Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 950 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
John Paul Hayes
"Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Grant Ferguson
"Brilliant doors perfectly made to measure brilliant delivery driver very friendly"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Stuart Harmer
"Very happy with the quality & fit"
Posted 7 months ago
5
DEAN ROE
"Easy online order quick turn around quality door"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Dan Sinclair
"Easy to use, quality product, affordable price and fast delivery!"
Posted 9 months ago
5
David Morton
"The right product at the right price, cheaper than my local companies. Straight forward simple ordering process. Kept informed through purchase to delivery. Would definitely recommend to others."
Posted 9 months ago
5
Sally Launchbury
"We love the door you provided which was completely to the spec we wanted, smart and of good quality. Young men ( compared to us! ) who fitted it, did a great job of fitting it expertly, and left everything clean and tidy. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
5
Joanna Harris
"Great value and service"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Adam Rolls
"Very happy with price And with customer support Very easy to fit came with every thing that you need"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Matt Fisk
"Good quality door and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tracy Lewis
"Very easy to choose and get quote online. Received phone call same day to arrange survey.Guys that came next day on time very polite.Door was made and fitted within 2 weeks.This is the second time I have used them and the service and quality of products and fitting were superb.Thank you Tracy & Andy( Nailsea)"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Helen Bywater
"Great door at a very reasonable price. Website very easy to use"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Russ Outten
"I placed my order via the unbelievable easy to use website and it was delivered when promised, the door is top quality and my client loves it."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"We had struggled to find a black door with a black frame, just value had these and now that it arrived, it looks fantastic. Very impressed with the Yale lock mechanism. Had a a slight issue with wrong fill supplied, but one email and it was replaces next day. Very impressed. From a diy point of view, all went well and easy enough to fit. Saved probably 50% over others we saw."
Posted 2 years ago
4
David Cobell
"doors and frame fitted aperture perfectly, had slight problem with locking but engineer arrived following morning to sort the problem, can't fault the service"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stephen Meade
"Arrived promptly, delivery effected smoothly by a very helpful driver, packaging and protection excellent Fitting went excellently and fitted in one day which was bryond my expectations! Steve, Liverpool"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Robert Edmunds
"I must say these doors looks great , so I ordered a stable door for a change and the workmanship is perfect. Didn't take me long to fit,easy for the DIY person like my self. And I would like to thank the gentleman who rang me back after I put the order in, to check the measurements with me. Glad he did,and it fitted like a glove great. The order arrived on time and the van driver was brilliant. So if I ever change anymore units JUST VALUE DOORS are going to be my first thought, and yes I am going to recommend this company to everyone. Robert Edmunds. Southwales."
Posted 2 years ago
3
Brian Brown
"Pleased with door, pity about the broken brick along side the Thresh hold . See photographs."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Simon Taylor
"Excellent communication from the guys at Just Value Doors. I have never ordered or installed windows before and the whole process was smooth. Window and door were correctly sized and quality was better than expected, colour is great ... looks nice on my Garden room. Delivery chap was helpful in getting the units through the house to the garden. Searched plenty of different providers but pleased i chose this Co. Could have done with some fitting guidelines for the novice. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Rick Mcintosh
"Good product, well constructed, excellent hinge adjustment and good locking system"
Posted 2 years ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 950 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support