Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 87 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events

How would you rate Isle of Man Events ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to deal with, everything dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. No need to chase everything was just as ordered and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Thornley
Verified Buyer
"I have used IOM events for several years. They always meet my expectations and the staff are helpful and polite. Excellent service again this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs / Mr Jones
Verified Buyer
"We always go to IOM Events when booking our holiday because it’s so wonderful to have it all organised for us.The only thing Idont like is when it all ends and it’s back home.Courtney is an asset to you she’s wonderful, and so capable.Cant wait for my holiday. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient booking service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Latter
Verified Buyer
"Our walking break for 27 people was superbly organised by Sally and her team. Everything ran like clockwork, from picking up our ferry tickets at the port to the reserved spaces on the steam train and Manx Electric Railway. This is the second time I have used IOM Events and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you Sally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, Polite, helped us a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Hodge
Verified Buyer
"The staff are always so polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Charlton
Verified Buyer
"I just asked if could arrange ferries,accomodation for 6days,and it was organised with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Synonymous with the peace and tranquillity that is the Isle of Man; IOM Events take all the stress and strain of arranging travel, accommodation and events away. Stress free and friendly service second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Townson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, have been using the IOM events for many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Peckitt
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and friendly, nice to speak Afrikaans to someone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite and friendly staff with knowledge and experience. Always a pleasure to book through event services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very friendly and helpful experience, done over the telephone, booking my holiday package to the Isle of Man in March."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ms De Beer
Verified Buyer
"Booking ferry sailings have been very easy and with great savings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Hubbard
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and friendly agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have dealt with IOM Events on a number of occasions now and have always found them helpful, courteous and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous service. Always helpful and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"IOM events are very efficient and get the job done quickly with the minimum of impact."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Panetta
Verified Buyer
"We use Isle of Man Events for all our Steam Packet ferry bookings, they have always been efficient & accurate with their paperwork. On my last trip off-Island we were returning 2nd November 2012 we got stuck on the M6 by traffic jams & an accident, we realised we could not reach Heysham in time to catch our Ferry. We phoned IOM events from my car , they immediately offered 2 options to us to choose what suited our needs. That's first class service. Bruno Panetta."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.95 based on 87 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This