Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

5.00 Rating 138 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Life\'s an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

About Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans:

Life’s an Adventure provide affordable, pet friendly motorhomes and campervans available for hire in the North West. We have many years of experience in the motorhome and campervan industry and we love helping customers to create their own adventures. Whether you are looking for a short or long-term break with family of friends we have a range of motorhomes to suit your needs.

We offer a range of motorhomes for hire catered for everybody and every occasion. The motorhomes can seat between 2 to 7 people with a full range of facilities including beds, kitchen, shower and WC. We have a selection of motorhomes under 3 years old, perfect for providing you with the ultimate and most comfortable campervan experience.

We are located in Carrington, Manchester, just off the M60 and M6 motorways. The collection point provides convenient access to the motorway networks and surrounding counties of Cheshire, Lancashire, Derbyshire and Yorkshire. With our unlimited UK mileage service, you can travel and explore to your heart’s desire.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
John
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Kieran P
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Howard P
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Howard P
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Christine
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Christine
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Christine
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and a brilliant time travelling to Northumbria. Couldn't be more pleased with the experience and would recommend the motorhome lifestyle.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
2nd time we’ve hired a motor home with life’s an adventure and again we loved it! Darrell is very helpful and friendly and always on the other side of the phone to help if needed. Everything is smooth from pick up to drop off, would 100% recommend! 10/10
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
This was our first Motorhome rental and we shall definitely use Lifes an Adventure next time we rent. Darrel made the whole experience from booking to hand over simple, fun and pleasurable. Nothing was too much trouble, including having patience to deal with us when we called him up mid trip ! The Motorhome was well equipped and immaculately clean. A point for new starts like ourselves was to listen well during Darrell’s handover, it saves you time and embarrassment when you turn up on the motorhome site, where everyone else knows seems to know what they are doing ! Thanks to Lifes an Adventure for a great holiday, hopefully see you again soon.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Never motor homed before. Had loads of questions an Daryll guided us every step of the way. The vans were amazing we had the 7 berth one. So we’ll equipped. Daryll was on had even when we was away and needed advise on something. Cannot recommend highly enough. We will see you next year for a longer higher. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My husband and I rented a Rimor 5 berth motor home for a week to tour around Scotland. Darrel arranged for us to pick up the camper van earlier than we should he was so accommodating, he went through everything relating to the motor home, because it was our first time it made it so much easier. I mentioned that I was an NHS employee and he did us a really good deal. Everything was seamless payment, deposit etc. Unfortunately I had an accident with the cooker hood and was really upset about it, as the motor home was beautifully kept, but he didn’t see it as a problem and reassured me not to worry. Our deposit was paid within a couple of days. I would like to Thank Darrel @ life’s adventures for making our holiday round the North Coast 500 achievable and very. Enjoyable 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful from our very first enquiry to the returning of the vehicle following the trip Motor homes were top quality and contained all we required on board It is clear the aim to be successful through pleasing the customer
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing..... Beautiful fully equipped motorhome, Darrel was lovely made you feel at ease, on hand if needed at any time. Spent a lovely week travelling round Cornwall. Would definitely recommend.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 17th July 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 17th July 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good vehicle, in good condition. Good customer service; Darrel responded quickly to our queries and was flexible wit changes that had to be made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just hired a Motorhome for a week & can only say what a pleasure it has been in dealing with Darrel, the whole process from start to finish has been top drawer. The Motorhome was fully stocked & exceeded our expectations, the help & advice provided by Darrel was second to none & as 1st time hirers his patience & humour really put us at ease. We are now looking forward to hiring for our next adventure & we will definitely be using this company for that, -top marks & a pleasure to do business with, Graham & Jan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have just returned from our 5th motorhome hire with Life’s an Adventure. This time we tried the Venture motorhome and it is our favourite so far. As always, the motorhome was immaculately clean and had everything we needed for a fantastic holiday. Darrel always gives a thorough handover and is available 24/7 to help with any queries. We don’t even look to hire with anyone else as we don’t believe the standards or service could be improved elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Darryl was incredibly friendly and professional and out our minds at ease about hiring our first motorhome. We hired the Tessoro 481 for 8 nights and it was amazing. Everything worked correctly and it was generously kitted out with everything you need for a comfortable trip. We would highly recommend Life’s an Adventure and we will definitely be using them again. Thank you again Darryl.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
This was just such a great experience from booking to picking up and throughout our brilliant holiday ! Our motorhome was immaculate and Darrell showed us all the important features to make sure we had a great time and came back safely! Highly recommend Lifesanadventure !
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time that we have hired a Motorhome form Darrell at life’s an adventure, and on both occasions everything was brilliant from start to finish. Great customer service, and very helpful and patient. Everything was explained to us and nothing was too much trouble. The motorhome was immaculate and only a few months old. If you was thinking of renting a motor home, you wont be disappointed with life's an adventure.
Posted 1 month ago
Had an excellent week in a fantastic camper van with the family. Darrel was great showing us round the van and briefing us before we set off to Wales. Would definitely recommend and will be looking to hire from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Our experiecne with Life's An Adventure was excellent from start to finish. Darrel was really helpful and friendly. The motorhome was in great condition and exactly what we asked for. All the admin was easy and smooth. We would definitely book with them again - a great way to holiday....
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure dealing with Darrel and he managed to get us away as early as he possibly could. Everything was made as simple and as painless as possible which was much appreciated. The motorhome was much better equipped than we thought it would be - down to dish clothes, tea towels, kitchen roll and hand jell. The only things we really needed to take were clothes, towels and food, everything else was already in place. The van all but new and was a pleasure to spend a wonderful week in. Thanks again to Darrel and all his team at Life’s an Adventure.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality customer service at all times. Efficient picking up and dropping off with no time wasted. Motorhome was immaculate and was everything we had hoped for. Would highly recommend.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Supportive, perfect, right size for us, cosy and everything we could ever need and more!
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time we have hired from this company and as before Darrel was very helpful throughout the process. The Motorhome we had was brand new and ticked every box. It was the perfect layout and fully equipped with everything you need for the trip. We will definitely book with them again
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I would and have highly recommended life's an adventure to everyone we know, they were superb to deal with from start to finish, extremely helpful with any questions and helped to make our holiday go smoothly. Thank you from the Davenport family, Ben.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans is rated 5.00 based on 138 reviews