LV Fuel services Reviews

4.96 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Brilliant service. Came to my house within a couple of hours of calling them and cracked on to replace the faulty part. No complaints about the pouring rain either! Would most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 57 minutes ago
Wonderful quick service. The mechanic was nice and polite which made the situation more bearable. However , there was some confusion over the price but a great service nevertheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy discussion, quick quote and fast service! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Your staff member was polite and removed the oil tank with the minimum of fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt reply to enquiry and prompt removal of oil tank within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A life saver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the service. Turned up when they said would, emptied and removed our old steel oil tank with no fuss and no damage to the surrounding area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and professional service. Got me back on the road quickly. Very pleased customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, Fast and Efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well handled
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant team. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, with speedy and efficient removal of an old heating oil tank that was no longer needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fuel and tank removed efficiently, good service,clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The company was contacted by phone and was able to remove the oil tank within a few days. Although an hour later in the day than arranged I received a phone call to explain this. Ansis was efficient and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service. Removed old oil tank and installed new in less than 5 hours. Very organised, good communication. Price was much better than other same service providers. 6 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used LV Fuel Services for the past few months for removing existing oil tanks and have had nothing but a great service. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and helpful from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once I decided to go ahead. The job was carried out fast and efficiently and the 2 men were very helpful. The overall service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.96 based on 124 reviews