Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service went above and beyond to help me and make sure I got over and home okay ! Would certainly recommend this service !
Posted 2 years ago
always a good service and prompt replies, well done
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with everything I found Natalie O Connor extremely quick and spot on and very reliable will certainly use again and recommend to other people l do not think you can improve your very efficient service you are offering now
Posted 2 years ago
your all brilliant xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 2 years ago
Have booked through Natalie O'conner on a number of occasions. We find her efficient, friendly and very helpful, a good ambassador for your company.
Posted 2 years ago
Always great customer service, so helpful x
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
this is the second time i have used Isle Of Man Events very helpful feel happy to discus my travel needs and accommodation would certainly use again and recommend to my friends thanks a r pittaway
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish,we gave received,polite, friendly and efficient service. The booking was straight forward and really easy to organise and pay.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with, everything dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. No need to chase everything was just as ordered and on time.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used IOM events for several years. They always meet my expectations and the staff are helpful and polite. Excellent service again this year.
Posted 3 years ago
We always go to IOM Events when booking our holiday because it’s so wonderful to have it all organised for us.The only thing Idont like is when it all ends and it’s back home.Courtney is an asset to you she’s wonderful, and so capable.Cant wait for my holiday. Thanks so much.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient booking service.
Posted 3 years ago
Our walking break for 27 people was superbly organised by Sally and her team. Everything ran like clockwork, from picking up our ferry tickets at the port to the reserved spaces on the steam train and Manx Electric Railway. This is the second time I have used IOM Events and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you Sally.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Polite, helped us a lot.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff are always so polite and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
I just asked if could arrange ferries,accomodation for 6days,and it was organised with no problems.
Posted 3 years ago
Synonymous with the peace and tranquillity that is the Isle of Man; IOM Events take all the stress and strain of arranging travel, accommodation and events away. Stress free and friendly service second to none.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, have been using the IOM events for many years
Posted 3 years ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.95 based on 136 reviews