Gear Geek Reviews

4.84 Rating 13,150 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Gear Geek is a great supplier. Their deliveries are always on time, their prices are competative and the goods are top class
Posted 2 days ago
It was better than I expected
Posted 2 days ago
Very easily set up and excellent picture. Would recommend this product.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant great service ear buds are great thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Not impressed at all. This guys are selling what they call “ear buds pod 2” for £24.99 when in reality they are sending you i11TWS ear buds which deep for half that price everywhere else. It’s a good product but very misleading. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone on that basis.
Posted 4 days ago
HI Richard, Thank you for your review. All products we stock are a Gear Geek branded version of the pods which are produced in our own production warehouse with only the highest of quality components which ensure the life span of the product. If you would like to speak to us in more detail regarding this issue please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered simple inexpensive earphones. Everything worked out well. Fast delivery and good product. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent retailer to deal with. Prompt customer service and deal with any issue promptly and efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered and paid for some wireless headphones 10 days ago, and still no sign of them... not impressed!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review. I do apologise for this inconvenience. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will assist with this issue. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 5 days ago
Package arrived with no fuss and product worked as expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Having purchased a coupe of items from Gear Geek over the past six months I have experienced a very positive customer relations experience. The first item I purchased was faulty after about three months of use. I requested a return of the item and explained the fault via a short video I uploaded to them. The customer service team replaced the item for free (even covered the shipping). The second item I purchased was a popular watch of theirs that upon unboxing and a few short minutes of use I decided it wasn’t for me. I requested a return and posted it back in the same state as when I received it. Again, customer service were lovely and happily returned the item. I will shop in confidence with Gear Geek in the future as my customer experience has been exemplary.
Posted 5 days ago
Only good news. Cheaper than most and quicker than others.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, item came a day or so before it was expected. Goods were as expected. Good job.
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased a pair of inexpensive earbuds (model i7S). These were delivered promptly and proved easy to pair to my phone and work well. Very good value.
Posted 6 days ago
Never received what I paid for
Posted 6 days ago
Hi John, Thank you for your review. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team can assist with this issue. We do apologise for any inconvenience. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 5 days ago
Good service arrived on time
Posted 6 days ago
Good value, great customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Very good product, fits like a glove.
Posted 6 days ago
very good headphones, i love them and they arrived 3 days after i ordered. such a good price since every other website was putting the exact same on for £60 and i got these for £20. when you put them on they blur the sound out that surrounds you, when you play music you can put the volume halfway up and it will be loud and this is great because all you can hear is the music nothing else. they’re great! i’m going on holiday in 2 days and these are great for being on a plane to cut the loud noises out, or even just you in your living room if people are shouting it’s great. it’s also a great fit for my head and it’s a little small for my ears but that’s okay.
Gear Geek 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Great kit and superb customer service. I have bought a few things and probably will buy more…!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Goods arrived quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.84 based on 13,150 reviews