Gear Geek Reviews

4.87 Rating 12,434 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Aerial working well
Posted 6 days ago
bought 2 pairs of Bluetooth headphones. only ment to buy 1 pair. (typo error 😂) but i was impressed with them so kept the other pair for my son. Look I'd rather buy 10 pairs of these than pay all the prices of mainstream manufacturers. In my opinion good price for what they are.
Posted 1 week ago
good quick postage.
Posted 1 week ago
Already is not workin but in mint condition, honestly a waste of money
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Johnathon,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear you are not happy with your item. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
My niece loved them! They work well, good quality. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
1st time user & will use again if i have a product need. prompt, well packed - completely no fuss. well done.
Posted 1 week ago
No probs good experience all around would use again probably.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to send it and all nice and easy and good and stuff thanks for asking
Posted 1 week ago
Great piece of kit.
Posted 1 week ago
For the price it’s great, I like to have smoothies with frozen fruit added but I wouldn’t recommend as it’s not powerful enough so the machine stops and restarts, it’s fine with fruit that isn’t frozen though :) really good device
Posted 1 week ago
Good company
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product as described, would buy from this company again
Posted 1 week ago
.please see review below for smart 5 watch
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for your review. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will assist you further. Kind Regards, Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
Popsuł się po 1 razie...
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap looking and feeling
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrea,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear you are not entirely happy with your item.

Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered when said
Posted 1 week ago
Fitted perfectly fast delivery
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and rapid shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely shocking! do not purchase these, they don’t last long, and 1 keeps cutting out then not working after I have charged them full
Posted 1 week ago
HI Nicole,

Thank you for your review.

I really do apologise for the inconvenience this has caused.

Please follow this link https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/ to open a return request and a member of our returns team can assist you. If you have any issue with your return request please do not hesitate to contact me directly at info@geargeek.co.uk.

Thanks,
Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.87 based on 12,434 reviews