Mabo Media Reviews

4.96 Rating 96 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mabo Media

About Mabo Media: Mabo Media are a group of PPC professionals who specialise in providing a highly efficient, high performing, cost effective PPC Management service for online retailers.
As a PPC specialist agency, we have to ensure that we are at the forefront of all pay per click advertising developments. This means that our clients will always be ahead of their competition as well.

Visit Website

Phone:
01287 244080

Email:
ppc@mabo.co.uk

Location:
Boho FiveBridge Street East

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Mabo Media are a highly skilled and professional team that really know their stuff. Richard, our account manager, has been absolutely fantastic. He always has time for me, helps me with whatever I need help with and is always full of great ideas. Nothing is ever too much trouble no matter how trivial or complex my enquiry. Richard has helped me to better understand and control the complex data dashboards as well as helping us to achieve a better ROAS whilst still exploring new markets and keyword strategies. I would highly recommend Mabo Media to anyone involved with Google Ads. A pleasure to work with, a fantastic pool of knowledge to tap into and a source of great ideas for continuous improvement. Did I also mention they take all the labour out of adding new campaigns that, as we all know, can be a laborious task at best. Cannot recommend this company highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Mabo have been fantastic in optimising our PPC campaign. Detailed monthly updates allow us to see exactly how our spend is creating revenue across our different product categories. Our account manager is highly accessible and is happy to pickup the phone to discuss ideas and always replies to emails same day, along with proactively coming up with ideas to improve the campaign. We can highly recommend Mabo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Working with Mabo Media has been a truly fantastic experience. They've taken a project that has a number of unique challenges, and transformed it into a productive, cost-effective and profitable series of local campaigns that have become a vital part of our business model."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kelly at Mabo Media was brilliant - she helped me through setting relevant & useful GoogleAds campaigns. Really appreciated it. The communication and service received was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication, friendly staff and easy formats for the monthly reports, very happy with the service we receive. CTR much higher than anticipated which is always a good sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Proactive and make regular contact. In depth knowledge of PPC and how Google works. Easy to work with. Focus on results and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your valued feedback, David. It is hugely appreciated.

Many Thanks
Simon
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome from start to finish. I was hugely sceptical but our account manager (Glen) has been great. Turned our account around in weeks and now optimising it at pace. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From the start Mabo have been a professional company and really know their stuff when it comes to Google Adwords/PPC. They were upfront with us at the start and said it might be a few months before we would start seeing results due to the time needed for the changes to work. 6 months in and both our accounts are now hitting their targets which has saved our company a lot of time and resources. Our account manager Matthew is always quick to respond and to implement any updates we need actioning. I would definitely recommend giving Mabo to anyone looking for a company to run their adword accounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From initial contact with Paisleigh and Craig we have found Mabo a pleasure to deal. They have been very informative about strategy and how to implement this to most benefit our business. Since we have been up and running we have seen a massive increase in sales leads. Reporting has always been clear. Can't sing the praises high enough of these two on making our online presence far greater!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The approach used by Mambo was polite, non pushy, explanatory and worth every minute for the free review. Gaby was understanding and thorough, and the review by Craig was massively useful. Even if we did not sign up with Mabo, the information shared was insightful and quite honestly a real surprise in the quality and depth of tips, ideas and methods openly shared. I have no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending Mabo as true experts in their field. A really delightful change to the usual pitches and I look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you Mabo, great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After a couple of poor experiences with Adword agencies in the past we found ourselves talking to Mabo Media and from the first conversation we felt more reassured and confident that we were being looked after. Mabo quickly reviewed our account and began to make corrections and improvements and we haven't looked back since. Going forward we feel like we are in good hands working with account managers who are a pleasure to work with and who know their onions! Long may our relationship continue to blossom with Mabo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thoroughly effective and professional service that has reduced our Adwords spend dramatically whilst increasing the number of conversions. I only wish I had signed up with Mabo earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Glen and the guys at Mabo media have done a fantastic job on my ad campaigns. I was using another big name but only getting 2.5:1 return on ad spend (that’s excluding the management fee), so I then took it over myself for a few months before being contacted by the guys at Mabo. I was initially skeptical (as I get a tonne of google ad companies ringing me), but I gave them a chance and I’m happy how things are going - a few months in and we are already hitting 4:1 ROAS and the management fee is lower than my previous company. We are aiming for 5:1 ROAS and I’m confident we will get there this year. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mabo are a great agency and we are very happy with our Account Manager Phoebe. These guys are into flowering up conversations, they are just brilliant at what they do. I have always got the feeling that they care about their clients and explore all opportunities for us to grow as well as become more efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We've been with Mabo about 8 months. We have seen continuous improvement on our campaigns throughout this period and our return on spend is very good. Communication with our account manager Glen is very good and Mabo have always made the effort to understand our business. We've tried a few PPC agencies in the past but none have come close to the results Mabo are achieving."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Mabo have done great things for our AdWords account and are good at communicating."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From the start, Ste (our advisor) has been in regular contact with us and is always keen to give us suggestions on how he thinks we can keep pushing our PPC Campaigns to new levels. We cannot fault the level of service we receive from Mabo, and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone requiring PPC services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional company. Listened to our needs and are very quick to act."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sleepless nights a thing of the past Having trusted two previous companies with our PPC/SEO/WEB Platforms we can finally focus on promoting our products and brands. We fell foul of two companies promising to deliver a service far beyond their capabilities to the point of if we had continued to trust them we would have been one of the many companies to call it a day in this very competitive market of furniture retail. Do your homework in depth before signing any contract with what can only be described as Cowboy outfits in my personal view. My homework is now complete and I now believe my extra study periods have guided me to a company that stands head and shoulders above what we have previously experienced. The future is bright and we must thank Mabo and the team for their commitment in putting our campaigns back on track. Infact what I have learnt over the last few months has made me doubt myself and I feel embarrassed that I let myself be fooled previously. Great team and I have no doubt they will grow to be a UK leader"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After a bad experience with a different company in regard to PPC marketing we where skeptical of Mabo Media's claims but so far we have been happy with there work, reaction to our requests and questions and general professionalism. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mabo Media is rated 4.96 based on 96 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This