Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 74 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events

How would you rate Isle of Man Events ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A very friendly and helpful experience, done over the telephone, booking my holiday package to the Isle of Man in March."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Ms De Beer
Verified Buyer
"Booking ferry sailings have been very easy and with great savings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Hubbard
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and friendly agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have dealt with IOM Events on a number of occasions now and have always found them helpful, courteous and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous service. Always helpful and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"IOM events are very efficient and get the job done quickly with the minimum of impact."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Panetta
Verified Buyer
"We use Isle of Man Events for all our Steam Packet ferry bookings, they have always been efficient & accurate with their paperwork. On my last trip off-Island we were returning 2nd November 2012 we got stuck on the M6 by traffic jams & an accident, we realised we could not reach Heysham in time to catch our Ferry. We phoned IOM events from my car , they immediately offered 2 options to us to choose what suited our needs. That's first class service. Bruno Panetta."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient on bookings. Always come back in good time with answers to travel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order Number 6030
Verified Buyer
"Consistently high standard of service. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Trumble
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, provide a very good service and will be using them again for next years trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Cochrane
Verified Buyer
"Staff most obliging and professional re finding us suitable last minute accommodation and ferry travel from heysham. We thoroughly enjoyed our 7 nights based at onchan."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Seymour
Verified Buyer
"Love coming to the island , it has a magical spell and I always great to be involved. Always attend the isle of Mann TT. Now involved in the rally event.. A chance to get back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The ease of booking and making alterations to the travel and accomadation arrangements, your staff Natarlie and Courtney were most courteous and professional. I will strongly recommend your company, based on the standard of service that I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Wollinski
Verified Buyer
"They were very responsive in the changes that I had requested prior to finalization of the trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Pittaway
Verified Buyer
"dear sirs or madam I booked a holiday cottage and the owner made it so easy and recommended me to purchase our ferry crossings all the people I spoke to were very friendly and welcoming . we will be there in about 3 weeks can't wait regards a r pittaway"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All the help and information given in friendly manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the prompt and professional service provided by Natalie and her colleagues. Regards, John and Tricia Beaman."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Cleaveley
Verified Buyer
"They took my money with a smile in their voice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"booking service seemed very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Philips
Verified Buyer
"fast and gone very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.96 based on 74 reviews