Link Alarms Reviews

4.94 Rating 151 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Link Alarms
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 423 5154

Email:
sales@link-alarms.co.uk

Location:
Cheshire HouseGorsey Lane

Category:
Security

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Link Alarms made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I’ve used the services of Link Alarms for a number of years the most recent being the purchase and installation of a CCTV system. As usual the service was second to none and as always the crew done a great job and where very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"My family have always used Link Alarms and so I knew where to go. I still shopped around but could not beat them so joined them instead. Love having the remote control panel upstairs, so useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful on the phone and at visit. Fixed problem at one visit, on day and to suite me. Sue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent personal and friendly service from enquiry to completed job. No hard sell when servicing alarm and was reassured by the personal service they give. Would highly recommend them for all your alarm needs. Thanks so much to Paul for the professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service by friendly workmen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and efficient service.Job was done well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been a Link Alarms customer for 20 years and have always found them First class"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding & very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a new alarm panel fitted as the old one was past its sell by date. Link gave me a quote that i was more than happy with and the two lads who came to install it were very polite and freindly to my wife as i wasn't available to be there, and they fitted the panel in the time they said they would. Have been with Link for around 17 years and would recommend them to any prospective customer and have done in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from the convenient in house review and quotation to fitting and aftercare. Would highly recommend to those looking for a easy wireless domestic alarm system."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service & contacts very good. Engineer First Class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have never had anything other than excellent service from Link Alarms, having been a customer for over 25 years. The staff are always polite and friendly and the only twice when I have had to call them out there were on site very quickly and the problem resolved straight away, not bad in 25 years. I have had 3 house moves and have always used Link, and if I ever move again will not hesitate to use them again. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"On-time, friendly staff and job done quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We were very pleased with the service we received from Link Alarms. They were knowledgeable, professional and timely. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"BY GIVING AN EXCELLENT SERVICE, DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT LONG BEFORE THEY CAME OUT TO DEAL WITH THE PROBLEM WE HAD AND IT WAS DEALT WITH PROFESSIONALLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very knowledgable and friendly engineer nothing to much trouble. More than happy with the alarm. Would happily recommend Link to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Link Alarms is rated 4.94 based on 151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support