Lavender Clearances Reviews

4.95 Rating 283 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lavender Clearances

How would you rate Lavender Clearances?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Chris and the team were great to deal with, very efficient service would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Simon Lampier
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish the management and handling of this flat clearance was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with company who produced a great job - recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wes and his team arrived on time and did a great job . Considering the job they were doing , they were very cheerful and a pleasure to be around for the day - well done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Guys cleared a warehouse for my company , great job , and finished a day earlier than expected . Will use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team were running slightly late owing to poor traffic , but soon made it up and finished earlier than I expected. Hard workers , friendly and cheerful . Would use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional company , great job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great team , very friendly - well done , great job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently used lavender clearances to clear a late relatives house . Very professional and problem free , would recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Courteous and extremely efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Roy Dovaston
Verified Reviewer
"Having read through previous reviews I chose Lavender Clearances. Friendly and easy to work with, helpful and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very efficient, professional and friendly company. The staff offered advise and arranged the clearance of the property quickly. The property was cleared with no damage and was left ventilated, hoovered and clean. I would highly recommend Lavender Clearances as they made a particularly difficult time stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic job. Very efficient and tidy! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They did a very good job at clearing the property. They were helpful and gave good information about what they were doing. They were quick and left the property clean and tidy. The initial job I asked to be done subsequently had to be changed a bit and the company were again really helpful and flexible in fulfilling the new requests. Top marks for good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheryl Elliott
Unverified Reviewer
"At a time that was very difficult for me, the guys were very kind and considerate. They worked very quickly and cleaned up every step of the way. Job done in under two hours, fantastic job. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cheryl Elliott
Unverified Reviewer
"At a very difficult time for me they were very kind and considerate. The guys that came to carry out the clearance at my Mums were fantastic and polite, they worked quickly and cleanly. Job done in under two hours. I will definitely be using them again and will recommend them to all my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Met Chris at the property which needed clearing and was so happy with him that after we agreed a price , I left the keys with him . The property was cleared the next day and left exactly as Chris said it would be . A1 job and they even travelled 16 miles to return the keys . If you have a property to clear lavender are the company to use - well done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Regular user , as we run a company who refurb pubs . Have used many "clearance " companies in the past , not many make the grade . Would only use lavender clearances now , as the job is always carried out perfectly and on time which for us is important . You would not regret using this company !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly team - was a pleasure to have them around x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lavender Clearances is rated 4.95 based on 283 reviews