Gear Geek Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,644 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
4.8
Based on 13,644 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Gear Geek 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Richard Havelock
Gear Geek 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Richard Havelock
Gear Geek 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Richard Havelock
Gear Geek 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Richard Havelock
Gear Geek 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Tanvir Ahmed
Gear Geek 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Tanvir Ahmed
Gear Geek 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Ilias Boughelam
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been buying from Gear Geek for a few years now, mainly printer ink and tech accessories for myself and some of my clients. I have never had an issue with an order or a delivery. The company treat their on-going customers very well, with additional discounts and rewards for buying more regularly with them - They have been a fantastic company to work with and I would highly recommend them to others.
Gear Geek 5 star review on 13th May 2022 Gear Geek 5 star review on 13th May 2022 Gear Geek 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a watch recently but it doesn't work I don't know how to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some ear buds as a gift for my husband, they were great for a few weeks then wouldn’t connect and kept losing charge. Contacted Gear Geek and they arranged to immediately send a new set. Excellent customer service and new ones are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience, unfortunately one of the ear buds from the first shipment didn’t work, but customer service was amazing. They sent out a new pair straight away. Which work perfectly. Definitely worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and support Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Orders always arrive on time, sometimes early and never have any problems with compatible caartridges. Prices always very good, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and fast delivery aswell i would recommend and would buy again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products at reasonable price. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good ear pods. Recommend for quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately when I plugged my pods in to charge up, they started smoking straight away and luckily I was standing next to them otherwise they would have caught fire! I’m now trying to return them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re really sorry to hear you've had a less-than-positive experience with us. Please reach out to us at info@geargeek.co.uk. This will help us verify your order so that we can look into this further for you and find a solution. Kind Regards Gear Geek
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beacouse good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shopping experience was pleasant. Easy to use and pay. Fast delivery with tracking available. Goods delivered in good packaging and quality of products as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good first impression. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BRILLIANT THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was totally delighted with this inside Ariel. I had no idea how much these Ariel’s had changed over the years. I have a perfect picture in my new smart tv
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company goods came when they said it would excellent service thank you Tony B
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was nervous about these after reading some of the genuine reviews, however, a few weeks in and the earbuds are still working well. Easy to use, fairly comfortable, great for sneaking podcasts at work under long hair. Not so great for music as expected for the costs. One very happy customer - thanks Gear Geek!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very delicate. Was wearing the watch and hit my had against the wall. A crack appeared on The watch and now touch screen not working. Can’t assess any function apart from see the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re really sorry to hear you've had a less-than-positive experience with us. Please reach out to us at info@geargeek.co.uk. This will help us verify your order so that we can look into this further for you and find a solution. Kind Regards Gear Geek
Posted 1 month ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.82 based on 13,644 reviews