Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

5.00 Rating 161 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Life\'s an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

About Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans:

Life’s an Adventure provide affordable, pet friendly motorhomes and campervans available for hire in the North West. We have many years of experience in the motorhome and campervan industry and we love helping customers to create their own adventures. Whether you are looking for a short or long-term break with family of friends we have a range of motorhomes to suit your needs.

We offer a range of motorhomes for hire catered for everybody and every occasion. The motorhomes can seat between 2 to 7 people with a full range of facilities including beds, kitchen, shower and WC. We have a selection of motorhomes under 3 years old, perfect for providing you with the ultimate and most comfortable campervan experience.

We are located in Carrington, Manchester, just off the M60 and M6 motorways. The collection point provides convenient access to the motorway networks and surrounding counties of Cheshire, Lancashire, Derbyshire and Yorkshire. With our unlimited UK mileage service, you can travel and explore to your heart’s desire.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Fiona A
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Peter
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Peter
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Peter
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Mark E
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Mark E
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Mark E
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just returned from an amazing 19 day trip, The motor home was perfect with having a fixed rear bed, the motor home was filled with little extra touches which helped us a lot as we had flow in from Dubai, Darrel was so helpful and always available on Whatsap with any questions we had. Can’t wait to book again
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Could not have asked for more in a motor home, loved every minute of the driving the NC500. Would highly recommend Life’s an adventure, so helpful and friendly and accommodating for my early pick up, five stars is not enough 😁
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 1st November 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just returned from an amazing adventure with friends, having hired 2 motorhomes from Darryl. This was our first motorhome hire and Darryl is a great person to deal with, and very knowledgable. Good in depth advice given at the start and Darryl makes you feel confident and at ease. The motorhomes were so well equipped with everything you need, spotlessly clean and easy to drive. Darryl is at the end of the phone for any difficulties (there were none!). We live in Cornwall but would not hesitate to use Darryl again for any Northern journey. This is a 5 star service and would highly recommend. Loved every minute. Thanks Darryl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have just returned from our NC500 adventure. Amazing service and motorhomes. Competative hire fees and some lovely additions too.. We had a bag for our dog that had everything you could possibly need for your furry friend to enjoy their holiday. Daryl was so friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Lifes an Adventure to anyone looking to have their own adventure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing time the 4 of us had. We couldn't ask for a better 1st experience in a motorhome. Darrell was brilliant and guided us through everything. The motorhome was brand new, luxury, comfortable and had everything you could ever need. We would definitely do this again.Thank you Darrell for making this a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a very memorable and enjoyable week in Pembrokeshire. First time campervanner. A great life experience. Life's and Adventure is a first class company and one I intend to use again on my next adventure. Thanks for all the help and support. Mark E
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 8th October 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 8th October 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent motorhome and great customer service and support from Darral, nothing was too much trouble. Cannot recommend this company highly enough. Darral is highly professional, helpful and friendly. We definitely will be a returning customer in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking our adventure was very easy and when we met Darrel to pick up the motorhome he was very helpful, explanatory and even when I had a minor issue he responded immediately to our request, we had a fantastic adventure
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Today we had to return our Motorhome to Darrel at https://lifesanadventure.co.uk in Carrington South Manchester. We’ve had a great 18 days travelling more than 1200 miles to the North West of Scotland and back. A wonderful experience visiting many beautiful places, meeting like minded travellers, many many memories. Thank you Life’s an Adventure - we highly recommend. Dawn & Jim
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 18th September 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 18th September 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 18th September 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 18th September 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service Amazing vehicle had an amazing experience for the first time in a motorhome. Daryl was really helpful throughout. Will definitely be doing it again thanks for everything chris and alex 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just completed our second trip with Life’s An Adventure. Excellent service from Darrel and his team who could not be more helpful. Easy to book, clear instructions ( we are novices!) motor home had everything we needed and more. Already debating where we go next!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a really nice week away in the Rimor motor home which was fully kitted out. It was our first motorhome experience and we enjoyed it a lot. Everything we needed to know was clearly explained to us on collection and it was good to know the team were on hand in case of any issues during the hire period.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service, extremely friendly and knowledgable. The motorhome came with everything that we needed and more. We had a brilliant week in Scotland with the children and our little dog, and we were extremely comfortable on our adventures. Wouldn't hesitate to book with them again. Many thanks The Wood Family :)
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 4th time we have hired a motorhome from Life's an Adventure, as always 1st class service alongside 1st class motorhome. Darrel is always very helpful and his knowledge is second to none. Its all the little extras you get in the motorhome that make a big difference, even down to an umbrella (just in case) Thanks again for a great motorhome rental. Gary & Jean
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service. Darrel is very accessible in the run up to and during the trip. A lovely brand new vehicle. A whistle stop tour on collection meant a user guide in the van would have helped- kind of like the ones you find in a hotel room “welcome to your Motorhome- an idiots guide”! Being “first-timers”, we checked online a couple of times when needing something rather than being able to rely on a Motorhome specific user guide in the vehicle. We found everything we needed and more in the van, washing lines (found buried in a drawer after we had needed it hence the need for the guide!), first aid kits, games, washing up liquid, tea towels… more than we expected! An experience ticked off the bucket list! Thankyou!
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic support for our first time in a motorhome. All our silly questions were answered straight away, even on a Saturday night! Highly recommended and we will be definitely be hiring from Life's An Adventure again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good customer service from start to finish and the motorhome was spot on - we really enjoyed our holiday thanks to Life’s An Adventure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darrell was patient and welcoming. We were definitely a more challenging customer, but Darrell always had the 'no problem attitude'. The motorhome was top notch and we loved the attention to detail. It was great to drive, even for two novices and Darrell gave a good, clear handover. Thoroughly recommend.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved our week away in the Autoquest motorhome supplied by Darrel and the team at Lifes an adventure. Darrel was very helpful from the start of my enquiry and helped me pick a van suitable for my family needs, travelling with a 9 & 1 year old. On the pick up day I was nervous but Darrel spent a good 30-45 minutes explaining all the features of the motorhome and explained all the must dos to get the best out of the trip. Always there to talk to throughout the trip if I needed any advice and drop off was super easy. I would highly recommend using these guys if you’re thinking of trying a motorhome trip.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 20th August 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a fantastic time in the Autoquest. It was immaculately clean on pick up and we were given an in-depth lesson on use. Darryl is a very nice, approachable guy and nothing was too much trouble. We had a brilliant 11 days away in Cornwall. Thanks Life’s an Adventure for the experience. Would not hesitate to hire from you again. The Holgate family.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 18th August 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 18th August 2021 Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans is rated 5.00 based on 161 reviews