Lavender Clearances Reviews

4.95 Rating 294 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lavender Clearances
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Lavender Clearances?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Altogether an excellent service: prompt attendance to provide a quote, all details transparent, guys turned up on schedule and cleared the house quickly and efficiently. I'd certainly recommend Lavender Clearances."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Turned up on time, were really efficient, friendly and polite. Did a really good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficiently undertaken and without any fuss. Pleasant and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time; were polite & courteous; completed the job quickly and efficiently; behaved with respect knowing that they were emptying the house of a relative who had passed away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were unable to be present on the day my mother's house was cleared, but checked the final result the following day before paying the invoice. Everything had been cleared as promised. We met Chris when he came to give us a quote, and found him very straightforward, open and friendly. His was the most competitive of three quotes. We would certainly recommend his company to anyone needing a house clearance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome! From when we got a visit for the quote, to the actual clearing of our halls space, the service was impeccable. I am very grateful for the diligent way the guys worked and will recommend Lavender Clearances anywhere. Also, the Chris checking in on the progress of the work was unexpected but very much appreciated. J,J,H... Thank you all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional, on time, cleared a 3 bed house and garden in record time. Very Good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently used lavender clearances to clear my mothers house after she passed away. I cannot fault the service at all, from initial call to the actual day of clearance they were thoroughly professional, attentive and sympathetic and I would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was impressed by this company from the first phone call with Chris. He gave a firm quote on visiting the property and the invoice matched this. I considered the cost reasonable for the work involved. The crew were running late on the day because of traffic but called me to let me know so this wasn't a problem at all. Despite starting late they finished the work at the estimated time. They cleared the house, shed and garage in our absence and were friendly, courteous, and utterly professional, leaving the property in a tidy state for handover. I would thoroughly recommend Lavender Clearances and would use them again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Clear description given about work which would be done and firm quote. Clearance was done in our absence on agreed day, but thorough job done and house left in excellent condition for subsequent handover. All dealings professional and friendly. Strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service - helpful, friendly & efficient. Charged as estimate although there was some extra work. Very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Chris and the team were great to deal with, very efficient service would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From start to finish the management and handling of this flat clearance was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to deal with company who produced a great job - recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wes and his team arrived on time and did a great job . Considering the job they were doing , they were very cheerful and a pleasure to be around for the day - well done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Guys cleared a warehouse for my company , great job , and finished a day earlier than expected . Will use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Would recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The team were running slightly late owing to poor traffic , but soon made it up and finished earlier than I expected. Hard workers , friendly and cheerful . Would use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional company , great job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great team , very friendly - well done , great job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lavender Clearances is rated 4.95 based on 294 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This