R&M Locksmith Reviews

4.98 Rating 118 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend R&M Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read R&M Locksmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07557513437

Email:

info@londoneastlocksmith.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how R&M Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt service and visited very quickly after call for help. Tough job undertaken. Very happy with determination to get the task done. Reasonable price given lock had to be drilled through and completely replaced. I would recommend the services of R&M Locksmith
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the whole service from Rashid, from the initial phonecall he was full of advice to help us secure our property. The lock change itself was quick, he was transparent on pricing throughout and an all round friendly guy with a great sense of humour, who I would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Rashid was very helpful. He arrived on time and was able to change my lock within minutes.

He also explained why my key had broken in the lock and what I needed to do to avoid the lock breaking again.

He asked all the necessary questions before attending the job and was fairly priced.

I would recommend R&M Locksmiths to anyone in East London needing a locksmith especially Landlords.
Posted 2 months ago
Hes done a great job in getting me in to my proerty without the need of a drill.
thank you so much rashid
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response from Rashid! Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Reasonable prices! Will definitely recommend his service. Yolanda E14
Posted 3 months ago
Rashid was efficient, friendly and professional. Highly courteous in his manner and did an amazing job of which I am very pleased. Will certainly reccomend him to anyone without a shadow of a doubt.

Best Regards, Rev. David - Vicar of St Marys Plaistow
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite good price and 1000% happy with the job
Posted 3 months ago
I rang Rashid who works for the company, he was at my house within 15 minutes. He was honest & transparent regarding the price, he could of easily charged me more than he did. I also rang other companies they were not honest with me and said it would be around £200 minimum and Rashid did the job for £90. Really genuine nice bloke who I would highly recommend! Very very good at what he does.
Posted 3 months ago
Enquired late on a Sunday afternoon and within an hour my lock was changed.
Really friendly and efficient service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
The service was great. IMr Rashid was always very transparent and clear about what could possibly be done to solve my problem. Thanks to service I've got a copy of an usual type of key that was broken.
He made everything on his reach to get the job done.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - very professional and clear with his prices on the phone before hand. Prompt quick service - so very happy and would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, he's also a friendly guy and gets the job done i high recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service I was impressed by the workmanship and all at a reasonable price . I would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Rashid, was excellent. Friendly, professional and got the job done.

Thanks,

Ash
Posted 6 months ago
I am so happy with the service Rashid provided to me and my tenants this Fri Sept 18th 2020. Within 1 hour of my call, Rashid was at the property and sorted out the front door lock quickly and at a very competitive price.

I will continue to use Rashid's going forward. Also he is a very nice guy and will do very well in life. He has an excellent attitude.

Regards

John Baxter
(Very satisfied customer)
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, We are delighted that you are happy with your experience with us, we very much appreciate your feedback. We endeavor to over exceed your expectations at all times. If you require any further assistance or our expert guidance, please feel free to contact us whether it be for yourself or for a friend or family. Thank you for choosing R&M Locksmiths.
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommend, very professional and goes through every single step before going for the worst case scenario - in my case, a destructive method.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, We are delighted that you are happy with your experience with us, we very much appreciate your feedback. We endeavor to over exceed your expectations at all times. If you require any further assistance or our expert guidance, please feel free to contact us whether it be for yourself or for a friend or family. Thank you for choosing R&M Locksmiths.
Posted 6 months ago
The best service- it was very transparent about the whole situation. It came very quick and paid an amazing prize for the service. I HIGLY recommend it. Don’t hesitate to contact someone else.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, We are delighted that you are happy with your experience with us, we very much appreciate your feedback. We endeavor to over exceed your expectations at all times. If you require any further assistance or our expert guidance, please feel free to contact us whether it be for yourself or for a friend or family. Thank you for choosing R&M Locksmiths.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable, timely and professional service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, We are delighted that you are happy with your experience with us, we very much appreciate your feedback. We endeavor to over exceed your expectations at all times. If you require any further assistance or our expert guidance, please feel free to contact us whether it be for yourself or for a friend or family. Thank you for choosing R&M Locksmiths.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, thoroughly inspected the issue and attempted non-destructive methods before unfortunately having to use destructive method to open the lock. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, We are delighted that you are happy with your experience with us, we very much appreciate your feedback. We endeavor to over exceed your expectations at all times. If you require any further assistance or our expert guidance, please feel free to contact us whether it be for yourself or for a friend or family. Thank you for choosing R&M Locksmiths.
Posted 7 months ago
Transparent and upfront about the quote, professional, friendly and punctual, here within twenty minutes! Would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, We are delighted that you are happy with your experience with us, we very much appreciate your feedback. We endeavor to over exceed your expectations at all times. If you require any further assistance or our expert guidance, please feel free to contact us whether it be for yourself or for a friend or family. Thank you for choosing R&M Locksmiths.
Posted 7 months ago
R&M Locksmith is rated 4.98 based on 118 reviews