John Frederick Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend John Frederick Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read John Frederick Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how John Frederick Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
John Frederick has just completed a brilliant job of cleaning 15 years of dirt off my vertical blinds and a Silhouette blind. They were helpful, knowledgeable, on time, and went above and beyond what I expected! I am amazed to see what a great result they achieved. My blinds look new! So pleased to have found you John Frederick - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shelley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear that we managed to get your blinds sorted and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The John Fredericks Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service in all respects. Efficient and friendly. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely exceptional service throughout - used for sheer curtains
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and experienced team who had a 'can do' attitude to altering my large and unwieldy curtains. They look fabulous and almost brand new - beautifully finished and put up across two sets of French windows very expertly by Wayne. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always excellent service. Wayne is so helpful and knowledgeable. I have use this company for years and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fair price and an excellent repair from John Frederick; the professionalism and courtesy of the team is also worth mentioning, they responded promptly and to my total satisfaction to the very minor issues that cropped up after the curtains were rehung. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, with special mentions to Anita and Wayne for their fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round service from John Frederick. Efficient and thorough planning, high quality fitting and top notch customer care/ after service. Very good value for money, too. Experience could not have been better....highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round service from John Frederick. Quick and efficient planning, high qualify fitting of the carpet and top notch customer care / after service. Great value for money, too. Experience could not have been better....highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent all round service. The planning and selection of carpet was quick and efficient, the fitting was carried out to a very high standard and the after care was good, too. Reasonably priced and value for money. Could not have asked for a better experience. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All very professionally handled from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were recommended to John Frederick to dry clean our lounge and bedroom curtains. Very pleased with the result and the overall experience. Would rate them 5 stars plus. The service was seamless and very efficient. Wayne, who measured up for the quote, took the curtains down and re hung them was very professional and experienced. Would highly recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing but praise and thanks about John Frederick: punctuality, reliability, phones to reschedule if he cannot come,... lovely new curtains and nets installed in no time and without fuss, by a friendly expert! A wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended. The estimate was done quickly and efficiently, dates arranged and the whole project executed with the very minimum of fuss (clean carpets and sofas, dry clean curtains). Huge thanks to Conrad and Charlie who both did an amazing job on the carpets and sofas last week, and to Conrad for bringing back and hanging our curtains yesterday. We are loving the total clean fresh feeling in our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like others, we have used John Frederick for many years now and I have never worked with such a professional company. Everything about them is great, from your first dealings with Daniella, to the lovely team, who clean the carpets 'as new'. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Can't recommend them highly enough. A joy from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Daniella, I just wanted to tell you how very pleased we have been with the excellent service your Company provided. The rug which was returned today looks so fresh now, we’ve been too worried to get it cleaned before. The carpet and furniture cleaning last week was amazing, carried out with such care and attention and finished to the highest standards. Thank you and the staff concerned for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used John Frederick for many years and recently had all our carpets and upholstery cleaned and moth proofed. Charlie gave us excellent service, with minimum fuss or disruption, and we are delighted with our 'as new' carpets. We can recommend John Frederick without reservation and wish them every success in the business in the years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently had my carpet and Aubusson rugs cleaned throughout the house. I am so very happy with the superb result that I feel I need to express my complete satisfaction. Matt was absolutely wonderful, professional, caring, attentive. I will continue using their services and highly recommend them to others around me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used John Frederick Ltd for over 20 years, Mark and his team have always shown the greatest respect for their clients and for there work, they go over and beyond to help there clients. I have great joy and pleasure in referring them to anyone at any time. Thank you Mark and your amazing team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So impressed with this company! The communication and service has been excellent- my very heavy curtains look new again - all in all a fantastic job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Frederick Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews