Link Alarms Reviews

4.94 Rating 152 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Link Alarms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Link Alarms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 423 5154

Email:

sales@link-alarms.co.uk

Location:

Cheshire HouseGorsey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Link Alarms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So helpful on phone Alex visited and sorted the problem with no fuss, chatty respectful and covid safe! Always use link alarms awesome! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used the services of Link Alarms for a number of years the most recent being the purchase and installation of a CCTV system. As usual the service was second to none and as always the crew done a great job and where very professional.
Posted 2 years ago
My family have always used Link Alarms and so I knew where to go. I still shopped around but could not beat them so joined them instead. Love having the remote control panel upstairs, so useful!
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful on the phone and at visit. Fixed problem at one visit, on day and to suite me. Sue
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent personal and friendly service from enquiry to completed job. No hard sell when servicing alarm and was reassured by the personal service they give. Would highly recommend them for all your alarm needs. Thanks so much to Paul for the professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service by friendly workmen.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient service.Job was done well.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a Link Alarms customer for 20 years and have always found them First class
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding & very professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a new alarm panel fitted as the old one was past its sell by date. Link gave me a quote that i was more than happy with and the two lads who came to install it were very polite and freindly to my wife as i wasn't available to be there, and they fitted the panel in the time they said they would. Have been with Link for around 17 years and would recommend them to any prospective customer and have done in the past.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from the convenient in house review and quotation to fitting and aftercare. Would highly recommend to those looking for a easy wireless domestic alarm system.
Posted 2 years ago
Service & contacts very good. Engineer First Class.
Posted 2 years ago
I have never had anything other than excellent service from Link Alarms, having been a customer for over 25 years. The staff are always polite and friendly and the only twice when I have had to call them out there were on site very quickly and the problem resolved straight away, not bad in 25 years. I have had 3 house moves and have always used Link, and if I ever move again will not hesitate to use them again. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very friendly staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and tidy.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and professional service
Posted 3 years ago
On-time, friendly staff and job done quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with the service we received from Link Alarms. They were knowledgeable, professional and timely. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 years ago
BY GIVING AN EXCELLENT SERVICE, DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT LONG BEFORE THEY CAME OUT TO DEAL WITH THE PROBLEM WE HAD AND IT WAS DEALT WITH PROFESSIONALLY
Posted 3 years ago
Link Alarms is rated 4.94 based on 152 reviews