Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very helpful, can never fault them. I always recommend the to friends
Posted 1 day ago
From first contact with an enquiry to getting information about booking, accommodation and all other aspects of the trip has been seamless and outstanding. Sally has kept me fully updated about COVID issues on the I.O.M with resolution for a later date. You won’t get a better service than with this team 😎
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Events Services for a number of years now and I have always received a first class service they are always very helpful, efficient and prompt whenever I contact them, and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t thank Sally and her team enough! Very easy to use and always done with easy and pleasure! Nothing is too much for the team! Highly recommend this amazingly ran local business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Courtney sorted it all out for us. We were given all the information we neede.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and assistance. Quick replies. Definitely recommend Isle of Man Event Services
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 9 months ago
We booked a package but we were advised of restrictions because of health issues - we were unable to continue with the trip and our visit has been postponed until IOM lift the current restrictions. This review request is poorly timed and inappropriate
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service from the team and good communications - such a shame that the Manx Rally has now been postponed but we hope to use your excellent service again to rebook when the time is right
Posted 1 year ago
Do not have an opinion
Posted 1 year ago
Not been yet only going on the 12 th April
Posted 1 year ago
Always very easy to deal with and listen to your needs and requests.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Courtney as always many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great staff
Posted 1 year ago
Courtney was very helpful polite and made booking easily
Posted 1 year ago
We were interested in spending Christmas & New Year on the Isle of Man and were very pleased to have arranged it through Isle of Man Events, they were attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
We have booked a self guided walking holiday via yourselves. The help I have received has been so helpful. Looking forward to the holiday in a few weeks time.
Posted 1 year ago
a very helpful and friendly organisation, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. thank you very much. Regards, Roy Draper.
Posted 1 year ago
Ferry and accomodation booked quickly and efficiently. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Helwich was brilliant nothing was too trouble it’s nice that someone has the time to help , you are a great company thank you very much. D Newman
Posted 1 year ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.95 based on 131 reviews