Lavender Clearances Reviews

4.95 Rating 324 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lavender Clearances
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lavender Clearances Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 2863565

Email:

accounts@lavenderclearances.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lavender Clearances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris and the team were fantastic - Chris came out and provided us with a quote and we agreed a date/time. The team were professional and friendly and tidied up as much as possible after themselves. Only constructive feedback would be that they were quite noisy - though with the amount of things they had to remove, this probably couldn't be helped! Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service. Arrived on time, extremely courteous and considerate, everything cleared and the house was left clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris has fabulous staff. Polite, professional, courteous and they worked so efficiently. I was delighted with the way they cleared my mum's home. And they hoovered up at the end!!!! Outstanding. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Amazing value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Lavender extremely professional, I was unable to be on site for the house clearance but Lavender were happy to collect the keys from the estate agent and lock up afterwards. I am 100 per cent satisfied with the service and would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The workers turned up on time, worked quickly , quietly and efficiently and even swept out the garages leaving them immaculate after clearing them. Third time i have used lavender clearances and delighted with their service and costs every time. Would not use anyone else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for an excellent job well done.Chris turned up on time and gave a fair quote,and was honest in his appraisal.He gave me a firm date and time for the house clearance and the two guys who came today were on time methodical,clean ,tidy,and respectful as this was a bereavement clearance.They even hoovered the house when they finished.Would have no problem recommending this company,well done Lavender Clearance 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the guys that came to do the work - they were polite and helpful. Cleared the flat really well. Recommend their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first class service from Lavender Clearances. Chris made the difficult task of clearing our mother's house, in lockdown, easy and stress-free. The process was explained clearly and the quote was a fair price for the job. The house was completely cleared and then left clean. I would say they exceeded expectations and would have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never write reviews, but felt I needed to on this occasion. Rarely have I come across a company that is as focussed on delivering great client service at a fair and reasonable price, as Lavender. Chris is a great leader and clearly sets the tone from the top and his team are polite, efficient and very tidy. They looked after my father’s house after he passed away and very carefully found the items that I asked them to search for, whilst clearing away 50 years of my family’s life. The job was done on time, for a very competitive price and the house was left cleaner than it had been in years. A really wonderful company, staffed by people you can really rely on. Well done Chris, you have built a fantastic company and staffed it with top class people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lavender carried out a substantial house, loft and garage clearance for me. They were very professional; punctual, fast, thorough and tidy. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite, efficient and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris and his team were so helpful and understanding. Clearing a house full of memories and stuff was never going to be easy but everyone from Lavender Clearance made sure I was ok and completed the house clearance efficiently and best of all left the place clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and exceptional service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Chris and his team for the service they provide. His team turned up as expected and carried out the work efficiently. cheerfully and in time for the Move-Out Inspection that was due to take place a couple of hours later. Invoice was as per the quote. Of the three quotes I received, Chris was the only one who actually came to review what exactly was required; the amount of stuff to be cleared, the location of the flat (second floor, no lift, etc.). Considering the address was in SE1 (Congestion and ULEZ applied) the quote was reasonable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Chris and his team. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My goodness!!! What an amazing team. Thank you all so much for making an emotional and stressful time so much easier. The house clearence took place 2 days ago in searing heat. The team worked so hard in such high temperature without one single moan. They were polite, calm and nothing was too much trouble. We are so grateful. Highly recommended Lavender house clearence. 5 stars plus!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lavender Clearances can be summed up in two words.....hyper professional! Chris W. is the type of vendor that I admire.... He was totally honest and upfront on all topics including price, timing, parking, speed commitments, credentials such as insurance etc. All claims were 100% accurate. The Crew are professionally trained, uniformed, clean cut and ultra polite and respectful of an Owners property. These guys get 5 Stars rating and recommendation from me. Terrence McGrane
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At short notice Lavender sent a team of two and very expertly removed everything from a second floor flat with only a small lift. All done quickly,without complaint and hoovered all floors before completion. I could not have asked for more and am extremely grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to Chris and his team for a job well done! Clearing the family home of 50 years was an emotional time following the death of my father. The lads were quietly efficient, clean and tidy, and very pleasant. Customer service very good. Price very fair. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, came just goton and did it. Left the place clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lavender Clearances is rated 4.95 based on 324 reviews