Gear Geek Reviews

4.90 Rating 11,667 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Very efficient service and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the watch . Gave me motivation to walk even more .definitely going to buy another watch for my son
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doesn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brittany,

I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with this product.

In order to request a refund or replacement please see the below link to our Returns Centre and a member of our Returns Team will be in touch.

https://www.geargeek.co.uk/return-my-order/

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 6 days ago
I haven't bought anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy, reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought ink cartridges. Prompt service, good quality non-standard cartridges. Have had several repeat orders. Frequent discount codes arrive too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product works as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and easy to order. Came promptly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm still waiting for you product. do I have to wait any longer?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ionut,

I have checked your account and i can see that when you entered your address at the checkout you missed your house number from your address.

As a result of this your item has been returned back to Gear Geek. If you check your tracking information you will see this has been delivered back to us today. You can contact us at info@geargeek.co.uk providing the correct address details and we can resend out your item on Monday when our warehouse opens.

Kind Regards,
Rachael
Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, item arrived very quickly and the price was best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My grandson loved them and a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Great price! Always kept informed on the tracking of my orde.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good and easy to set up .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great Product and inexpensive. Does what you want it today and I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Earphones are good value for the price, first time I’ve used the company and good customer experience, would recommend both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I came across this website via google search engine looking for a Samsung fast charger cable. I found what I was looking for. It arrived within days and works great. I found communication and customer service with Gear Geek outstanding and very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality good time keeping and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Directed fine from gumtree
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.90 based on 11,667 reviews