Link Alarms Reviews

4.94 Rating 147 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Link Alarms
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 423 5154

Email:
sales@link-alarms.co.uk

Location:
Cheshire HouseGorsey Lane

Category:
Security

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Link Alarms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service by friendly workmen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Friendly and efficient service.Job was done well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have been a Link Alarms customer for 20 years and have always found them First class"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding & very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a new alarm panel fitted as the old one was past its sell by date. Link gave me a quote that i was more than happy with and the two lads who came to install it were very polite and freindly to my wife as i wasn't available to be there, and they fitted the panel in the time they said they would. Have been with Link for around 17 years and would recommend them to any prospective customer and have done in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from the convenient in house review and quotation to fitting and aftercare. Would highly recommend to those looking for a easy wireless domestic alarm system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service & contacts very good. Engineer First Class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never had anything other than excellent service from Link Alarms, having been a customer for over 25 years. The staff are always polite and friendly and the only twice when I have had to call them out there were on site very quickly and the problem resolved straight away, not bad in 25 years. I have had 3 house moves and have always used Link, and if I ever move again will not hesitate to use them again. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"On-time, friendly staff and job done quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We were very pleased with the service we received from Link Alarms. They were knowledgeable, professional and timely. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"BY GIVING AN EXCELLENT SERVICE, DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT LONG BEFORE THEY CAME OUT TO DEAL WITH THE PROBLEM WE HAD AND IT WAS DEALT WITH PROFESSIONALLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very knowledgable and friendly engineer nothing to much trouble. More than happy with the alarm. Would happily recommend Link to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient and super friendly service. Extremely happy with the product and quick turnaround time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt response and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The engineer was very helpful and informativeand also very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"From initial enquiry to installation I found excellent service. The engineer took time to explain everything we needed to know, He arrived on time for both the quote and the installation, A quality product and quality service. Thank you Link."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Link Alarms is rated 4.94 based on 147 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This