iQuote Reviews

4.92 Rating 151 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iQuote
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read iQuote Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how iQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kyle Shillito made me feel at ease and listened to what i wanted. He didn't try and sell me anything i didn't want and he found the best plan for my needs and at a realistic price that is affordable. I can't thank him enough for his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Recieved a call from Mark Ives, very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. Gave me the best cover for my needs and answered all my questions. Feel assured I have a policy that will support my family at the time I pass away . Kimberley was also very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with everything Mark Ives as done I would absolutely recommend the guy to anyone absolutely amazing understood everything everything explained properly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think Mark Ives did a very good job thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke to Mark Ives today & he was very pleasent & helped me out with any questions I had, Got me a better deal than I was already on so very happy with out come today, Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex was very good at explaining everything and took time to lision
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke with 2 helpful and friendly gentlemen. Mark Ives was very helpful and a great person to speak with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark was thorough and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice and polite conversation I feel Alex gave me all the information I needed with my benefit in mind I actually not often do this but I will definitely call back and specifically ask for Alec Clarke, I don’t even request the same hair dresser so that’s saying something about his customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, friendly staff, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark was very polite understanding,informative and pleasant in his manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, well explained and very happy with the service and quote provided. Thanks. S. Michael.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vary helpful spoke a lot of common sense thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi IV had wonderful service from the gentleman called Alex Clark He was professional an very understanding an got us as family a very good quote for life cover Top guy thank you so much Alex Clark you done amazing job An have been brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Like to thank mark ives for explaing my new policy very well and he was very helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Information given was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great addvice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
spoke to mark ives very helpful explained in detail all the cover and policies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
iQuote is rated 4.92 based on 151 reviews