Lite Regal Education Reviews

4.73 Rating 26 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lite Regal Education

About Lite Regal Education: Lite Regal Education An Independent School - Lite Regal Summer School offering Summer School Courses in Inspirational Subjects such as Law, Medicine, Business, Global Leadership and 25+ courses in Cambridge and London and Lite Regal School Offering University Preparation Courses, A Level, English(EFL) in Cambridge and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035900154

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Janet Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"Attending the math class was a great experience for my son. The teachers are very friendly, considerate, energetic and enthusiastic. he is making good academic progress so we are confident that he will be successful in achieving the grades he needs for University."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Robert Mckein
Verified Buyer
"The team at Lite Regal Education ensured great equilibrium between academic and social activities, which promoted a sense of achievement, independence and exposure amongst students. Thank you for an exceptional A2 chemistry Year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Berkly
Verified Buyer
"My daughter had a really positive experience with her A Maths Level Edexcel Easter Revision Retakes. She had attended the A Easter revision course and was extremely impressed with the small groups and Teacher, There was a lot of focus and individual attention and focus on the way that she learned best. We are so grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Deborah Smith
Verified Buyer
"The medical course was not what I imagined, It was better than I expected. I went on the Medical as I would like to be a doctor one day, and this summer camp was recommended by a friend in Lebanon. However the course was vastly different to the basic science done at other places and was very intriguing and has also made me very passionate about a career in medical science. The tutor Rebecca was also very friendly and so easy to understand that it might as well be basic science. Thanks Rebecca!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chris Irwin
Verified Buyer
"The place was fantastic, teachers were very thorough with their explanations. I had engineering and my tutor Gao Wei was very energetic with the subject and had an infectious attitude, he was easy to keep up with and understand. I loved my engineering course."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Robert Jenkinks
Verified Buyer
"Sports activities were great as the facilities and equipment available were very good and effective. The tasks set out were effective to either determine or effect a variable of the student, such as endurance or strength of a certain limb or muscle. The tasks set were easy to understand and were fun to complete. Overall these activities were very effective and worth while."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aira Waseem
Verified Buyer
"The summer course was excellent as I found out many things unknown to me at this course. Also the great activities done after the course for the day were very engaging and entertaining. The activity leader Mr Lucas was social and easy to get along with allowing for the other attenders to engage with each other if the activity required group work."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ranama Bilash
Verified Buyer
"At first I was nervous to go to this place as I didn't know any of the teachers or any of the other attenders. However the English course I was set to do was very effective as teacher Doris was very kind and patient,that allowed me to get settled in and get engaged with the work. There were many scenarios where I was not confident or didn't know the answer and she was patient for me to try for the correct answer and if I didn't get the answer she would drop hints for me to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything they said I would do I didn't do. They said it was at cambridge it wasn't, they said i was going to learn swift machine learning objective C... we learnt BASIC python. They said we were going to the google office we didn't."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shawn Dorrell
Verified Buyer
"My son was here last summer. He enjoyed the Business Enterprise course and loved the different activities after class. Great welfare too. Accommodation was suitable, and food was OK. Overall, a good experience that helped him get through the first semester of college."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kavya Vaishnavi
Verified Buyer
"My daughter is very satisfied with this institute. She took the Sumer Intensive English Course. We are immigrants from India and I want her to be able to speak the language with confident. She loved the program and the tutors, I can tell now that she feels more secure when talking to others and her writting skills have improved as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Durmish
Verified Buyer
"The experience of a lifetime. I took the LAW SCHOOL PREPARATION SUMMER COURSE here in Lite Regal, mainly because I needed some help with my stage fright. It gives me a lot of anxiety just by talking in public, and as a future lawyer I need to overcome that; the tutors here in this institute gave me the real tools and made me feel more secure about myself, so I won't have any problems when I begin my career. From the students to the tutors, they all helped me a lot and I am grateful to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie Tilmitt
Verified Buyer
"I was home sick at first, but after a few days I made many friends - up to this day we still talk to each other... The staff were friendly, especially the activities leaders. Activities coordinators were the best, we had such a wonderful time learning and having fun on outdoors activities. I will never forget this experience at Lite Regal, best summer course ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maria Beckstein
Verified Buyer
"I did the Film Academy Summer Course, and I absolutely LOVED it. I got my hands on practical training in all aspects of film production, including camera work, lighting, script writing, editing. The tutors and lecturers are professionals in the Film Industry and they taught me a lot of things. I did the course in London and I got the chance to do a field excursion to the Warner Bros Studio Tour; experience was ace... Campus was great and I did a lot of friends. I would take the course again if I've got the chance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Bligh
Verified Buyer
"Great company providing a fantastic opportunity to learn in London or Cambridge. They offer a range of courses from GCSE's to University foundation courses and the teachers are fantastic. They are friendly, approachable and welcoming. A great experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Cerrone
Verified Buyer
"Couldn't ask for more. My son was impressed with this course, not only it was educational but also very cultural. He took the Global Leadership course, I guess he wants to be an entrepreneur just like his father. He learned so much, I know now he is ready for College. Thank you Lite Regal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam Parke
Verified Buyer
"It's an inspirational place for anyone that takes the leap. Developed so many skills and met new friends and would love to go back. There is also cultural excursions to so many amazing places. Would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Antonietta Castillo
Verified Buyer
"Nice institute. I attended the Creative Writing course last summer, 2 weeks in London. Good instructors, the people were nice and you learn a lot. I give it 4 star because the food was OK and the wifi sometimes was a little slow, but other than that I was a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie Barnett
Verified Buyer
"I really enjoyed this course. I like to say how much I have enjoyed this course. It has been incredibly enlightening and educational, but it has also been very enjoyable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lorena Kolkowsky
Verified Buyer
"My daughter took the 4 week Medicine course in London. Her dream has always been being a world famous M.D., but before she started applying for the long career, I wanted her to be inspired and to see if that was her truly vocation... She LOVED the course here at Lite Regal Education, she always tell me that thanks to this institute she rested assured that she was following the right track. I am greatly grateful with this institute, they did their best in providing my daughter with the tools so she could finally make up her mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lite Regal Education is rated 4.73 based on 26 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This