iQuote Reviews

4.92 Rating 664 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iQuote
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iQuote Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how iQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evie was extremely professional and thorough with the information she gave me. I am very happy with my new policy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spoke with Luke who was very friendly and informative. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very useful. Found out something I didn't know about our policies, so changed my policy but was unable to change my wife's. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for all of your help & getting me to the correct place & reassuring me that it is SCOTTISH WIDOWS that is still my provider. Thank you for answering my questions and providing a better service with the best company in the UK and updating my existing policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful on the phone. I got exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The advisers I spoke with were very polite and made sure I understood everything clearly I felt looked after after the phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful explained everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kyle Shillito was the most professional person I've ever spoke to on the phone with any single company, and a right good laugh 10/10..top man!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful Kyle explained everything to me. Made it easy to understand and did not pressurise me in to taking any plans I didn’t want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kyle shilito was very helpful and a pleasure to speak too and advised me fully on my options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lady that served me was very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kyle was excellent, covered all aspects of what the policy covered and benefits to myself. Also explained changing from my old policy as I was slightly confused. Brilliant service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very kind people and let me know all about the ensurance. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, saved myself money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and attentive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite and friendly people and down to earth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
iQuote is rated 4.92 based on 664 reviews