LV Fuel services Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"prompt and efficient no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly and professional company. Compleated job in agreed timelines. Arrived on the time removed the tank and cleaned the area and were on the way in no time. Very pleased with the service and definetly recomend to others. Thank you for job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank You for quick service, LV fuel services gave best quote from 6 service providers, and service was outstanding. Recommended*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impeccable service delivered with charm, on time and on budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did not think that my ongoing problem with my oil tank can be so easy and quickly solved. Very big thanks to LV Fuel Services for their service. Highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Job completed exactly as it had been described to us. Would fully recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast response to my query and collected the following day. Good and capable staff arrived on time and quickly completed the task."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had spoke with with three other companies with regard to removing the unused domestic oil tank in our new home. However when I discussed with LV Fuel Services, they gave me the most confidence to carry out the job. They responded quickly and carried out the task efficiently. Thank you to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and pleasant approach to removing the oil tank, removed with minimal disruption and mess excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied and happy with the work carried out by the Tank removal Team and would recommend LV Fuel services if you are looking to get this type of work done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, quick service, very polite helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came within hours of my call and removed oil tank at good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Old tank removed quicky and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This