Love Writing Co Reviews

4.96 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Love Writing Co
Read Love Writing Co Reviews

About Love Writing Co:

Learning to write is one of the fundamental building blocks of a child's development and it is the foundation on which children build all their future knowledge and understanding. Learning to write also provides the best brain workout children can get: it requires all the skills of reading, small motor coordination and even emotional intelligence.

The Love Writing Company is on a mission to help children Love Writing from the start. We want to make it fun, we want to make it engaging and most of all we want to make it easier for children to learn to write.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Writing Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love Writing Co 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Juliette C
Love Writing Co 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Tessa R
Love Writing Co 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Tessa R
Love Writing Co 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Tessa R
Love Writing Co 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Tessa R
Love Writing Co 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Tessa R
Love Writing Co 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Tessa R
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic products that have been thoughtful put together to help children enjoy and make progress in their learning.
Lovely quality books and pencils, packaged well and delivered on time.
Items arrived quickly and are great quality. Both kids (4+6) love them.
I have just bought a pack for my 4 and 6 year old children. I would highly recommend the pack. The pencils really do help to improve handwriting and they are lovely to write about. I am impressed with the booklets as they have really helped with their letter formation and hand writing. Thank you.
I purchased both the 3-5 and the 6-9 writing packs for my grandson. They are well both quality products and well presented. I am enjoying working on them with my grandson and can see that the gradual learning approach will pay dividends. I recommend these products. Neil Hart
Great selection of products. Quick delivery
Love Writing Co 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Good quality prices. Fast shipping.
I've got to say I was sceptical at first thier on the more expensive side vs other workbooks but not over the top expensive so I gave them a go I love them I'm dyslexic and ADHD my son isnt but is behind due to lockdown and I wanted something I could follow along and help while not being to overwhelmed I find the layout and the contents amazing easy to follow fun for kids my son always feels so proud after completing his daily work I highly recommend this product I will be investing in the older pack soon
These packs are absolutely brilliant, customer service is second to none and the educational value in a year like 2020 is just unbelievable x Thank you for being such amazing people behind a wonderful business x My 4 year old is excitedd to learn with these tools and so for that I couldn’t be more grateful x
Giving it 5 stars although due to restrictions my grandson has not yet tried it but as he struggles a bit with holding a pencil the book looks brilliant. Also all the repetition will I’m sure be a great help.
Great for developing kids writing skills. Was packed nice, delivered fast!
Really happy, thank you!
Brilliant quality I love this company my grandsons adore There writing set pencels are amazing and academy each month Is fantastic different activities todo I highly recommend this wonderful company ❤🥰
Fast delivery and good product
Great products that really do help a child - the books are great quality and my 5 year old asks for them daily. The pencils really have helped improve her writing - very happy with these and recommend them highly.
Lovely set of colouring pencils and writing pencils. The writing books are also great for any child first learning or going onto cursive. My daughter really loves it.
These products are amazing. The pencils have been so helpful for my little girl who has special needs. She now writes for twice as long as she could before, because she doesn’t need to put so much pressure on the pencils from Love Writing Co. they make writing easier. Both of my children love the subscription sheets, and actually ask to do them rather than seeing it as ‘work’. Highly recommend these products.
Really loved the products - great quality and lovely customer service. The products have made a massive difference to my kids learning, definitely recommend
The Love Writing materials we have are definite favourites with my children. The short pencils are perfect for small hands and allow better control, which in turn is great for confidence.
I have twin daughters (4 years) and they love the love writing pencils snd workbooks. It’s taught them how to use a pencil sharpener and I love that they can rub out even using coloured crayons! The service was excellent, swift delivery and their website was excellent in lockdown with handy worksheets that they could complete. Definitely recommend!
Love Writing Co is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews