Aspen Travel Reviews

4.89 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aspen Travel
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aspen Travel Reviews

About Aspen Travel:

Here at Aspen Travel, we have extensive knowledge, practice and experience in providing holidays from some of the biggest holiday tour operators including Club Med, Mark Warner, Wendy Wu Tours, Titan Travel, Cox & Kings, and many more. We have also won multiple awards including recently being awarded Northwest England & North Wales Small agency of the year 10 Years running

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 755 3081

Email:

retail@aspentravel.co.uk

Location:

175 Washway Road
Sale, Cheshire
M33 4AH

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My tentative enquiry of how to persuade a partner to undertake a very long flight turned into a booking for a “once-in-a-lifetime” holiday to Australia and New Zealand only because Yvonne of Aspen Travel was so thorough (and persuasive) in her recommendation. Long-haul flights in Business Class become “sleep-overs” easily managed by a nervous flyer and Yvonne’s conscientious and professional approach was marvellous.
Posted 7 months ago
Helen was excellent in dealing with my travel needs.
My trip looks exactly right.h
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasant to deal with, cheerful and helpful people. Flexible. And a discount off brochure prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Lucy and her team at Aspen travel has always dealt promptly and efficiently with my requests. They have advised us on great holidays.
I highly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Lucy was really helpful. I had been searching online to book a cruise but found the choice difficult. I decided to visit the agent to discuss face to face which was really helpful. Lucy's colleague was able to give me first hand experience and answer all my questions making my decision much easier. Lucy managed to find me my holiday at the right price. She quickly emailed me the information and I was able to make my booking. She was quick to respond to calls and emails and was friendly and helpful. Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
We have always found Low Cost Deals to be very accommodating, friendly and helpful. They always sound as if they care and care interested in whichever holiday we have chosen. We have used them for many many holidays.

Excellent company 5 stars
Posted 7 months ago
Karen was extremely helpful and got us the best deal
Possible, very helpful, lovely lady will definitely be recommending and using again. Thankyou x
Posted 7 months ago
As always a very efficient, helpful service. We have booked with the same team for around 6 years now and have recommended them to friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service as always, highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and helpful. Just what is needed.
Posted 7 months ago
Lucy was very helpful. Trying to get the best deal for us.
Nothing was too much trouble or a problem for her to sort out .

Would recommend the company and I would use them again
Posted 7 months ago
Great service again, and we benefitted from the agent discount compared to booking with the holiday company direct.
Posted 7 months ago
Karen was great, really easy to deal with and very quick replies to any questions.

Fast and easy booking process
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient service. Lucy listened to exactly what I wanted and then offered suitable options. She dealt with my requests quickly and professionally. I would definitely use Low Cost Deals again.
Posted 8 months ago
What a great company.
I've used them for some years now.
Fast, efficient and always courteous.

Karen is a star.
Posted 8 months ago
Aspen travel provides a very good service. I found both Karen and Helen very efficient in dealing with our travel plans.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent staff , very attentive, timely help.etc

I wouldn't class our business with your company as a Low Cost deal. please review your choice of wording
Posted 8 months ago
I dealt with Helen and found to be extremely efficient whilst also being personable, friendly and fun to chat to.

I will be back and will highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
HAVE ALWAYS FOUND LCD MOST HELPFUL AND PROMPT WITH ANY QUERIES.
Posted 8 months ago
efficient courteous service
Posted 8 months ago
Aspen Travel is rated 4.89 based on 47 reviews