iQuote Reviews

4.92 Rating 184 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iQuote
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iQuote Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how iQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
iQuote 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Shane hunt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and explained everything in detail
Posted 2 days ago
I found Mark to be very professional and excellent in his advice. There was no pushy sales, just full on information. I would highly recommend Mark and I Quote for their service.
Thank you Mark and the team.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic and helpful service nothing was to much trouble would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
I found that iQuote very helpful with all the advice they give you, for what u are after in life. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
I spoke to 3 different people who were all very polite and extremely helpful. They have managed to supply me with exactly the same cover and at a far lower cost to me. I am extremely happy with the service and would happily use them again
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, advisor explained everything Upto very high standard
Posted 5 days ago
So well explained the n laymen’s terms. Very patient and at the end of the phone call I felt very much at ease. I have always taken out life insurance but was never really taken through the process or explained any benefits I was entitled to. 5 stars Frome me xx
Posted 6 days ago
A pleasant and thorough service from Kyle and Josh, listened and responded well to my needs without going over the top.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Josh Clarke for setting us up with a suitable life insurance policy Josh was great to deal with made us feel like everything was our choice while offering good advice and being very patient I would highly recommend thanks Josh.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Lillian akselsen provided 5star she was extremely helpful and provided me with all the information I needed and also got me a really good deal what a credit to your company she is thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Sara
Thankyou for all your guidance, help and support it has been much appreciated in finding the best and most suitable insurances for me and my son. Would definitely recommend yourself and your service to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Alex was friendly, clear and professional. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Really patient, explained everything well and over again. Really friendly and clear
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delightful by customers service from Mark Ives,very helpful,informative,plenty of information very nicely explained,easy to understand.
Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
I received a call from mark regarding my life insurance. He explained how my policy would only cover me up untill the age of 55 and that I would find it harder to get a policy as I got older..
He helped me extend my policy up untill retirement age and was very informative
Posted 1 month ago
I received a call by chance and with the help of an extremly helpful gentleman named mark I managed to set up a policy that covered all my needs and protect myself and my little girl. Excellent service with the policy explain in very easy terms, and every thing discussed to ensure the policy was well within my monthly budget .I would highly recommend this sevice.
Posted 1 month ago
YES I'M VERY HAPPY ! SARAH WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING SO KINDLY !
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and helpful thank you Zara
Posted 1 month ago
iQuote is rated 4.92 based on 184 reviews