kinex Reviews

2.88 Rating 268 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend kinex
Read kinex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
3 months now and issue not sorted…
3 months now and the issue has still not been sorted, keep sending us bills that we refuse to pay, no landline for over a week, cost us a fortune in loss of bookings, spent hours trying to call Kinex but no one answers, very seldom reply to emails and when they do they suggest you call them, their call back option never works, at all costs avoid this company, all very helpful when you join but give it twelve months and you will regret it!!! We have today contacted Ofgem.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldnt fault one bit
excellent
Posted 1 month ago
the Company's Sales man who promised the World Couldn't Deliver on any promises as they Team in Kinex disputed the refund of the BT leaving charges for so long that we decide to give up and make sure to never agree anything with them again we are finally leaving as the 3 year contract has ended its quite a happy day now.
Customer serves teams were lovely people who had no power to solve any problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Thanks Damian for your assistance
Posted 1 month ago
Left Kinex on 17th Aug 2020 and went to BT, I paid Aug and September bill but still getting billed, had four different phone calls assuring me they will sort it out but still getting emails saying I haven't paid for Oct Nov, how many more calls before you realise I left in Aug. Worst company I have ever dealt with.
Posted 1 month ago
PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM KINEX !
HIDDEN CHARGES
NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT, NO REPLY TO EMAILS, NOT ANSWERING CALLS (5 DAYS IN A ROW). OUR BUSINESS PHONE LINE IS DOWN FOR 1 WEEK DUE TO THERE FAULT AND NO CHANCE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM !!!! PLEASE DO YOUR SELF A FAVOUR AND STAY AWAY FROM THEM ! YOU WILL THANK ME LATER. THE BIGGEST SCAM EVER. READ OTHER PEOPLE REVIEWS AS WELL BEFORE TALKING TO THEM.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with Nicole service very reliable keep up the good work .
Posted 1 month ago
Electric all sorted quickly with Terry
Posted 1 month ago
Danion. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Terry was a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault the customer service fabulous xxx I
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic friendly and professional service from Damian. Was a pleasure to do business with, thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Received a call from Kinex sales who when I told them we were not interested dropped the call. Very rude people.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was good
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful polite and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Great sales woman. I hope it is all as good as it sounds. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Terry was very good
Posted 1 month ago
Damion was extremely helpful today and explained everything in full. I was really happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Once my call was answered the service was good and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
kinex is rated 2.88 based on 268 reviews