delighted with the compensation they got for me.
Brilliant.
☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant staff and efficient at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
presented complicated legal issues very well and demonstrated patience. and handled the case promptly with good quidance
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good professional service from all staff. Highly recommend, always open and honest and good results.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Easy with communication and updates from all your staff. Would have no problem recommending mackerel & Thomas. Thanking you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, speedy service, expect further business 😀
Posted 1 year ago
These are the best solicitors. Gave me the right information from the beginning and gave me the confidence to fight and clear my name . Would highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Everybody I dealt with at Mackrell & Thomas were professional and friendly. No question was too much and my claim was dealt with quickly and in an organised manner. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t have to worry about anything everything dealt with and informed of any updates regarding claim.
Posted 1 year ago
Mackrell & Thomas Solicitors is rated 4.80 based on 82 reviews