Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.97 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581399

Wayne and Laura couldn’t have been more helpful in helping find the mortgage that was best for me. The explained everything throughout in plain English leaving me confident that I was making the correct decisions. The service was very efficient - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lincolnmoneyman!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliantly supportive and professional service. I have already recommended to my friends and family and will always use this broker from now on, rather than going directly to the bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive first class service and found us an amazing new deal, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service I received from Lincolnmoneyman was excellent and I received regular updates of my mortgage application throughout the process. I will definitely be using them again in the future and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! After hitting a brick wall with other mortgage advisors before finding Lincolnmoneyman, we thought our chances of owning our own home again we’re gone but these guys made it possible! We would like to say a massive thank you to Leo especially, for all his hard work and advice and the rest of the team for their support! we can’t thank you enough! First class service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service they got us a offer were others failed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a first time buyer I knew very little of the mortgage application process, however Nathan, Laura and Anna were incredibly helpful every step of the way. I was told by a much larger mortgage broker that it would be impossible for me to get a mortgage for the amount I was after, however Nathan was confident in my case and shortly after I was successful in achieving a mortgage offer. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UK moneyman were absolutely brilliant from start to finish they got us a mortgage with a mainstream lender something that we tried to achieve ourselves and failed Nathan our mortgage adviser from the start and Laura handling the final touches plus other members of staff handled everything in a friendly and professional manner no hesitation of recommending to anyone very professional company from Graham and Anne Lincoln.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kept us informed every step of the way and very patient in answering the many questions I had, would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the first contact everything has been so easy. Jason was very patient with us as we were quite undecided about our options financially. He was very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Laura has also been great and is a credit to the company. I will be back in touch when my fixed rate term expires and look forward to you getting me another great deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. We’ve used Jason from moneyman for our first mortgage and again when we moved house. He’s been brilliant to us the whole time shorting things out for us very quickly and effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company who guided us through every stage of the dreaded mortgage application! Special thanks to Wayne and Kayleigh who dealt with our case and we’re always on hand when we rang. 100% would recommend lincolnmomeyman, thanks 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Chris and the team at Lincoln money man, they kept us very well informed through every step and are very knowledgable and friendly. highly recommended. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Morley and his team at uk money man have been excellent, being self employed complicated our mortgage but Chris helped us every step of the way and kept us very well informed. Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are first time buyers who didn’t really have much of an idea how the whole buying process worked. Lincolnmoneyman really helped us with telling us all about the process and being there for any questions we had. We could always get in touch with them and they were very quick to get everything sorted for us. They didn’t push us if we didn’t want to go with them. The team were very friendly and happy to help. They stayed in touch with us throughout the whole process. I’m really glad we chose to go with them for our mortgage adviser. Thank you Lincolnmoneyman for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and easy to deal with. Jason was top drawer from start to finish and Laura has been excellent in getting my new mortgage deal over the line. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found Lincoln money man friendly and very efficient. They continually updated me on our remortgage and made me aware of any potential pit falls. They found me a great product and advised a different way to approach it which saved me money. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.97 based on 35 reviews