Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 126 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and assistance. Quick replies.
Definitely recommend Isle of Man Event Services
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 1 month ago
We booked a package but we were advised of restrictions because of health issues - we were unable to continue with the trip and our visit has been postponed until IOM lift the current restrictions.

This review request is poorly timed and inappropriate
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service from the team and good communications - such a shame that the Manx Rally has now been postponed but we hope to use your excellent service again to rebook when the time is right
Posted 6 months ago
Do not have an opinion
Posted 6 months ago
Not been yet only going on the 12 th April
Posted 6 months ago
Always very easy to deal with and listen to your needs and requests.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from Courtney as always many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and great staff
Posted 7 months ago
Courtney was very helpful polite and made booking easily
Posted 8 months ago
We were interested in spending Christmas & New Year on the Isle of Man and were very pleased to have arranged it through Isle of Man Events, they were attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
We have booked a self guided walking holiday via yourselves. The help I have received has been so helpful. Looking forward to the holiday in a few weeks time.
Posted 1 year ago
a very helpful and friendly organisation, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. thank you very much.
Regards, Roy Draper.
Posted 1 year ago
Ferry and accomodation booked quickly and efficiently. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Helwich was brilliant nothing was too trouble it’s nice that someone has the time to help , you are a great company thank you very much. D Newman
Posted 1 year ago
Always top Service! Quick response to emails, travel arrangements always accurate and never any issues. Would always recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service from Courtney, both in finding all the information we were needing to book our holiday and then in working the details through so we are now in possession of all the tickets, hotel details etc. We hope the holiday will be as good as the service to date.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again we have had excellent service from I Events.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
It always impresses me how dedicated everyone is when organising major public events such as the Max 100 mountain bike event and the warm welcoming everyone gives you on the Island. We have been to The Isle of Man for many different events both adult events and childrens events and every time we come over there is so much to do we always have to return to do a bit more. As a visitor or helping with an event you will never be bored on The Isle of Man.
Brian Morgan
West Yorkshire.
Posted 1 year ago
Booking was quick and effortless and you even managed to alter the departure port from Heysham to Liverpool which is much more convenient for me. Thanks,
Max
Posted 1 year ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.94 based on 126 reviews