Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 97 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"First class 👍 very pleasant and could not help me enough. Save me £££££ . Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service went above and beyond to help me and make sure I got over and home okay ! Would certainly recommend this service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always a good service and prompt replies, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with everything I found Natalie O Connor extremely quick and spot on and very reliable will certainly use again and recommend to other people l do not think you can improve your very efficient service you are offering now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"your all brilliant xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have booked through Natalie O'conner on a number of occasions. We find her efficient, friendly and very helpful, a good ambassador for your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always great customer service, so helpful x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"this is the second time i have used Isle Of Man Events very helpful feel happy to discus my travel needs and accommodation would certainly use again and recommend to my friends thanks a r pittaway"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From start to finish,we gave received,polite, friendly and efficient service. The booking was straight forward and really easy to organise and pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to deal with, everything dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. No need to chase everything was just as ordered and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used IOM events for several years. They always meet my expectations and the staff are helpful and polite. Excellent service again this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We always go to IOM Events when booking our holiday because it’s so wonderful to have it all organised for us.The only thing Idont like is when it all ends and it’s back home.Courtney is an asset to you she’s wonderful, and so capable.Cant wait for my holiday. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient booking service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our walking break for 27 people was superbly organised by Sally and her team. Everything ran like clockwork, from picking up our ferry tickets at the port to the reserved spaces on the steam train and Manx Electric Railway. This is the second time I have used IOM Events and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you Sally."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, Polite, helped us a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff are always so polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I just asked if could arrange ferries,accomodation for 6days,and it was organised with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Synonymous with the peace and tranquillity that is the Isle of Man; IOM Events take all the stress and strain of arranging travel, accommodation and events away. Stress free and friendly service second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.96 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support