Gear Geek Reviews

4.84 Rating 13,136 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Good service arrived on time
Posted 3 hours ago
Good value, great customer service
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good product, fits like a glove.
Posted 6 hours ago
very good headphones, i love them and they arrived 3 days after i ordered. such a good price since every other website was putting the exact same on for £60 and i got these for £20. when you put them on they blur the sound out that surrounds you, when you play music you can put the volume halfway up and it will be loud and this is great because all you can hear is the music nothing else. they’re great! i’m going on holiday in 2 days and these are great for being on a plane to cut the loud noises out, or even just you in your living room if people are shouting it’s great. it’s also a great fit for my head and it’s a little small for my ears but that’s okay.
Gear Geek 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
Great kit and superb customer service. I have bought a few things and probably will buy more…!
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service. Goods arrived quickly.
Posted 9 hours ago
My daughter broke the charger for her watch and i asked the question if I could purchase another. I had a reply next day with cost inc shipping and once paid it was shipped that day and received the next. Absolutely brilliant service received and I won't hesitate to use them again and to recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Still haven't received my order so not good
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Elaine, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you have not received your order. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will assist with this issue. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 18 hours ago
Great products for a great price.
Posted 1 day ago
Hassle feee and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Quite big for my ears but it works as describe. Obvious low quality as you’ll hear a loud shuffling noise (the parts/pieces) inside the earbuds when you walk fast, run or in quick motion.
Posted 1 day ago
My order was late arriving, but the quality of the product is fantastic. I would definitely use Gear Geek again.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with the fast delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Great company fantastic product ideas.
Posted 1 day ago
Gear Geek's customer service is excellent. I have had product issues but they have been dealt with politely and quickly by their customer service
Posted 1 day ago
I was so pleased with the airpods. They look genuine and work just fine. Great battery life. Sound quality is great. Only issue is that the microphone isn’t amazing and also others can sometimes hear what I am listening to even when I’m on a low volume. Overall I would definitely recommend despite these issues because they work amazingly and look real at a fraction of the price.
Posted 1 day ago
Exceptional customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Gear geek have been excellent to deal with. Helpful and instant online responses. Love the ear pods! Bargain.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Where are my wireless headphones???
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review. I have checked your order and I can see this is waiting for you to collect from your click & collect location. This order was delivered to the collection point on 02-07-2021. Please let us know if you need further assistance by emailing us at info@geargeek.co.uk. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 week ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.84 based on 13,136 reviews