Just Decking Reviews

4.14 Rating 14 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Just Decking
Read Just Decking Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039174440

Email:

sales@justdecking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Ellerslie Square Industrial Estate, Lyham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Decking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to change my order your guys were amazing and amended my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was excellent product looks ok but not laid yet so can’t comment, price reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having shopped round, these were well priced decking boards, ordering and delivery we're perfect, my new deck looks awesome, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with deaking all straight no curves excellent 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed! Website was easy to use and delivery was much quicker than expected. The driver that delivered was friendly and chatty. All round fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good , thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices Good delivery/driver Good quality no warping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. Although could be more specific and give follow up on the delivery date. Got email telling me it would be between the 7th and 9th but heard nothing more until the man rang my doorbell at about 10am on the 7th.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great and quick response from the order to receiving the decking. I will certainly highly recommend Just Decking to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, great web site and product. One issue though, when I was trying to clarify about delivery time, I received no response to two emails and a voicemail, which isn’t so good, cheers, Andy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reat delivery service, on my door step by 06630.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m still waiting on my delivery I did email you on Monday to find out if you could give me a better idea of when it was turning up but no reply I’ve also try calling you quite a few times an no answer/return phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Please confirm delivery date. Regards steve
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just Decking is rated 4.14 based on 14 reviews