LV Fuel services Reviews

4.93 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service could not recommend them enough .The gentleman that came to me went all out to do everything he could for us he was extremely contentious and very professional
Many thanks for a brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly. Job done safely and without fuss. Very friendly guy.
Posted 1 week ago
The technician was very efficient and extremely helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I was taken care of by Aivars on Friday after i put petrol into a diesel smart car. He was at my location within 30 minutes and he had me back on the road in another 30 minutes. He was very reassuring and i was confident with the advice that he gave me with regards to driving my car onward. I would have no hesitation in recommending him in future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient and speedy. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and painless oil tank removal.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service....
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer was excellent and very helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a job well done.
Posted 1 month ago
professional prompt service, clean and reliable, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Site left clean and tidy at end of job.
Posted 2 months ago
I found this company through an internet search when I urgently needed water removing from my oil tank. Their response was immediate, and exceptional. Due to one of their operatives happening to be passing our way, our problem was sorted on the same day. I would not hesitate to recommend LV Fuel Services for their excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick sevice
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks. Great.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent efficient friendly helpful reliable right from 1st phone call to the tank driving away_ thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
The manual side of the tank replacement could not have been bettered. it was on time friendly and efficient. The administration needed nudging to issue a simple receipt which marks the whole event down one,
However I would definitely use again and would recommend to any friends and acqaintances.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, polite, kept me informed, fair price. Excellent service when the engineer came, clean, effifientcwell mannered. Will use for all my oil tank needs and highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
I found LV Fuel Services on line. I had a serious water contamination issue in my heating oil tank.

Ansis was most helpful in scheduling my tank cleaning service to coincide with the call out from my heating engineer.

The tank technician arrived on time and wasted no time in getting on with the job.

My tank was drained, filtered and re-filled with the now water free oil and I am now back up and running with my hot water and heating.

First class service and highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service and helpful and friendly technician.
Posted 3 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.93 based on 193 reviews