Inta Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,710 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Inta Audio

Write Your review

Tell us how Inta Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Moh Alimi
"ingin mendapatkan software"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Andrew Hassenruck
"These guys were really helpful on the phone and even went into the warehouse to check he could send it out that day. Arrived 2 days later. Would thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 11 months ago
5
Sergej Grundza
"Fast response, good communication and fast delivery ."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gary Lingard
"Ordered a rack mount full spec Music PC less than a week before Christmas and it arrived in time. No issues many thanks to all the staff involved great service. Fully recommend Intra Audio. I will be buying from them again!!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the Pulse heavy duty Z stand for my digital piano - it arrived on time, at a good price and is very sturdy and fully adjustable to an ideal height for a pianist. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Michael Ward
"Knowledgeable, polite staff answered pre-sale enquiry. Item bought and received very quickly, Overall a hassle free shopping experience. Recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Robert Beattie
"very quick delivery, good communication and tracking, very pleased with the product, would shop with them again."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Austin Wallas
"A supplier offering the latest range of equipment & consumables. I made my purchases via eBay which was flexible and easy to find the items I needed. A fast and affordable delivery is just what I needed. A highly recommended retail outlet"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anthony Hainsley
"Great product and swift delivery! extremely happy with my purchase and will be back again soon!!! Thanks again!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jozef Mozdzierski
"I reccomend this seller, fast delivery, overall its great"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Wyl Hillman
"Fantastic customer service , was glad to negotiate a discount for a brand new RME babyface pro. The unit itself goes without saying as with all Rme products , very high pristine preamps with incredible functionality on Mac or window. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, while awake or half asleep :-)"
Posted 3 years ago
Inta Audio is rated 4.90 based on 1,710 reviews