Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

5.00 Rating 119 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Life\'s an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

About Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans:

Life’s an Adventure provide affordable, pet friendly motorhomes and campervans available for hire in the North West. We have many years of experience in the motorhome and campervan industry and we love helping customers to create their own adventures. Whether you are looking for a short or long-term break with family of friends we have a range of motorhomes to suit your needs.

We offer a range of motorhomes for hire catered for everybody and every occasion. The motorhomes can seat between 2 to 7 people with a full range of facilities including beds, kitchen, shower and WC. We have a selection of motorhomes under 3 years old, perfect for providing you with the ultimate and most comfortable campervan experience.

We are located in Carrington, Manchester, just off the M60 and M6 motorways. The collection point provides convenient access to the motorway networks and surrounding counties of Cheshire, Lancashire, Derbyshire and Yorkshire. With our unlimited UK mileage service, you can travel and explore to your heart’s desire.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Ben S
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Steve B
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Paul E
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Dan M
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd July 2020
Marion
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Andrew L
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Andrew L
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would and have highly recommended life's an adventure to everyone we know, they were superb to deal with from start to finish, extremely helpful with any questions and helped to make our holiday go smoothly. Thank you from the Davenport family, Ben.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don’t write reviews very often but Darrel runs an absolutely superb operation. Recently hired from him for 2 weeks and the vehicle was spotless well maintained and equipped. Needless to say we will definitely hire from him again. Excellent customer service & prompt return of deposit.
Posted 6 months ago
Great trip - majestic motorhome was pristine and a pleasure to drive. Great service throughout- will definitely use again!
Posted 6 months ago
This was our first experience of hiring a motor home and we can honestly say Daryl made everything so easy. His service was second to none and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his company. We spent 9 fabulous days touring Scotland in his autoquest which was immaculate and had everything that we could possibly need. We will definitely be using Lifes an adventure again. Andy and Tracy.
Posted 6 months ago
Would highly recommend Lifes An Adventure From start to finish they are there for you Nothing is too much trouble Loved the whole experience
Posted 6 months ago
The motor home though compact had everything we could have needed. It was immaculately presented and well maintained and we soon settled in comfortably and it was a joy to tour in. Just wish we could have hired it for longer. Maybe next time.
Posted 6 months ago
Just returned from another motorhome holiday which we hired through Darrel at Lifes an adventure. Having used them several times we have now just confirmed another booking for next year. I can honestly say you will not get better and Darrel is just at the other end of the phone if you need help. Absolutely 1st class Thanks again Gary & Jean
Posted 7 months ago
We hired a Motorhomes in September 2020 and had a great holiday in the Motorhomes which was great well equipt and was new also Darrel was very helpful nothing to much trubble all in all I would highly recommend and I will be hiring another Motorhomes Next year 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, I would highly recommend and will be using again!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend hiring from Darrel at Life's an Adventure. The whole experience was amazing. The motorhome was spotless and Darrel explained everything we needed to know, the process was faultless. It was our first time hiring a motorhome and we will certainly use Darrel again in the future. Thanks Darrel, we had a brilliant holiday.
Posted 7 months ago
The whole experience was fantastic. From being shown the van last year and booking it, to handing the keys back after the trip. Darrel was excellent at explaining everything. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
The motorhome was fantastic as was the whole adventure.
Posted 7 months ago
From the very hello to the final goodbye this was a very pleasurable experience. As first timers we did not know what to expect and this has most certainly set a high standard as a bench mark. We hired the Rimor 4 berth, fixed island bed and it surpassed all expectations.. The vehicle spotless and came well equipped with everything you would need except for bedding, food and drink. Darryl [the agent] was an absolute delight to deal with and I would highly recommend using Life's an Adventure to all.
Posted 7 months ago
Had a brilliant time. The motorhome was very clean and well presented. Darrel was very helpful all the way through the process. Fully recommend this company. Will use them again
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
We have just returned from an amazing 11 night trip to the beautiful coast of West Wales. It was our 4th time hiring from Life’s an Adventure, this time in the fabulous Autoquest. We would never consider hiring from anyone else. Darrel, the owner, is great. He is always helpful, informative and on hand at the end of the phone to answer any queries whilst away. My husband and I are healthcare professionals and were extremely reassured by Darrels measures to follow COVID 19 guidelines regarding the cleaning of the motorhome. He goes above and beyond what is required..... outstanding and immaculate as always. I almost don’t want to post this review as I’d like to keep him a secret. !! Don’t bother to get quotes from anywhere else...he’s the best as are his cleaning team. Well done and thankyou very much.
Posted 7 months ago
Recently hired the 5-berth Rimor from Life's an Adventure for 9-days for a roadtrip of Wales. What a fantastic customer experience! Having never done this before we called up when booking to ask lots of questions and Darrell was so helpful; this customer service continued to excel - on departure day the handover process covers everything you need to know & it was refreshing to meet someone so friendly & relaxed who put us at ease throughout. The motorhome itself was first class -
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
It’s our go to place for our annual motor home trip. Darrel is a nice fella to deal with and makes the whole process straightforward. The motor homes are always spotless and in good condition.
Posted 8 months ago
A top quality Motorhome and a first class service. We'd definitely recommend it and we will be returning to 'Life's An Adventure' to hire a Motorhome in the future. It was our first time as a family having a holiday in a Motorhome -Darrell calmly explained the driving experience I had ahead and how the technology worked inside and outside of the Motorhome. While we were away he was on hand to answer our questions, this put our minds at rest and allowed us to focus on our holiday. Thank yo for a great week!
Posted 8 months ago
We are just back from a true mini adventure of the outer hebredies. the motorhome was very new, clean and well equipped. The hire process was very straightforward and thd owner Darrel is a friendly and knowledgeable chap. All in all worth 5 stars.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
We would like to thank Darrel for the great service provided. We had the Motorhome for 12 days and found it a great experience. The home had everything you could need and was well presented. We would definitely recommend it. Ian
Posted 8 months ago
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans is rated 5.00 based on 119 reviews