iQuote Reviews

4.94 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iQuote

Write Your review

Tell us how iQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Sara was super helpful and patient in explaining the best cover for me and my girls. She put together a fantastic bundle and at the same price as my previous cover only much better thought out. More practical for our needs and I’m super grateful she took the time to walk me through it all."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Sara was fantastic and very informative . And made sure i had the best policy for my family ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and very understanding Sara knew what to ask and was very nice on the phone and got me through the application very quickly and efficiently 5*****"
Posted 3 days ago
"Sara was very professional, courteous and friendly and explained everything that I needed to take the correct cover for my life insurance. I would recommend your company to people I know and family"
Posted 3 days ago
"Staff really hopeful and understanding and really friendly"
Posted 4 days ago
"Josh Got my policy back up again for the best price was very easy to talk to an explained everything very well."
Posted 4 days ago
"I had a lovely and informative chat with Sara who provided me with all the information and details I needed to make a good choice of policy to suit me. She made me feel valued and was supportive of my current financial status."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with their service, took out life insurance and income protection, highly recommend to anyone not just self employed people!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Adviser was really helpful and fully listened to my individual circumstances before helping me find the best policy for me. 5 stars. Managed to get me more cover for less money per month."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice gentle man"
Posted 1 week ago
"The gentleman I spoke to talked to me in plain English so that I understood everything and got me a better deal on my life insurance"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The gentleman I spoke to explained everything in plain English. He was patient and made me feel safe!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and gave me options based on my lifestyle"
Posted 1 month ago
"He was good and very cheap"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got me a better deal on my life insurance. Sara was lovely and explained everything well."
Posted 1 month ago
"The information given was detailed and easy to understand to help me make the best choice. The customer service was excellent as all my questions were answered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me reassurance,not pressurised into the policy. Friendly lady ( Sara ), options of cost to my policy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful and great at finding what was right for me."
Posted 2 months ago
"The team at Pro Life have been careful to fully explore the right plan for me and my family. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
iQuote is rated 4.94 based on 32 reviews