Isle of Man Events Reviews

5 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
5.0
Based on 171 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When we decided it was at last time for us to make our long awaited visit back to the Isle of Man we knew straight away who to contact. As always Sally and the team sorted out a lovely cottage for us to stay in, and arranged the ferry booking exactly to our requirements. I have no hesitation in recommending the Isle of Man Event Services for any help you may need. Hoping to be able to upload some photos again on our return. Thanks Sally and the team, from Peter and Eileen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process is made really simple, quick to complete and pay, and if you need to chat any changes over they are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The event that I have booked has not yet taken place so at this time I can only comment upon the booking process which I found to be easy and well managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with, Melissa was most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All your girls are wonderful. We have had extra special help from them. We and all our friends that we have recommend you too have all been in praise of you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful team who know the travel industry and are always polite. It is always a pleasure to use the services of IOM Events.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed to arrange ferry travel without losing an arm and a leg, and Isle of Man events was quick, responsive, friendly and did what I needed, though the tickets haven't arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service, price and quick response. Would have like a final payment reminder.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Sally for sorting our trip to IOM. Everything ran smoothly and we enjoyed our stay The only comment was no heating in the bedroom. (ELLEN VANNIN)The corridor leading to rooms 6&7 was always cold as was our room
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to talk to about IOM.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They are very professional and friendly, sorting out our ferry crossings as well as accomodation. They managed to move us from a third floor to a first floor room, because of health reasons, which is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sally and the team have helped us book our passage to the fabulous island for over 10 years. This year was very challenging but the team helped us all the way through the different guidelines. Amazing customer care, 5⭐️‘S aren’t enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sally was extremely helpful. Sorted out a short stay for us flying from Gatwick. Gave us info on transport passes
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I emailed for a quote recently and received a quick response and a cheaper price than another company I had contacted. The cottage we are staying at recommended we call you and I am pleased they did as the service and price was excellent so we booked our ferry through Isle of Man Events and will be doing so in the future. Regsrds Mr & Mrs Anlsow
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to deal with and beat Steam Packet fares by £30. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
l enjoyed my stay at the isle of man,and hopefully will return again. Many thanks B Sharp .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.95 based on 171 reviews