LV Fuel services Reviews

4.91 Rating 243 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
The LV Fuel engineer was fantastic. On the way to our car we were caught up in traffic so he waited for hours after we we'd agreed to meet. Once we got there he was polite and professional - clearly extremely knowledgeable and put us completely at ease. I cannot imagine a better service, and it saved loads of money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend these guys friendly and helpful. Be safe in the knowledge that your old tank is recycled and the new one meets all the current regulations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast response to my enquiry and followed up immediately with formal quotes and offered near to price matching. Stand out benefit is that they could do the job the following week as opposed to 3-6 weeks from other suppliers. Customer Service is very good with check in calls before they arrive and follow up invoicing is very slick which is what I like - sign of a professional outfit. The team who came to do the job were polite, professional and very efficient and a credit to LV Fuels. It is a no-brainer to recommend them to anyone looking for tank removal. Thanks LV Fuels!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The operative was extreme ly courteous and professional- the team in the office were organised and efficient - I was kept informed and everyone kept their promises. No one could have made it easier or better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Requested a quote for removal of oil tank very quick response and good price. Removed the following week. Very efficient and friendly guy. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John and Neil Were fantastic, difficult Job but met the challenge head on. Excellent service and very customer focussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Two very polite hard working men a credit to LV they completed the job and left everywhere tidy. Very pleased with the company, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and efficient 'once booked in although had to phone a couple of times before we got a call back. Contractors split oil from the tank on my front drive tarmac - and this area of tarmac has now disintegrated
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - friendly and efficient guys who did a highly profesional job and took great care with everything. Thanks Josh and Neil I certainly recommend LV Fuels.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good ,lads quick and tidy . 5 star service .carol Thomas .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient and effective. Would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The job was to remove the oil tank and feed pipe from inside the garage. I had been expecting 2 engineers to come from Nottingham. to arrive e @ 1030...they arrived at about 1300 having driven up from Northampton. They were so efficient - really taking care with all that needed to be done...which, at times, was difficult. I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. Thank you.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very friendly guys! Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LV Fuel Services (Ansis)responded promptly to my enquiry and explained the process of removal of my oil tank, especially the cleaning and recycling. On the day Adam worked efficiently and carefully to empty and remove the tank. He observed Covid precautions. He cleared the base and left no mess or damage. Thank you. I would hesitate to recommend your service.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Team arrived and assessed and removed old tank within 30 minutes. Excellent service and response to request.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately I had to call out my boiler engineer the day after water had been removed, because of more water in the fuel pipe. Considerable extra expense due to inadeqquate work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very sorry to hear that, Oil tank was cleaned as agreed. It was not agreed to remove water from fuel lines. Boiler engineer had to bleed fuel lines. Next time please call us and we will clean fuel lines as well. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service came when they said they would. Did what they said they would then tidied up to a high standard. Very pleasant member of staff who was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.91 based on 243 reviews