LV Fuel services Reviews

4.92 Rating 225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Unfortunately I had to call out my boiler engineer the day after water had been removed, because of more water in the fuel pipe. Considerable extra expense due to inadeqquate work.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service came when they said they would. Did what they said they would then tidied up to a high standard. Very pleasant member of staff who was very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Guys great on site, profient and professional throughout. Good price and will be using again.
Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Installation went well, guys very polite, all mess cleared away.
Posted 1 week ago
delivered and installed as promised - very competent installers.
Posted 1 month ago
Tidy job - helpful people!
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer came on time, explained everything clearly and was knowledgeable and polite.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have used them and I was very impressed, done the job as asked no hassle, polite chap that arrived, very professional and helpful, would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service throughout, would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Adam, your technician arrived at the time advised. he was polite and carried out the task of emptying and removing our obsolete heating oil tank in a very professional manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Very slick and quick service to safely remove a 1960s steel oil tank in Wellingborough. Many thanks to everyone we have dealt with at LV Fuel Services.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Good, efficient service. The visit was booked in quickly, the operatives arrived on time and did the job well.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very professional, followed all Covid precautions would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
From point of contact to execution of service we were treated as valued customers We had absolutely no cause for complaint The person setting up the service Hannah was polite friendly and efficient . Craig the engineer was polite arrived on time .Carried out the job efficiently left no mess was pleasant and friendly Knew and carried out the job well Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Found LV Fuel Services online. Very courteous and professional and carried out the service very efficiently. They were also significantly cheaper than some of the other quotes I received for similar work.
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a good service
Posted 2 months ago
Craig came to decommision an oil tank. He was on time, smart, friendly and hard working. He was very careful not to damage our newly laid drive.
Posted 2 months ago
great service would reccomend.
Posted 2 months ago
The guy that came was very helpful so all in all very good
Posted 2 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.92 based on 225 reviews