London Reclaimed Brick Merchants Reviews

4.05 Rating 20 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend London Reclaimed Brick Merchants
Read London Reclaimed Brick Merchants Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8452 1111

Email:

lrbm@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Coombe Works
Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how London Reclaimed Brick Merchants made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wire cut bricks as described and look great. Good customer service. Next day delivery. Delivery driver was superb.
Posted 1 month ago
They had a great range of bricks to choose from, I wanted bricks for a refurbishment project. The bricks are a great match and the delivery service was on time, will definately use again.
Posted 3 years ago
We have been dealing with LRBM for over 20 years and naver needed to go anywhere else
Posted 4 years ago
The team at LRBM were so helpful with the specific brief I gave them. The service from start to finish was superb and I would not hesitate in using them again.
Posted 4 years ago
We had a project that required very specific stock that was very hard to find. The team helped us complete the project and were a pleasure to deal with!
Posted 4 years ago
Great range of stock, great customer service and next day delivery, what more could you want?
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful staff, both in the yard and in the office. Very large stock of materials, particularly bricks. Delivery too is quick and fuss free.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and friendly service. Delivery was prompt and arrived on scheduled day and time. Would highly recommend!
Posted 4 years ago
Superb customer service and expert knowledge.
Posted 4 years ago
All the bricks where just perfect
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 1500 yellow bricks for my extension, bricks came next day to my place Fulham, delivery driver very polite & bricks were a great standard. Service was great, thanks to Mick and the team.
Posted 4 years ago
i,m very happy with this comppany i have delivery this morning 5000 yellow stock and was right staff and i use very offte and i think they got vety good service i wish all the best to your sttaf.bestr regards i.qarri
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the service i was given, very friendly and helpful. Would highly reccomend
Posted 5 years ago
London Reclaimed Brick Merchants is rated 4.05 based on 20 reviews