Gear Geek Reviews

4.84 Rating 13,245 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
I was a little sceptical but it really works. It’s easy to fit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great - Just what we were after!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to do business with. Very happy with my ear buds and delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product I bought arrived very quickly and the website was very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order got list in the post but when I contacted them a replacement was sent straight away with no hassle at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website would by products again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had issues with ear buds. (3sets since April) and Gear Geek have been great sorting it out every time, from advice for troubleshooting to sending replacements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing to say. Only one time shopping and newer again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a regular customer as the prices are really good and I always get a good discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This shop is honestly best! They have sent me 2 watch instead of 1 but I did return to the themself. The watch exatly is 5 series. I thank you guys keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with correspondence. Item arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products. But delivery took longer than planned... paid for 2-3 day delivery... apparently an issue with royal mail on day 1, so delivery was upgraded, but delivery still took 5-6 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Eddie, Thank you for your review. We really do apologise for this delay, please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk as we would like to discuss this in more detail. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought watch series 6 images made it look better than it was
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Two I-phone screen savers ordered and one arrived damaged as packaging flimsy. This was replaced efficiently and in better packaging so I’m happy with this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got these for my mum and she absolutely loves them. Don’t fall out when she runs and overalls just perfect. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always found these cartridges to work well on my printer and this is my fourth order so obviously I am very satisfied with the company and the quality of the ink cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.84 based on 13,245 reviews