LV Fuel services Reviews

4.92 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
The job was to remove the oil tank and feed pipe from inside the garage. I had been expecting 2 engineers to come from Nottingham. to arrive e @ 1030...they arrived at about 1300 having driven up from Northampton. They were so efficient - really taking care with all that needed to be done...which, at times, was difficult. I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. Thank you.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very friendly guys! Would recommend :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
LV Fuel Services (Ansis)responded promptly to my enquiry and explained the process of removal of my oil tank, especially the cleaning and recycling. On the day Adam worked efficiently and carefully to empty and remove the tank. He observed Covid precautions. He cleared the base and left no mess or damage. Thank you. I would hesitate to recommend your service.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Team arrived and assessed and removed old tank within 30 minutes. Excellent service and response to request.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I had to call out my boiler engineer the day after water had been removed, because of more water in the fuel pipe. Considerable extra expense due to inadeqquate work.
Posted 2 months ago
Very sorry to hear that,
Oil tank was cleaned as agreed. It was not agreed to remove water from fuel lines. Boiler engineer had to bleed fuel lines.
Next time please call us and we will clean fuel lines as well.

Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service came when they said they would. Did what they said they would then tidied up to a high standard. Very pleasant member of staff who was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Guys great on site, profient and professional throughout. Good price and will be using again.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Installation went well, guys very polite, all mess cleared away.
Posted 3 months ago
delivered and installed as promised - very competent installers.
Posted 3 months ago
Tidy job - helpful people!
Posted 4 months ago
The engineer came on time, explained everything clearly and was knowledgeable and polite.
Posted 4 months ago
First time I have used them and I was very impressed, done the job as asked no hassle, polite chap that arrived, very professional and helpful, would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service throughout, would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Adam, your technician arrived at the time advised. he was polite and carried out the task of emptying and removing our obsolete heating oil tank in a very professional manner.
Posted 4 months ago
Very slick and quick service to safely remove a 1960s steel oil tank in Wellingborough. Many thanks to everyone we have dealt with at LV Fuel Services.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly
Posted 4 months ago
Good, efficient service. The visit was booked in quickly, the operatives arrived on time and did the job well.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service very professional, followed all Covid precautions would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
From point of contact to execution of service we were treated as valued customers We had absolutely no cause for complaint The person setting up the service Hannah was polite friendly and efficient . Craig the engineer was polite arrived on time .Carried out the job efficiently left no mess was pleasant and friendly Knew and carried out the job well Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Found LV Fuel Services online. Very courteous and professional and carried out the service very efficiently. They were also significantly cheaper than some of the other quotes I received for similar work.
Posted 4 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.92 based on 229 reviews