R&M Locksmith Reviews

4.98 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend R&M Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read R&M Locksmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07557513437

Email:

info@londoneastlocksmith.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how R&M Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. I was locked out of my home at 11:30pm after losing my keys. After one phone call the locksmith arrived promptly (within 20 minutes of calling). My door and property has significant security features. Despite this the locksmith was able to gain access. Locks were replaced and door is now as good as new. I was impressed by the knowledge and professionalism of the locksmith. Very reassuring in a difficult situation (being locked out of my home late at night).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. I was locked out of my home at 11:30pm after losing my keys. After one phone call the locksmith arrived promptly (within 20 minutes of calling). My door and property has significant security features. Despite this the locksmith was able to gain access. Locks were replaced and door is now as good as new. I was impressed by the knowledge and professionalism of the locksmith. Very reassuring in a difficult situation (being locked out of my home late at night).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service very pleased with the work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Although R&M didn’t need to come out to my property in the end as we got the door open ourselves, they were incredibly helpful over the phone and provided advice and a quick and friendly service. Great customer service and price quoted was transparent, clear and fair
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clear communication, arrived early and no hidden charges. Very friendly service too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful, could not rate any higher!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Me and my family received a theft last night. The thieves stolen the keys. Rashid with great great professionality and talent came this morning to change the lock with a new one. Very good service. Thank you Rashid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super helpful!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, friendly, quick and efficient. Really liked how he took the time out to explain the procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brother Rashid is a top bloke and provides excellent service. Helped gains access to my property after keys got jammed. Came within 15 mins. No BS or hidden charges. Just straight to the point and a honest man, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and honest, when I first approached I wasn’t sure what I needed so ended up asking for something over the top and far more expensive then required. Instead he spent the time to explain what I actually needed which worked out far cheaper then what it could have been, turned up in time and got the work done faster then quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly, speedy and efficient. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a locksmith as my key broke in my door he came straight away an got the job done in no time I recommend this locksmith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best lock Smith in East London. I was locked out my house, he was with me in 30mins, also really nice guy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice about what was needed and very flexible and responsive in terms of fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rashid was very friendly and responsive - he came out very quickly at 8pm to look at our door which had jammed. He had to order a new part, which took a few days. But he understood that we would be unable to lock our door until it was fixed and got the part and fitted it as quickly as he could. He explained everything clearly and thoroughly and gave me advice about security as well. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rashid was very friendly and responsive - coming out very quickly on a Wednesday evening to look at my lock which had jammed. He explained everything clearly and thoroughly. He had to order a part which took a couple of days. But he understood that we would be unable to lock our door until it was fixed so got the part and got it fitted as quickly as he could, which we appreciated. Would 100% recommend and will be calling him again if we ever need a locksmith in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Called at midnight came quickly did first rate job, very friendly no faults at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R&M Locksmith is rated 4.98 based on 42 reviews