Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

5.00 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Life\'s an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

About Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans:

Life’s an Adventure provides affordable, Pet Friendly Motorhome & Campervan Hire in the North West, along with quality service. We offer various products and services, all aimed at ensuring you have a fantastic motorhoming experience. Some of which include European travel, Satellite Navigation and our Motorhome delivery service.

We have two collection points in the North West, one in Carrington, just near Manchester, the M60 and M6 motorways. The second in Wardle, Lancashire just near the M62. These collection points provide convenient access to the motorway networks, and surrounding counties. These include Cheshire, Lancashire, Derbyshire and Yorkshire. However, with our Unlimited UK Mileage service, you can travel and explore to your heart’s desire.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Steve Bass
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Paul Emmett
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Dan Marks
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Andrew lees
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Alan Curtis
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd August 2019
Steven & Carol
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Kerri Anderson
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We really enjoyed the campervan and Darrel was always available to answer any questions we had throughout the duration of our hire period

We will definitely be using lifes an adventure in the future
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 26th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great time, not done motorhome for over 10 years, went up to Scotland, got lucky with the weather. Motorhome was easy to drive(automatic)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service which included a readily available phone contact for any problems that might arise. Had to use this only once and the problem was quickly resolved which had been caused by us in the first place. Our first time in a Campervan and very impressed with everything that was included in the inventory. We highly recommend Life’s an Adventure Motorhome & Campervan Hire and will not hesitate to use them again for any future adventures.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a clean / well equipped van. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service, exceptionally clean and we'll equipped motor home. Can't wait to hire it again. Thank you Darrel and team.
Posted 1 year ago
Hd a fabulous time touring the west coast of Scotland. The Tessoro is really great to drive and easy to take to out of the way places. It was in immaculate condition and the configuration was brilliant. Darrel was really helpful, clearly explaining everything and was available 24/7 (literally!) which was invaluable to us in what was our first motorhome experience. Would thoroughly recommend.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect experience all over again! We had so much fun last year we vowed to return. This trip was every bit as special as the last with the motorhome still immaculately kept, performing faultlessly, and the same personal and attentive service throughout. Wouldn’t hire a motorhome from anywhere else. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
A company that lives up to its name. My second time hiring a motorhome from Life’s an Adventure. Another great holiday and another great adventure. Darrel couldn’t be more helpful. The motorhomes are all brilliantly equipped. Kids, dog and adults all had a great time.
Posted 1 year ago
Our 3rd year hiring from Darrel. Fabulous motorhome, spotlessly clean and in good condition. Darrel is really kind,prompt and helpful dealing with any queries. Wouldn't hire from anybody else.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great time on our Motor home adventure! The van was fantastic, had everything you need and was really clean and well looked after. Life's an Adventure were really helpful and friendly, there were no hidden charges like with many other companies and they explained everything well. We'll definitely be doing it again, it's the fun of camping with none of the hard bits! Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Coming from Australia, we wanted to ensure we hire the right campervan. We read the positive reviews of LifesAnAdventureMotorhome and immediately made our booking and Darrel was very helpful with our queries and arrangement. Great vehicle, immaculately clean, well equipped and easy to drive! Thanks again Darrel for your friendly and fair approach. From us Tim & B.
Posted 1 year ago
Was great to be able to hire again for a second time in March 2019 after our first one in March 2018.you are well looked after by Sarah and darrel.The motorhome was great and catered for all our needs.I'd definitely book again in the future.you will not be disappointed.Have fun and have an adventure with lifesanadventure ;)
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I can say with 100% certainty that Lifes and Adventure do provide and exceed the service they promise.
They made the whole experience easy, pleasant and stress free.
I will most certainly be using them again and recommend the company unreservedly

I have had experience with other Motorhome hire companies. They are most certainly not all the same !!
Posted 1 year ago
Great people to deal with, the motor home was very reliable, comfortable, spotlessly clean and very comprehensively equipped. Would definitely hire from Life's An Adventure again
Posted 1 year ago
First time hiring a motor home these guys put our minds at ease answered all our stupid questions about the entire trip with ease super friendly and totally professional the bus was very well equipped I would without doubt recommend this company and special thanks to Darrell for making the experience pain free and super good.... defo hire from them again guess I got the bug thanks again....... Ant & Jo
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I would just like to say a big thank you to Darrel for a brilliant weekend in one of his camper vans - he was on hand if we needed him, which we did on one occasion. nothing was to much trouble for him, and the camper van was so clean with everything you needed in there.
One tip there is so much to take in when picking the van up record it on your phone.
thanks Darrel when we are ready to buy a camper van we will be in touch
Nikki and Jon
Posted 1 year ago
First time renting a motorhome and we cannot fault the service we received. Clear communication from start to finish and always willing to help when we needed it. The price was extremely reasonable for the motorhome and equipment provided. Our first but not our last time is using Life's and Adventure!
Posted 1 year ago
First time ever being in a Motorhome. What an experience! Couldn’t of hired a better one from a better person ! The Motorhome came with eveything we needed ! We arrived on site late and I was unsure about something and calling the owner even late at night wasn’t an issue and he talked me though what I needed to do! I would highly recommend ! Can’t wait to go again next year for longer !!
Posted 1 year ago
First time we’ve used a motorhome. Toured the NC500 and loved every moment. The motorhome was pristine & Darrel’s explanation of how everything worked was thorough & invaluable. All the fine reviews are very well deserved. A wholehearted recommendation from us!
Posted 1 year ago
We had such a fantastic time renting a Motorhome from life’s an adventure. We felt like valued customers and nothing was too much trouble, we had all the back up and support if needed. I would definitely recommend Lifes an adventure without hesitation to anyone, whether they are a newbie or seasoned travellers. The standard of the vehicle was high and a pleasure to drive with special care and attention to cleanliness and hygiene. I will certainly be booking a Motorhome with this company again.
Mike and Jo.
Posted 1 year ago
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans is rated 5.00 based on 115 reviews