Gear Geek Reviews

4.85 Rating 12,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gear Geek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
The product arrived promptly.
Posted 11 hours ago
Good quality sound but battery life is mediocre at best. The right headphone also disconnects you itself.
Posted 17 hours ago
Good service.
Posted 19 hours ago
I’ve had these a few weeks now when they turned up the charge case felt like cheap plastic but they connected straight away.
You only get about 90 minutes out of a full charge but hat does me for a few chapters of an audio book or some music on a long walk I’m very pleased with them and the fact I’m not getting ripped off by apple would definitely buy again
Posted 20 hours ago
Good price and prompt delivery.
Posted 22 hours ago
Received item in good working order
Posted 1 day ago
Great item. Great quality earpods
Posted 1 day ago
I have recently made two purchases from GearGeek both deliveries on time one item I have returned which is easy to return just print out the returns label which they send in-an email now waiting for the replacement will update when complete
Posted 1 day ago
very good product, fast postage
Posted 2 days ago
I haven't had any interaction therefore nothing to review
Posted 2 days ago
The glasses were for my granddaughter she loves them won’t take them off
Gear Geek 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 Gear Geek 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Posted 2 days ago
Firstly can only praise the company for prompt dealing with my order and delivery, came well before expected date. The product also can't fault it. Smart watch, looks just like an applewatch. The pairing to the phone, (iPhone xr) was worth persevering with, but does pair and works brilliant. Would recommend gear geek and and their smart watch product .
Posted 2 days ago
Quick postage. Great item. Great value for money! Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Order was sent quickly and is as described, great price as well
Posted 3 days ago
The ear buds work well, easy to use, good value & seem robust
Posted 3 days ago
Was not sure if I would get on with ear pods as have need from in the ear products comfortable Love ear pod pro excellent fit comfortable quality and sound ♥️
At a very good price Thank you 🙏🏼
Posted 3 days ago
All good. Fast delivery and good product. Positive exerience. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely smart EarPods and good quality for the price
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery, great product. All of my family have airpods and although airpods are slightly better, these wireless earphones are the best alternative i have found and i live with them in my ears :)
Posted 3 days ago
Gear Geek is rated 4.85 based on 12,814 reviews