LV Fuel services Reviews

4.91 Rating 240 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
The operative was extreme ly courteous and professional- the team in the office were organised and efficient - I was kept informed and everyone kept their promises. No one could have made it easier or better.
Posted 5 days ago
Requested a quote for removal of oil tank very quick response and good price. Removed the following week. Very efficient and friendly guy. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
John and Neil Were fantastic, difficult Job but met the challenge head on. Excellent service and very customer focussed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful company to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two very polite hard working men a credit to LV they completed the job and left everywhere tidy. Very pleased with the company, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient 'once booked in although had to phone a couple of times before we got a call back. Contractors split oil from the tank on my front drive tarmac - and this area of tarmac has now disintegrated
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service very helpful thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - friendly and efficient guys who did a highly profesional job and took great care with everything. Thanks Josh and Neil I certainly recommend LV Fuels.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good ,lads quick and tidy . 5 star service .carol Thomas .
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and effective. Would definitely recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
The job was to remove the oil tank and feed pipe from inside the garage. I had been expecting 2 engineers to come from Nottingham. to arrive e @ 1030...they arrived at about 1300 having driven up from Northampton. They were so efficient - really taking care with all that needed to be done...which, at times, was difficult. I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. Thank you.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very friendly guys! Would recommend :)
Posted 4 months ago
LV Fuel Services (Ansis)responded promptly to my enquiry and explained the process of removal of my oil tank, especially the cleaning and recycling. On the day Adam worked efficiently and carefully to empty and remove the tank. He observed Covid precautions. He cleared the base and left no mess or damage. Thank you. I would hesitate to recommend your service.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Team arrived and assessed and removed old tank within 30 minutes. Excellent service and response to request.
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I had to call out my boiler engineer the day after water had been removed, because of more water in the fuel pipe. Considerable extra expense due to inadeqquate work.
Posted 6 months ago
Very sorry to hear that, Oil tank was cleaned as agreed. It was not agreed to remove water from fuel lines. Boiler engineer had to bleed fuel lines. Next time please call us and we will clean fuel lines as well. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service came when they said they would. Did what they said they would then tidied up to a high standard. Very pleasant member of staff who was very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Guys great on site, profient and professional throughout. Good price and will be using again. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Installation went well, guys very polite, all mess cleared away.
Posted 6 months ago
delivered and installed as promised - very competent installers.
Posted 7 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.91 based on 240 reviews