LV Fuel services Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent. Responded very quickly with a competitive quote. Arranged a removal date quickly and undertook the work efficiently and without mess. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"I canno praise not thank LV services more highly. Quick, efficient, fantastic to deal with they stepped up and helped when I had a problem and made it all seem do easy. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and a pleasure to use! Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived when they said they would and kept us informed. A quick and courteous service. I would use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service - would use again and recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with the whole operation. The whole process from quotation to tank removal was completed very quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service. Great communication from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"A very pleasant young man came and uplifted our oil as requested. He left no mess and was very efficient. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall very satisfied with the service provided at very short notice. Prompt and professional service taken by the engineers on a difficult job. Will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and efficient removal of our domestic oil tank and contents, after we hadswitched from oil-fired boiler to air-source heat pump. And at a good price too."
Posted 3 months ago
"LV Fuel Services drained, made safe and removed our old steel domestic oil tank from a cramped awkward space. Their service was prompt, professional and painless - thanks guys! A very good company to work with, would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and well organised."
Posted 4 months ago
"The people who i interfaced with from the initial call were excellent in both manor knowledge they gave me a feel of confidence that the job would be done very well. On the day of removal of the oil and tank you could not wish for better, They are a tremendous asset to your company Look after them as they are very hard working and extremely pleasurable operators."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and very prompt. The whole operation was carried with speed and efficiency with the site left clean and tidy,"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prompt service and very nice staff."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast service accomodating individual needs. Problem solving very quick, very strong team. Highly recomended."
Posted 6 months ago
"The tank removal was dealt with very promptly and professionally by LV Fuel from my initial quote enquiry (which was dealt with very courteously by Ansis) through to the 2 man crew who attended site to complete the works who were also helpful, friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend LV Fuel Services."
Posted 6 months ago
"The service that St Barbara's Church in Coventry received was timely, efficient and courteous. Uldis made an accurate estimate of the requirement and led the team to effect the safe removal and disposal of old diesel oil from a storage tank, before cutting the tank into pieces and taking it away. The tank was in a room under the church, but despite the cramped space the work was completed with expedition. I would recommend tLV Fuel services to anyone with a similar requirement."
Posted 6 months ago
"Well prepared and organised team! Will definitelly use their service again!"
Posted 6 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support