iQuote Reviews

4.93 Rating 68 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iQuote

Write Your review

Tell us how iQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Advisor was polite, friendly, and very helpful. He explored different products for me to find the most suitable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Spending an evening on the telephone arranging our life insurance with Kyle Edwards was rewarding to say the least very informative took a while but in the end it was worth it knowing we are now covered with our mortgage and individual life cover Thank you for your help Regards Mr n Mrs Barker Barton upon Humber"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Dealt with mark ives for my life insurance quote great bloke explained everything to me taken out life insurance with him Thanks mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I would like to thank Mark Irvine for His advice today made everything straight forward and clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The gentleman i spoke to thoroughly explained everything and was very great at addressing topics that i wasn’t quite familiar with. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Spoke with Mark Ives today very nice guy made things easy to understand not pressured in any way to buy Ken Monschke"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Josh Clark was very polite and knowledgeable about my policy requirements. He took time to explain the policy and its benefits. Would happily reccomend Josh to friends and family for financial advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Mike Ives was very helpful and sorted our policies out very quickly and well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sara was very friendly and helpful I am happy with advice thank you 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mark Ives was really patient and made sure I was completely happy with everything and also made sure I fully understood the information given to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful member of staff I spoke to. I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were verry helpfull and we're cheaper than my old premiums"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They give me great advice and are cheaper than my old premiums"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great advise. Very well funded arguments."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mark Ives was very helpful. I didn't feel rushed or pushed in my decision making. Very helpful when I had a question. Explained things in Easily understandable language and read back to me what I was undertaking Job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'd recommend Josh clark anytime of the day. He helped me out and went out of his way to get me the best of what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Josh Clark went out of his way to help me with all aspects of things. He spent hours trying to get me the best deal and advised me on things I didn't know. I'd recommend Josh Clark anytime and I will tell family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"staff where friendly and clear, it was straight forward and no messing about gave exactly what i asked for without trying to sell me something else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
iQuote is rated 4.93 based on 68 reviews