Gear Geek Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,973 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Wont charge properly and I’ve followed the guidelines - AirPods are very sensitive and turn off unexpectedly. Not happy would not recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Amy, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear of this inconvenience. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of out team will be happy to assist you. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 day ago
Ear buds delivered in good time with instructions. No issues to report.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought it twice for other half. Very good quality. Fair value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described. Ordered and delivered in very good time. Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product , decent delivery time - but disappointed as the left bud doesn’t work every time do have to keep putting back in the box to charge? Sadly I am deaf in one ear so can use the charged one ! Not the ideal scenario
Posted 1 week ago
Morning Adam, Thank you for your review. We do apologise for this inconvenience. Please check your emails as i have reached out to you regarding the above issue. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very pleased with there gear
Posted 1 week ago
The black cartridge worked fine but when I fitted another colour later it did not work, the printer just could not recognise it and the chip looks different. I haven't tried the remaining cartridges in the set as I gave up and bought some from another company. I was advised to complete an online form for return and refund but heard nothing more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dawn, Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
Good sound and connection but both the case and the earphones lose battery after about an hour
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
I bought earphones for iphone 6. Great quality and good price. Emails regarding progress of my purchase were very helpful. Will use this seller in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased so I could walk and listen to my downloads. Excellent price for what I needed them for and a great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and use web-site. Order processed and product received very efficiently. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good sound, good connectivity, great price. The charge is not always that long, but absolutely worth the money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good kit, perfect prices...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived before stated arrival no problem ordering
Gear Geek 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery professional company will be recommend to other people
Posted 2 weeks ago
my package arrived late
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mercy, Thank you for your review. I have checked your order and i can see this was dispatched the same day and there was a slight delay via royal mail which we really do apologise for. Please contact us before placing any future order and we can provide a discount code for this inconvenience. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order quickly service. Goods as ordered and it works a treat
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted with the service I received from Gear Geek. The device I ordered arrived within two days, was well packed for protection in transit and I couldn't ask for better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.85 based on 12,973 reviews