kinex Reviews

2.95 Rating 277 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend kinex
Read kinex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Personable and efficient. Dominique was very helpful in getting everything sorted. So far, very happy with the service.
Posted 7 hours ago
Damien was very efficient and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to send special thanks to Damion for his handling of my querys. He sorted out all my utility requrements in a very professional manner.
Posted 4 days ago
My dealings with kinex were with an extremely helpful and very knowledgable gentleman called Damian. He was fully able to answer all my queries and ultimately to supply me with all my utility requirements in a concise and polite manner.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service from Terry, very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Damian was very helpful and explained things thoroughly
Posted 5 days ago
I spoke with Chloe
Is very friendly and she helped me to setup my phone line , Brodbond and gas.
She was great.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Damion, great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Dominique been very helpful, thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful, Dominique was great, nice.
Posted 6 days ago
Damion has been very helpful and informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Dominique was very helpful and made everything very clear. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Terry was very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience so far with Kinex has been very helpful and positive. Abbey and Damian have both been super helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry was really helpful and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and understood everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
Damien was very professional and very helpful,would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs telephone and broadband systems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite power cut, Damian followed up to set out terms for my new contract. Clear explanation and quick answers to my questions. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dominique
Posted 2 weeks ago
kinex is rated 2.95 based on 277 reviews