Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
5.0
Based on 79 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581399

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service! We spoke to Charlie on the phone, everything was clearly explained to us, and within hours we had our agreement in principle. Chloe kept us updated through the whole mortgage application process, and checked with us multiple times to make sure everything was going smoothly. We receive the mortgage proposal with no issues at all, and we're now about to complete on our purchase. We'll definitely use Lincoln Moneyman again for our next buy to let!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100% recommend - they respond quickly and explore lots of options to provide you with the best mortgage available to you. They were really friendly and super helpful throughout, always willing to explain or answer any questions we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fast service. Very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Advisor listened to our requirements, made suggestions and sourced a suitable product. Follow up staff were always helpful and proactive. Highly recommend. In fact my son used them following my recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Jason and Chloe, kept me up to date and did everything possible to make applying for a mortgage easy and straightforward. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Moneyman are absolute geniuses, having helped us every step of the way with our mortgage application. Even when issues arouse which are normally associated with buying a house, the team were always on hand to look after our needs. Special mention to Chloe who has really been amazing. I would strongly recommend, especially if self employed, when the mainstream lenders failed to come through directly, the team were really able to find a product perfectly suited to our needs. Thank you to everyone at UK Moneyman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly efficient, friendly, helpful service from the entire team but particularly Jason and Laura. They took what could have been one of the most painful parts of the house buying process and made it into an absolute breeze. Impressive timelines given the state of the world, a Decision in Principle the same day, mortgage fully approved with the lender in just two weeks, with a great lender, great terms, and a higher value than we'd hoped for. Paperwork simple and easy, with staff who are genuinely tech literate, a sad rarity in the house buying sector but absolutely no issues here. Could not have hoped for a better service, would (and indeed will be) recommending to anyone else buying a house in the region. Even took the time to check up on us after the service, a really nice and much welcomed touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lincoln Moneyman were incredible, they sorted out our decision in principle in less than a day and were amazing when we applied for our mortgage. They made the process unbelievably simple and straightforward and we were approved for our mortgage incredibly quickly. Thank you to Lincoln Moneyman for all of your help, particularly Jason who was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason and Laura have provided an excellent service for us, we would highly recommend them. They have provided a professional, courteous and prompt service, keeping us well informed at all times (and hrs). They have achieved a good mortgage offer for us and I am sure if we need further assistance in the future we will return to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with our experience. All staff at Moneyman were helpful and easy to communicate with, always available to help and we were able to have meetings at times convenient to us. They found us a great deal and I would fully recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura and Jason have both been fantastic! Extremely helpful and supportive I couldn't recommend them more highly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot say a big enough thank you to Nathan and Chloe for the excellent service provided from start to finish. Every step of the way they provided support throughout. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a first time buyer its a very daunting process applying for a mortgage but Lincolnmoneyman made it very easy! Excellent customer services, brilliant communications within teams so people got back to you with your queries really quickly. You are constantly updated and even in these times they went the extra mile to secure me a mortgage deal and answer any queries i had. Would definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Advice tailored to your needs and suitability. Never felt obligated to proceed and Advisors and case handlers have provided regular updates during covid19 keeping me fully informed with status of my application. Would highly recommend. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guys at Lincolnmoneyman were very helpful, Kayleigh went above and beyond to help us secure our mortgage and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Great service and communication along every step of the way and made the process of applying for a mortgage very easy and stress free. 10/10 all day long! Thanks guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Chris setting up my application, to Kayleigh sorting out the right remortgage for me, nothing was to much trouble. Can not recommend them enough for sorting this out in a timely manner & during this pandemic. Thank you each & everyone of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely can not recommend enough this company Jason loft was so helpful as soon as I met him he gave me good advice and support from initial contact to getting my mortgage Laura has kept me informed and up to date with the progress of my mortgage application Would recommend the company to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the prompt and professional service, with regular updates, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been very satisfied with the speed and professional manner received with the arrangements of our mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Malcolm and the team were fantastic from start to finish. They handled our case efficiently and in a professional manner at all times. I would recommend them to anyone who wanted a mortgage broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 79 reviews