LV Fuel services Reviews

4.93 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and quick response time. Oil tank removal was completed speedily and cleanly on site.
Posted 2 days ago
The feet were left protruding about 2 inches above ground level. Very dangerous tripping hazard.
I was unaware they had finished, they just disappeared. Thus I could not check whether job satisfactory - and it was not.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick, affordable (within reason), kind and compassionate staff who made a very stressful situation manageable, overall could not have asked for a better experience bar maybe avoiding it entirely.
Posted 6 days ago
Lv fuels came to our house removed water from oil tank and checked tank was ok.They pumped the good kerosene back into tank and checked boiler was working. All in a very efficient manner, excellant service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt Efficient service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The young man worked very hard and and did a great job. He was very pleasant and left the site in a clean and tidy state.
Posted 1 week ago
After a problem getting to my property on Monday the 2 operatives arrived on time on Tuesday morning. They drained the oil tank and cut it up and removed all bits by the afternoon. A long job but efficiently carried out. They were both pleasant and hardworking. Very pleased with everything.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient. Good price for oil tank removal compared to other quote received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and value compared to the market. Would strongly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good job over the Easter holiday
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and fast services, i was delighted to use the company to empty my old heating fuel tank. The team was at my place within 24 hours of my call and the operation was done swiftly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift response
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent from start to finish. Asis communicated with us all the way, he explained the service really well and come across knowledgeable and trust wordy.

We would recommend you.

Many thanks
Krisztina and Kevin Dunks
Posted 1 month ago
We received a first class service from LV Fuel Services. Sebastian was very professional, and made me feel comfortable from our first meeting to provide me with a quote. The work he did on installing the new tank and removing the old one was superb. He was efficient, tidy and courteous. He also seems to have super human strength. We were very impressed overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice to deal with. Offered to beat any quote and honoured that statement. Removed old oil tank. Job done. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service, good price and pleasant staff. Recomended
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service got us out of sh*t big time a pleasure to deal with thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.93 based on 170 reviews