LV Fuel services Reviews

4.91 Rating 240 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Excellent efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A really simple and straight forward experience all delivered in a very quick time and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you :)
Posted 10 months ago
They're efficient, effective and fast. A great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No problem, willing to help in anyway we can :)
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely guy who came out very quickly and sorted the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your help on a day when I was just so dumb! From my call to the removal of the fuel I was treated very kindly and it was done without fuss. Thank you.😀👍🏻🚘
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent prompt service. LV removed two oil tanks and the remaining oil from the back garden. (There was more oil than I thought left in the tanks, but it was pumped out and dealt with.) I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to dispose of oil tanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service really good 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service could not recommend them enough .The gentleman that came to me went all out to do everything he could for us he was extremely contentious and very professional Many thanks for a brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly. Job done safely and without fuss. Very friendly guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The technician was very efficient and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was taken care of by Aivars on Friday after i put petrol into a diesel smart car. He was at my location within 30 minutes and he had me back on the road in another 30 minutes. He was very reassuring and i was confident with the advice that he gave me with regards to driving my car onward. I would have no hesitation in recommending him in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and speedy. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and painless oil tank removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer was excellent and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
professional prompt service, clean and reliable, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Site left clean and tidy at end of job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found this company through an internet search when I urgently needed water removing from my oil tank. Their response was immediate, and exceptional. Due to one of their operatives happening to be passing our way, our problem was sorted on the same day. I would not hesitate to recommend LV Fuel Services for their excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.91 based on 240 reviews