Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

5.00 Rating 118 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Life\'s an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans Reviews

About Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans:

Life’s an Adventure provides affordable, Pet Friendly Motorhome & Campervan Hire in the North West, along with quality service. We offer various products and services, all aimed at ensuring you have a fantastic motorhoming experience. Some of which include European travel, Satellite Navigation and our Motorhome delivery service.

We have two collection points in the North West, one in Carrington, just near Manchester, the M60 and M6 motorways. The second in Wardle, Lancashire just near the M62. These collection points provide convenient access to the motorway networks, and surrounding counties. These include Cheshire, Lancashire, Derbyshire and Yorkshire. However, with our Unlimited UK Mileage service, you can travel and explore to your heart’s desire.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Steve Bass
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Paul Emmett
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Dan Marks
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Andrew lees
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Alan Curtis
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 23rd August 2019
Steven & Carol
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Kerri Anderson
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not fault life’s and adventure at all the Motorhome was excellent the service we received off Darrel was second to none, we had a long weekend driving through a chilly but very scenic snowdonia which my family & I loved. Would highly recommend booking with this well run business.
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
First time hiring a motorhome and we certainly chose the right place to hire from. Very professional, friendly company with realistic rates. The vehicle was stocked with with everything you need to get you started. Full overview given when we picked the vehicle up and no hassle at all when we brought the vehicle back. Bond refund processed quickly and professionally. Lovely vehicle to drive too, brand new. Darrell was available throughout our journey through France and Italy if we had any questions regarding the vehicle and helped us to get the best out of it.

Thanks so much for a great service, we will definitely use you again and recommend to friends, family and colleagues. All the best Helen, Gary, Georgia and Jasmin. Happy campers!
Posted 1 year ago
I Highly recommend hiring from this company. We had never rented a motor caravan before so the experience was an unknown. The owner was happy to let us see the vehicle some weeks before so that we could plan and get an idea of the true layout. This helped a lot in many ways. I found out how comprehensive the package really is. Literally everything has been thought of. All the small personal things I expected to provide for the trip were already there. Any fears about continental travel, breakdown cover, insurance, relevant adapters for different gas and electric hook up were already in place. The owner supplied everything. On pick up the demonstration was comprehensive and it is clear this company are meticulous. Vehicles are well maintained and fully understood. Every detail has been thought through to start the holiday and give maximum enjoyment with minimum concern. When I did have pre trip questions, the owner was always available to respond immediately, again, very reassuring. Our particular trip was over to France, pretty much covering everything it had to offer from, flat rural, mountains, lakes, rivers, coastal beaches, cities and some spectacular scenery as the camper van clung to the side of gorges and canyons (Verdon). The vehicle never missed a beat and we had no problems at all. Everything on the vehicle worked well and we had a great time. The handover was equally easy and punctual throughout. I can only give the highest recommendation to Life’s an Adventure Motorhome and Campervan Hire and will not look anywhere else should we do it again. (Italy next!)
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time my wife and I have hired a Motorhome from Life's an Adventure and both times we have had a fantastic holiday. They have thought about everything that is needed to make our experience special from washing up liquid to towels and bedding.
Posted 1 year ago
Life's an Adventure Motorhomes & Caravans is rated 5.00 based on 118 reviews