Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,135 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Peter Smith
Excellent service from start to finish from a friendly team of professional experts. We are delighted with the product and the fitters did a first class job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Susan Chilver
Amazing The fitters we’re very good and the door is perfect I am very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Arek Sikorski
Superb quality of the product, just love it, the finish is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Claire Tucker
Great service from beginning to end. Answered all my questions and very responsive on delivery and installation logistics. Only slight niggle would be that there was only 1 delivery man (!) I would have liked to know in advance that I would be expected to physically help load the frame and glass off the truck and into the house! But can’t fault them really and the doors are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Michael Midgley
Door ordered on 20th May and delivery was made on 5th June. I am happy with the quality of the door which was easy to fit by following the online step by step fitting guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Ann Story
I was able to discuss the opening dimensions of my fire escape window with the staff and ensure the window would open in the right direction. It arrived promptly and has made a huge difference to the light, ventilation and safety of my loft room. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Kate Wynne-Eyton
Great value product, really fast lead time and hassle free, very polite delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
4
John Paul Hayes
Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Grant Ferguson
Brilliant doors perfectly made to measure brilliant delivery driver very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Stuart Harmer
Very happy with the quality & fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
DEAN ROE
Easy online order quick turn around quality door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Dan Sinclair
Easy to use, quality product, affordable price and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
David Morton
The right product at the right price, cheaper than my local companies. Straight forward simple ordering process. Kept informed through purchase to delivery. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sally Launchbury
We love the door you provided which was completely to the spec we wanted, smart and of good quality. Young men ( compared to us! ) who fitted it, did a great job of fitting it expertly, and left everything clean and tidy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joanna Harris
Great value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Adam Rolls
Very happy with price And with customer support Very easy to fit came with every thing that you need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
Matt Fisk
Good quality door and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Tracy Lewis
Very easy to choose and get quote online. Received phone call same day to arrange survey.Guys that came next day on time very polite.Door was made and fitted within 2 weeks.This is the second time I have used them and the service and quality of products and fitting were superb.Thank you Tracy & Andy( Nailsea)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
Helen Bywater
Great door at a very reasonable price. Website very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Russ Outten
I placed my order via the unbelievable easy to use website and it was delivered when promised, the door is top quality and my client loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
We had struggled to find a black door with a black frame, just value had these and now that it arrived, it looks fantastic. Very impressed with the Yale lock mechanism. Had a a slight issue with wrong fill supplied, but one email and it was replaces next day. Very impressed. From a diy point of view, all went well and easy enough to fit. Saved probably 50% over others we saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
4
David Cobell
doors and frame fitted aperture perfectly, had slight problem with locking but engineer arrived following morning to sort the problem, can't fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Stephen Meade
Arrived promptly, delivery effected smoothly by a very helpful driver, packaging and protection excellent Fitting went excellently and fitted in one day which was bryond my expectations! Steve, Liverpool
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Robert Edmunds
I must say these doors looks great , so I ordered a stable door for a change and the workmanship is perfect. Didn't take me long to fit,easy for the DIY person like my self. And I would like to thank the gentleman who rang me back after I put the order in, to check the measurements with me. Glad he did,and it fitted like a glove great. The order arrived on time and the van driver was brilliant. So if I ever change anymore units JUST VALUE DOORS are going to be my first thought, and yes I am going to recommend this company to everyone. Robert Edmunds. Southwales.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
3
Brian Brown
Pleased with door, pity about the broken brick along side the Thresh hold . See photographs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Simon Taylor
Excellent communication from the guys at Just Value Doors. I have never ordered or installed windows before and the whole process was smooth. Window and door were correctly sized and quality was better than expected, colour is great ... looks nice on my Garden room. Delivery chap was helpful in getting the units through the house to the garden. Searched plenty of different providers but pleased i chose this Co. Could have done with some fitting guidelines for the novice. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Rick Mcintosh
Good product, well constructed, excellent hinge adjustment and good locking system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 1,135 reviews