iQuote Reviews

4.92 Rating 544 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iQuote
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iQuote Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how iQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very comprehensive and clear instructions. Knowledgable and welcoming.
Posted 14 hours ago
The lady Nikki was Really helpful and informative, Not pushy!! Very Friendly too. Made a long call much more enjoyable’
Posted 3 days ago
Matt page was very helpful and helped me with my quote, he was friendly and kept it light hearted and cheerful which I enjoyed Thank-you james slack
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, they found me better insurance
Posted 5 days ago
Nikki was very helpful and really made me feel that I was making the right choice
Posted 5 days ago
The service i received today was nothing short of perfect. My advisor Kyle Shillito was very informative and professional. Kyle made me feel at ease and explained everything in detail, i feel he had my best interests at heart and is a credit to the company (even though he supports Leeds!)
Posted 6 days ago
Qqwwwwwwwwwww
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful with my details and choices available it's a must have .
Posted 6 days ago
My name is Anastasia Despoti & I spoke to Mathew Paige who was very helpful & extremely polite
Posted 6 days ago
Very well explained
Posted 1 week ago
The advice offered was very professional and unbiased without any pressure to purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with advisor I had he was thorough and explained everything well. Did not try and get me to take cover that I could not afford
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful explaining everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to a gentleman called Matthew Page, He was very polite and very professional and talked me through which insurance company was right for me explained every. l great job Great job . Nicola Brown .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the help l got from Kyle Edwards, he’s a credit to your company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from Matthew Page
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to Matthew, he was a really nice guy he was also able to answer all concerns I had which was great! Give the man a raise! Regards, Michael bolton
Posted 3 weeks ago
My adviser was very friendly, professional; sympathetic, compassionate and very patient. I definitely would recommend him for future customers. God bless for the good people out there 💕
Posted 3 weeks ago
iQuote is rated 4.92 based on 544 reviews