Mabo Media Reviews

4.97 Rating 88 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mabo Media

About Mabo Media: Mabo Media are a group of PPC professionals who specialise in providing a highly efficient, high performing, cost effective PPC Management service for online retailers.
As a PPC specialist agency, we have to ensure that we are at the forefront of all pay per click advertising developments. This means that our clients will always be ahead of their competition as well.

Visit Website

Phone:
01287 244080

Email:
ppc@mabo.co.uk

Location:
Boho FiveBridge Street East

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"From initial contact with Paisleigh and Craig we have found Mabo a pleasure to deal. They have been very informative about strategy and how to implement this to most benefit our business. Since we have been up and running we have seen a massive increase in sales leads. Reporting has always been clear. Can't sing the praises high enough of these two on making our online presence far greater!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"The approach used by Mambo was polite, non pushy, explanatory and worth every minute for the free review. Gaby was understanding and thorough, and the review by Craig was massively useful. Even if we did not sign up with Mabo, the information shared was insightful and quite honestly a real surprise in the quality and depth of tips, ideas and methods openly shared. I have no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending Mabo as true experts in their field. A really delightful change to the usual pitches and I look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you Mabo, great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After a couple of poor experiences with Adword agencies in the past we found ourselves talking to Mabo Media and from the first conversation we felt more reassured and confident that we were being looked after. Mabo quickly reviewed our account and began to make corrections and improvements and we haven't looked back since. Going forward we feel like we are in good hands working with account managers who are a pleasure to work with and who know their onions! Long may our relationship continue to blossom with Mabo."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
R Sloggett
Verified Buyer
"Thoroughly effective and professional service that has reduced our Adwords spend dramatically whilst increasing the number of conversions. I only wish I had signed up with Mabo earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Glen and the guys at Mabo media have done a fantastic job on my ad campaigns. I was using another big name but only getting 2.5:1 return on ad spend (that’s excluding the management fee), so I then took it over myself for a few months before being contacted by the guys at Mabo. I was initially skeptical (as I get a tonne of google ad companies ringing me), but I gave them a chance and I’m happy how things are going - a few months in and we are already hitting 4:1 ROAS and the management fee is lower than my previous company. We are aiming for 5:1 ROAS and I’m confident we will get there this year. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mabo are a great agency and we are very happy with our Account Manager Phoebe. These guys are into flowering up conversations, they are just brilliant at what they do. I have always got the feeling that they care about their clients and explore all opportunities for us to grow as well as become more efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Westwood
Verified Buyer
"We've been with Mabo about 8 months. We have seen continuous improvement on our campaigns throughout this period and our return on spend is very good. Communication with our account manager Glen is very good and Mabo have always made the effort to understand our business. We've tried a few PPC agencies in the past but none have come close to the results Mabo are achieving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mabo have done great things for our AdWords account and are good at communicating."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"From the start, Ste (our advisor) has been in regular contact with us and is always keen to give us suggestions on how he thinks we can keep pushing our PPC Campaigns to new levels. We cannot fault the level of service we receive from Mabo, and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone requiring PPC services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional company. Listened to our needs and are very quick to act."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
T Turnbull
Verified Buyer
"Sleepless nights a thing of the past Having trusted two previous companies with our PPC/SEO/WEB Platforms we can finally focus on promoting our products and brands. We fell foul of two companies promising to deliver a service far beyond their capabilities to the point of if we had continued to trust them we would have been one of the many companies to call it a day in this very competitive market of furniture retail. Do your homework in depth before signing any contract with what can only be described as Cowboy outfits in my personal view. My homework is now complete and I now believe my extra study periods have guided me to a company that stands head and shoulders above what we have previously experienced. The future is bright and we must thank Mabo and the team for their commitment in putting our campaigns back on track. Infact what I have learnt over the last few months has made me doubt myself and I feel embarrassed that I let myself be fooled previously. Great team and I have no doubt they will grow to be a UK leader"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After a bad experience with a different company in regard to PPC marketing we where skeptical of Mabo Media's claims but so far we have been happy with there work, reaction to our requests and questions and general professionalism. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mabo take away all the worry about how our Google Adwords campaigns are running by repeatedly providing the return we need on our budget. Every email report displays the efficiency I would expect from such a highly spoken of company. 10/10 would PPC again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M Nightingale
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication, company and performance. Glen was a great account manager and I would highly recommend Mabo Media for anyone wanting a solid PPC company. Great value for money compared to London-based agencies. I'll certainly be using in the future for any of my PPC needs and recommending to others."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mabo Media are an absolute pleasure to work with! They have turned our AdWords account around and it is now performing at maximum efficiency with no wasted spend or unnecessary bids. They are extremely obliging and respond to any suggestion/ query/ general email immediately. You can be completely involved with your account manager or totally hands-off depending what works best for you. Mabo are definitely the experts in the PPC world. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have worked with Mabo media over the past 4 years and I have always received great customer service from day 1. I have worked with a dedicated account manager who I work closely with to help build on the performance of our account month on month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great firm to deal with, wasted so much money on previous exploits, so always feeling wary of the whole pay monthly scenario but our Adwords needed an overhaul so i thought i would give them a go. Initial settling period of a few months and then saw a nice upturn in quality hits - that is what is all about - getting decent quality viewings rather than mostly browsers, which ends up costing smaller businesses a fortune. Had a knowledgeable and helpful agent called Matt who was on the ball and kept things ticking. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We hit the ground running with Mabo Media, our account has performed better than we expected from the very first week our PPC campaign started. Stephen who manages our PPC is great, he regularly fine-tunes our account to ensure it consistently performs well and always keeps us in the loop with his findings. As a company we were new to online marketing and he always fully explains everything to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mabo Media and our account manager Glen Baker are very prompt in their service to their clients. Since, Mabo Media has taken over our PPC Campaigns, we have seen effective growth in our Shopping Campaigns and good return for spend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been working with Mabo Media for a few months now and they have completely transformed our campaigns which we were struggling to maintain internally. Overall I have been very happy with the service we have received and would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of outsourcing their Google PPC."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mabo Media is rated 4.97 based on 88 reviews