Isle of Man Events Reviews

4.96 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Isle of Man Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Isle of Man Events  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01624664460

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle of Man Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Sally for sorting our trip to IOM. Everything ran smoothly and we enjoyed our stay The only comment was no heating in the bedroom. (ELLEN VANNIN)The corridor leading to rooms 6&7 was always cold as was our room
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to talk to about IOM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are very professional and friendly, sorting out our ferry crossings as well as accomodation. They managed to move us from a third floor to a first floor room, because of health reasons, which is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sally and the team have helped us book our passage to the fabulous island for over 10 years. This year was very challenging but the team helped us all the way through the different guidelines. Amazing customer care, 5⭐️‘S aren’t enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sally was extremely helpful. Sorted out a short stay for us flying from Gatwick. Gave us info on transport passes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I emailed for a quote recently and received a quick response and a cheaper price than another company I had contacted. The cottage we are staying at recommended we call you and I am pleased they did as the service and price was excellent so we booked our ferry through Isle of Man Events and will be doing so in the future. Regsrds Mr & Mrs Anlsow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with and beat Steam Packet fares by £30. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
l enjoyed my stay at the isle of man,and hopefully will return again. Many thanks B Sharp .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect customer service with excellent communication. Highly recommend the them for future travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service from all three members of staff I have spoken with in connection with my recent booking. I would, and have, recommended Isle of Man Events to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My holiday let was double booked and so I needed to re-book my ferry crossings. The Isle of Man events team were understanding, extremely helpful and made the whole process easy and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company have to be praised for their efficiency, excellent service and above and beyond communication skills during a difficult time for booking a holiday. Sally had answers to all my queries and was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as always highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The girls in the office were very helpful and friendly in sorting my booking, especially in these difficult times, nothing was to much trouble for Melissa who was wonderful. Would recommend Event Services to everybody. They were Excellent Many Thanks, Nigel E Patterson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Courtney hinge has helped and explained everything as much as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isle of Man Events is rated 4.96 based on 161 reviews