Link Alarms Reviews

4.93 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Link Alarms
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 423 5154

Email:
sales@link-alarms.co.uk

Location:
Cheshire HouseGorsey Lane

Category:
Security

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Link Alarms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"On-time, friendly staff and job done quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were very pleased with the service we received from Link Alarms. They were knowledgeable, professional and timely. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BY GIVING AN EXCELLENT SERVICE, DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT LONG BEFORE THEY CAME OUT TO DEAL WITH THE PROBLEM WE HAD AND IT WAS DEALT WITH PROFESSIONALLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowledgable and friendly engineer nothing to much trouble. More than happy with the alarm. Would happily recommend Link to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient and super friendly service. Extremely happy with the product and quick turnaround time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Molokhia
Verified Buyer
"Prompt response and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Dolman
Verified Buyer
"The engineer was very helpful and informativeand also very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Council
Verified Buyer
"From initial enquiry to installation I found excellent service. The engineer took time to explain everything we needed to know, He arrived on time for both the quote and the installation, A quality product and quality service. Thank you Link."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service. Alarm engineer Paul was great & worked really hard to make sure the system was working well. Would recommend this alarm company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. From the the first enquiry to the very pleasant fitter first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rockcliffe
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt and professional and friendly. Been with this firm for years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt, efficient service from a decent tradesman."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul did quotation and set expectation of cost and product. Paul and Tom installed and met then exceeded expectation with politeness and professionalism. Excellent service and good product. Link are a company I would recommend to any of my friends/colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul did the initial survey and suggested what we needed . Paul did the installation and was very professional and also very enthusiastic in the job he was doing . Paul was very thorough in explaining the way the alarm worked so all in all thank you to Paul and Link Alarms for a very professional job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was well treated by your agent and felt the job was well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service with professional, qualified and friendly technicians"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi well every year you chaps come with a smile on your faces????Plus you do a proper job of the system some times need a new back up battery am always happy with Link Alarm service staff carry on the good work ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good at giving time slot and sticking to it. Engaging manner of visiting engineers. Quick about what they had to do. Shame about next year's price hike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service from link alarms widnes, will recommend them to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Link Alarms is rated 4.93 based on 136 reviews