Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 147 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My holiday let was double booked and so I needed to re-book my ferry crossings. The Isle of Man events team were understanding, extremely helpful and made the whole process easy and stress free.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very helpful and professional.
Posted 1 week ago
This company have to be praised for their efficiency, excellent service and above and beyond communication skills during a difficult time for booking a holiday. Sally had answers to all my queries and was a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
The girls in the office were very helpful and friendly in sorting my booking, especially in these difficult times, nothing was to much trouble for Melissa who was wonderful. Would recommend Event Services to everybody. They were Excellent Many Thanks, Nigel E Patterson.
Posted 1 week ago
Courtney hinge has helped and explained everything as much as possible
Posted 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Isle of Man events. They have managed my booking efficiently, including changes made as a result of the pandemic. I am reassured that they are easy to get hold of, polite and thorough, and follow up with booking confirmations promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We wanted a holiday to the Isle of Man and phoned up to see what was on offer. We told Sally what we were looking for and she rang us back within the hour with several options. The beauty of booking through Isle of Man Event services is having a package tailored to your needs, including ferry, accomodation etc. No hidden costs. Also, being able to email with any questions. Excellent customer service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to deal with, great value, helpful and efficient. I wouldn’t use anyone else!
Posted 1 month ago
Covered all aspects although awaiting any changes re CV-19.
Isle of Man Events  5 star review on 29th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, provided all the information required quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended travel service. Five star rating without a doubt.
Posted 1 month ago
Found Sally very helpful and answered all questions quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, friendly, quick and efficient service from Sally who i booked my trip with. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve selected a walking holiday with them whitch I am looking forward too can highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
The staff who I have dealt with have been very helpful and understanding Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from friendly team
Posted 2 months ago
Always very helpful, can never fault them. I always recommend the to friends
Posted 2 months ago
From first contact with an enquiry to getting information about booking, accommodation and all other aspects of the trip has been seamless and outstanding. Sally has kept me fully updated about COVID issues on the I.O.M with resolution for a later date. You won’t get a better service than with this team 😎
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Events Services for a number of years now and I have always received a first class service they are always very helpful, efficient and prompt whenever I contact them, and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t thank Sally and her team enough! Very easy to use and always done with easy and pleasure! Nothing is too much for the team! Highly recommend this amazingly ran local business!
Posted 3 months ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.95 based on 147 reviews