iQuote Reviews

4.91 Rating 233 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iQuote
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iQuote Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how iQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes very happy with Mark Ives at iquote
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful
Mark ives
Posted 4 days ago
Mark Ives was fantastic, he explained everything in detail and i was completely satisfied with the deal he found for me, would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 5 days ago
I spoke to your advisor Mark Ives who was very clear and excellent advisor
Posted 5 days ago
Mark Ives was very helpful and knowledgable,, not pushy at all and seem to actually care about the best package he could get for myself and family.
Posted 6 days ago
Mathew was very helpful and made everything clear to me . I’ll give him 5star 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Josh Clarke has been very helpful setting our life insurance today. Great guy. Thank you mate.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful & very clear
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing to speak to helpful and makes you actually understand what you are paying for. Couldn't get any better.
Posted 1 week ago
Josh was very helpful choosing a new insurance for us that would cover all our needs. There were lots of questions to answer but we got there in the end.
Posted 1 week ago
Really professional and informative. Really helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke with Mark ives on the phone for my life insurance and for the first time I fully understood what I was getting as he give me the perfect cover for me and my family 5 stars Mark 👍

Thank you
Scott
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and explaination of what the policy covers. I would recommend your company to friends and family. Rated 5 stars (very good)
Posted 1 week ago
Dan Taylor
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the excellent customer service i got from Mark lves. Im a very happy customer
Shermine Michel
Posted 1 week ago
Not only did I get a better quote on my life insurance policy, I also able to get even more than I expected...I was very impressed with the wealth of information Josh was able to provide, as well as being very patient when I was looking for my old insurance documents!...Thanks for making it so easy to switch and get me a better policy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Josh was a great help. He gave me specific advice specific to my needs currently. He explained the pros and cons clearly and was fast on getting back to me with information.
Thank you Josh, great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good advice given and very happy with service overall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex was very helpful and explained everything clearly, very cheerful and happy attitude.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I nicola connery would like to give mark ives an excellent review, he went through everything with me about the 10 year extra policy and i thank him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
iQuote is rated 4.91 based on 233 reviews