Link Alarms Reviews

4.93 Rating 129 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Link Alarms
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 423 5154

Email:
sales@link-alarms.co.uk

Location:
Cheshire House
Gorsey Lane

Category:
Security

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Link Alarms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Dolman
Verified Buyer
"The engineer was very helpful and informativeand also very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Council
Verified Buyer
"From initial enquiry to installation I found excellent service. The engineer took time to explain everything we needed to know, He arrived on time for both the quote and the installation, A quality product and quality service. Thank you Link."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient service. Alarm engineer Paul was great & worked really hard to make sure the system was working well. Would recommend this alarm company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. From the the first enquiry to the very pleasant fitter first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rockcliffe
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt and professional and friendly. Been with this firm for years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt, efficient service from a decent tradesman."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul did quotation and set expectation of cost and product. Paul and Tom installed and met then exceeded expectation with politeness and professionalism. Excellent service and good product. Link are a company I would recommend to any of my friends/colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul did the initial survey and suggested what we needed . Paul did the installation and was very professional and also very enthusiastic in the job he was doing . Paul was very thorough in explaining the way the alarm worked so all in all thank you to Paul and Link Alarms for a very professional job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was well treated by your agent and felt the job was well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service with professional, qualified and friendly technicians"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi well every year you chaps come with a smile on your faces????Plus you do a proper job of the system some times need a new back up battery am always happy with Link Alarm service staff carry on the good work ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good at giving time slot and sticking to it. Engaging manner of visiting engineers. Quick about what they had to do. Shame about next year's price hike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service from link alarms widnes, will recommend them to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy efficient service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had the equipment for two years now, no problems. We pay for the yearly service (currently £48 but going up to £78). Worth it for piece of mind and the free call out 24/7. It is also worth it too see the engineer once a year, a great character!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with my alarm system simple to use and has been very reliable over the twenty years I have had it installed, on the one occasion it failed link arranged for a engineer to call very knowledgeable very polite repaired the fault and checked out the system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your engineer is always cheerful and efficient, yet willing to offer advice and answer any queries without hesitation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Link Alarms provided a professional service and great advice about the alarm app products. We went with the engineers advice and the new alarm app is perfect for our busy lives, so easy to use and a great upgrade. Thanks Link Alarms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Link are a reliable, friendly company. I have been using them for a long time and feel comfortable with their maintenance team. They are quick and clean no mess left in the house, and they don't try to sell you what you do not need. Would highly recommend them to any one looking for a service contract with 24 hour call out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time for the service. Always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Link Alarms is rated 4.93 based on 129 reviews