LV Fuel services Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very impressed with the whole operation. The whole process from quotation to tank removal was completed very quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very professional service. Great communication from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very pleasant young man came and uplifted our oil as requested. He left no mess and was very efficient. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall very satisfied with the service provided at very short notice. Prompt and professional service taken by the engineers on a difficult job. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and efficient removal of our domestic oil tank and contents, after we hadswitched from oil-fired boiler to air-source heat pump. And at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"LV Fuel Services drained, made safe and removed our old steel domestic oil tank from a cramped awkward space. Their service was prompt, professional and painless - thanks guys! A very good company to work with, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional and well organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The people who i interfaced with from the initial call were excellent in both manor knowledge they gave me a feel of confidence that the job would be done very well. On the day of removal of the oil and tank you could not wish for better, They are a tremendous asset to your company Look after them as they are very hard working and extremely pleasurable operators."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very prompt. The whole operation was carried with speed and efficiency with the site left clean and tidy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent prompt service and very nice staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service accomodating individual needs. Problem solving very quick, very strong team. Highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The tank removal was dealt with very promptly and professionally by LV Fuel from my initial quote enquiry (which was dealt with very courteously by Ansis) through to the 2 man crew who attended site to complete the works who were also helpful, friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend LV Fuel Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service that St Barbara's Church in Coventry received was timely, efficient and courteous. Uldis made an accurate estimate of the requirement and led the team to effect the safe removal and disposal of old diesel oil from a storage tank, before cutting the tank into pieces and taking it away. The tank was in a room under the church, but despite the cramped space the work was completed with expedition. I would recommend tLV Fuel services to anyone with a similar requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well prepared and organised team! Will definitelly use their service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt and efficient no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and professional company. Compleated job in agreed timelines. Arrived on the time removed the tank and cleaned the area and were on the way in no time. Very pleased with the service and definetly recomend to others. Thank you for job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank You for quick service, LV fuel services gave best quote from 6 service providers, and service was outstanding. Recommended*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Impeccable service delivered with charm, on time and on budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Did not think that my ongoing problem with my oil tank can be so easy and quickly solved. Very big thanks to LV Fuel Services for their service. Highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Job completed exactly as it had been described to us. Would fully recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support