Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581399

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Myself and my partner are first time buyers and Lincoln Moneyman made the process very quick and easy! They were very polite and helpful, always quick to respond and we couldn’t recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant at sorting out the best deal mortgage. They always stay in touch at every stage. Definitely recommend Lincolnmoneyman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Lincoln Money Man. Overall everyone has been great… Tom was great and got us an appointment super quick, explaining everything in detail to us and taking the time to go over stuff. Once we had completely are application we were then looked after by Kerry who also was great and super quick which I love! I didn’t have to chase her once she always responded to me the same day. The was a slight mistake on our mortgage offer and Kerry got this sorted within the hour. Very helpful people and always on the other end of an email no matter how many questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant and welcoming conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke for around ten minuets on the phone very friendly and helpful was very impressed considering it was a Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Lincolnmoneyman in a hurry and they sorted me out an agreement in principle in just a few hours. Excellent service and very friendly. I'd recommend them to absolutely everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Handled our remortgage efficiently and to our requirements. All staff were extremely courteous and responded to queries quickly and clearly. Very pleased with the service provided and the re-mortgage deal Lincolnmoneyman was able to get us saving us £80 per month compared to our previous low rate mortgage. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Leanne was helpful with our enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful. Wayne and Kayleigh and Molly were all a great help. After having disappointing news from existing mortgage provider Lincoln Money Man ensured we got an Agreement in Principal from a well established mortgage provider and Wayne was very helpful and nothing was ever an issue. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and there when we needed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service! We spoke to Charlie on the phone, everything was clearly explained to us, and within hours we had our agreement in principle. Chloe kept us updated through the whole mortgage application process, and checked with us multiple times to make sure everything was going smoothly. We receive the mortgage proposal with no issues at all, and we're now about to complete on our purchase. We'll definitely use Lincoln Moneyman again for our next buy to let!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
100% recommend - they respond quickly and explore lots of options to provide you with the best mortgage available to you. They were really friendly and super helpful throughout, always willing to explain or answer any questions we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great and fast service. Very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Advisor listened to our requirements, made suggestions and sourced a suitable product. Follow up staff were always helpful and proactive. Highly recommend. In fact my son used them following my recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from Jason and Chloe, kept me up to date and did everything possible to make applying for a mortgage easy and straightforward. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
UK Moneyman are absolute geniuses, having helped us every step of the way with our mortgage application. Even when issues arouse which are normally associated with buying a house, the team were always on hand to look after our needs. Special mention to Chloe who has really been amazing. I would strongly recommend, especially if self employed, when the mainstream lenders failed to come through directly, the team were really able to find a product perfectly suited to our needs. Thank you to everyone at UK Moneyman.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Incredibly efficient, friendly, helpful service from the entire team but particularly Jason and Laura. They took what could have been one of the most painful parts of the house buying process and made it into an absolute breeze. Impressive timelines given the state of the world, a Decision in Principle the same day, mortgage fully approved with the lender in just two weeks, with a great lender, great terms, and a higher value than we'd hoped for. Paperwork simple and easy, with staff who are genuinely tech literate, a sad rarity in the house buying sector but absolutely no issues here. Could not have hoped for a better service, would (and indeed will be) recommending to anyone else buying a house in the region. Even took the time to check up on us after the service, a really nice and much welcomed touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lincoln Moneyman were incredible, they sorted out our decision in principle in less than a day and were amazing when we applied for our mortgage. They made the process unbelievably simple and straightforward and we were approved for our mortgage incredibly quickly. Thank you to Lincoln Moneyman for all of your help, particularly Jason who was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jason and Laura have provided an excellent service for us, we would highly recommend them. They have provided a professional, courteous and prompt service, keeping us well informed at all times (and hrs). They have achieved a good mortgage offer for us and I am sure if we need further assistance in the future we will return to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lincolnmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 70 reviews