Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 105 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"As usual the team made my reservations for travel and accommodation swiftly and at a fair price. I have used IOM events for several years and the service provided has always been great."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good service with very helpful staff.. Thank you for making it easy."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have dealt with Natalie who is extremely helpful and has organised my travel quickly and at a better rate than I could get which was great and I will always consider this option in the future. Many thanks for all your help."
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked with them before and will book again"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service I have received has been excellent. Well done."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"My first time using Isle Of Man Events, very quick, simple and easy way of getting our party booked for a weeks trip. I would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic price and great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"First class 👍 very pleasant and could not help me enough. Save me £££££ . Would highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service went above and beyond to help me and make sure I got over and home okay ! Would certainly recommend this service !"
Posted 5 months ago
"always a good service and prompt replies, well done"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with everything I found Natalie O Connor extremely quick and spot on and very reliable will certainly use again and recommend to other people l do not think you can improve your very efficient service you are offering now"
Posted 7 months ago
"your all brilliant xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"
Posted 7 months ago
"Have booked through Natalie O'conner on a number of occasions. We find her efficient, friendly and very helpful, a good ambassador for your company."
Posted 8 months ago
"Always great customer service, so helpful x"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very friendly helpful staff"
Posted 8 months ago
"this is the second time i have used Isle Of Man Events very helpful feel happy to discus my travel needs and accommodation would certainly use again and recommend to my friends thanks a r pittaway"
Posted 8 months ago
"From start to finish,we gave received,polite, friendly and efficient service. The booking was straight forward and really easy to organise and pay."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to deal with, everything dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. No need to chase everything was just as ordered and on time."
Posted 10 months ago
"I have used IOM events for several years. They always meet my expectations and the staff are helpful and polite. Excellent service again this year."
Posted 10 months ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.96 based on 105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support