Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with, everything dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. No need to chase everything was just as ordered and on time.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used IOM events for several years. They always meet my expectations and the staff are helpful and polite. Excellent service again this year.
Posted 2 years ago
We always go to IOM Events when booking our holiday because it’s so wonderful to have it all organised for us.The only thing Idont like is when it all ends and it’s back home.Courtney is an asset to you she’s wonderful, and so capable.Cant wait for my holiday. Thanks so much.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient booking service.
Posted 2 years ago
Our walking break for 27 people was superbly organised by Sally and her team. Everything ran like clockwork, from picking up our ferry tickets at the port to the reserved spaces on the steam train and Manx Electric Railway. This is the second time I have used IOM Events and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you Sally.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, Polite, helped us a lot.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are always so polite and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
I just asked if could arrange ferries,accomodation for 6days,and it was organised with no problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Synonymous with the peace and tranquillity that is the Isle of Man; IOM Events take all the stress and strain of arranging travel, accommodation and events away. Stress free and friendly service second to none.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, have been using the IOM events for many years
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly, nice to speak Afrikaans to someone
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and friendly staff with knowledge and experience.
Always a pleasure to book through event services.
Posted 3 years ago
A very friendly and helpful experience, done over the telephone, booking my holiday package to the Isle of Man in March.
Posted 3 years ago
Booking ferry sailings have been very easy and with great savings!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and friendly agent.
Posted 3 years ago
I have dealt with IOM Events on a number of occasions now and have always found them helpful, courteous and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service. Always helpful and courteous.
Posted 3 years ago
IOM events are very efficient and get the job done quickly with the minimum of impact.
Posted 3 years ago
We use Isle of Man Events for all our Steam Packet ferry bookings, they have always been efficient & accurate with their paperwork. On my last trip off-Island we were returning 2nd November 2012 we got stuck on the M6 by traffic jams & an accident, we realised we could not reach Heysham in time to catch our Ferry. We phoned IOM events from my car , they immediately offered 2 options to us to choose what suited our needs. That's first class service.

Bruno Panetta.
Posted 3 years ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.94 based on 127 reviews