iQuote Reviews

4.90 Rating 122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iQuote

Write Your review

Tell us how iQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"very good service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Joshua explained everything so clearly and he had a very friendly manner on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very helpful thankyou😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very helpful and provided all the information I needed, I ended up with more cover over a longer period of time for pennies extra. Mark Ives was very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"it was straight forward im now one happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good advise and pleasant to speak with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sara was very helpful and explained things very well 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found Alex to be very helpful and explain things very well so l understand everything and he also got me a good price which I can afford"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Advisor mark ives was very helpful and got me more cover than i previously had for less monthly payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Mark Ives was very professional and made it easy for me to understand. He also looked at a couple of offers and worked out the best one for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Mark Ives was very pleasant to talk to and understand what was happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Spoke to mark Ives today gave me a fantastic life policy so quick and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very informative. Did not push for a hard sale, just gave me the options and let me decide. Took into account personal and family situation. Friendly and professional. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Matthew Page was very helpful and thorougher. My application was not straight forward and he made every effort to go that extra mile and make sure it was correct. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Matthew was very helpful and professional when supporting me in finding the right life insurance highly recommend iquote"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Mark Ives was very helpful and friendly with thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good advice if rather rushed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Alex Clark provided me with life insurance information in a simple way which l would understand. Alex answered questions honestly with an explanation thereafter, such as what would happen with the insurance if l died suddenly before the age of 90 years? Also what happens if l fall ill whilst on holiday outside the UK. What would happen if l am unable to care for myself on daily activities? I was happy with the all-time l spent talking to Alex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am extremely happy with the service i have been provided. My financial adviser kyle was so polite understanding and very informative about the policy the price and everything that im covered under. I cant thank him enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iQuote is rated 4.90 based on 122 reviews