LV Fuel services Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The people who i interfaced with from the initial call were excellent in both manor knowledge they gave me a feel of confidence that the job would be done very well. On the day of removal of the oil and tank you could not wish for better, They are a tremendous asset to your company Look after them as they are very hard working and extremely pleasurable operators."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and very prompt. The whole operation was carried with speed and efficiency with the site left clean and tidy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service and very nice staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast service accomodating individual needs. Problem solving very quick, very strong team. Highly recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tank removal was dealt with very promptly and professionally by LV Fuel from my initial quote enquiry (which was dealt with very courteously by Ansis) through to the 2 man crew who attended site to complete the works who were also helpful, friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend LV Fuel Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service that St Barbara's Church in Coventry received was timely, efficient and courteous. Uldis made an accurate estimate of the requirement and led the team to effect the safe removal and disposal of old diesel oil from a storage tank, before cutting the tank into pieces and taking it away. The tank was in a room under the church, but despite the cramped space the work was completed with expedition. I would recommend tLV Fuel services to anyone with a similar requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well prepared and organised team! Will definitelly use their service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt and efficient no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and professional company. Compleated job in agreed timelines. Arrived on the time removed the tank and cleaned the area and were on the way in no time. Very pleased with the service and definetly recomend to others. Thank you for job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank You for quick service, LV fuel services gave best quote from 6 service providers, and service was outstanding. Recommended*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Impeccable service delivered with charm, on time and on budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did not think that my ongoing problem with my oil tank can be so easy and quickly solved. Very big thanks to LV Fuel Services for their service. Highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Job completed exactly as it had been described to us. Would fully recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast response to my query and collected the following day. Good and capable staff arrived on time and quickly completed the task."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had spoke with with three other companies with regard to removing the unused domestic oil tank in our new home. However when I discussed with LV Fuel Services, they gave me the most confidence to carry out the job. They responded quickly and carried out the task efficiently. Thank you to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional and pleasant approach to removing the oil tank, removed with minimal disruption and mess excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very satisfied and happy with the work carried out by the Tank removal Team and would recommend LV Fuel services if you are looking to get this type of work done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent, quick service, very polite helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Came within hours of my call and removed oil tank at good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This