Imove International Removals Ltd Reviews

4.37 Rating 98 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Imove International Removals Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 743 2298

Email:
dawn@imoveintl.com

Location:
Unit A3 Dolphin Estate
Windmill Road West
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Imove International Removals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Made the process of organising the move easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Good job on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good communication before and after the move. This was important as I had no "physical" contact with my belongings and was dependent on being told what was happening to my things. The movers put my boxes where I wanted them but made the mistake of putting boxes wrapped in dry paper up against a radiator. They were piled so high that it was difficult for me to pull them all away from the heat. I think it could have been very dangerous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They were helpful, came at the time when they promised, and gave the correct information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The team in the UK was responsive and helpful as well as flexible with dealing with mistakes made by my US movers. Customs and delivery etc was a very smooth and quick process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent communication, really helpful staff at the HQ (at least one worked late to help me), lovely (and really strong!!!) guys for collection and delivery. I would give 5 stars, but for a slight delay, but that was unavoidable and the staff hadled it perfectly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Furniture was collected at our house in UK by Fred Phillips in professional way and on time and delivered in Spain on the date indicated. Again without damage and with very helpful drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The Guys that delivered the goods were really kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"After a fair amont of toing and froing to get a firm delivery date I Move came good and our furniture arrived in France with no breakages and on time. The delivery guys vwere exceptionally good and the inventory was very thorough. Would reccommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The packing team at the UK end were fantastic. All goods delivered is one piece and as promised. Only negative was the lack of communication at the destination. The agents at the other end need to be more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Some problems arose but overall not to bad. Those who collected our goods somewhat causal and they overlooked giving us the connecting screws for the double bed and damaged one of the sewing machines. However the team that delivered our property were very good being pleasant and very hard working. but we need to claim for an ironing board which has some heavy item on it which bent it so this will have to be replaced and a bookcase also damaged. we have been able to correct the damage to the sewing machine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The company is very helpful to find out the best solution for you. The driver is nice and punctual. Good overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Imove International Removals Ltd is rated 4.37 based on 98 reviews